Bookmark

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Under the Crimson Moon Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(649.65 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A blood moon has risen over a rural village in Southern France. Wild wolves are attacking the citizens at night as accusations fly about townsfolk turning into werewolves. Is Martha Patio really a werewolf, or has she been falsely accused to cover up another person’s secrets? Examine crime scenes to gather evidence and discover who is leaving strange coins on the victims and why. Your keen observation skills will help you uncover the liars, but be careful who you trust in this small town, or you’ll become the next victim!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game for more adventure
  • Unlock challenging achievements and collectibles
  • Replay Hidden-Object Puzzles and mini-games
  • Music, Wallpapers, Concept Art, and a special Screensaver
  • An available Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 703 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Under the Crimson Moon Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Under the Crimson Moon Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Under the Crimson Moon Collector's Edition 4.3 5 51 51
Great Addition to the ERS games if you love them! Overall another great game by ERS and addition to the shadow wolf mysteries series, I won't go into detail about storyline as it has been done by other great reviewers. This one has a new chapter where veronica from the last ones are not attached at all and we have new characters in a new town, which was a great change! Gameplay was good and not confusing as to what to do next, there are collectables throughout the main game and also achievements. The HOP are not exactly like our usual with interactive lists they vary and have a good amount throughout the game. If you love ERS games then you will love this one as I did, I brought it straight away without playing the demo as I love these developers. Happy gaming! June 12, 2014
A great whodunnit! Even though there was little movement with the characters, they were beautifully done. The dog was cute, too. The story flowed well, the minigames were just right. The "good, bad" werewolves added a nice sidebar to a well written murder mystery. Sure had me guessing! June 21, 2014
ANOTHER GREAT SHADOW WOLF MYSTERIES GAME I love this series and this one was awesome. Very unexpected story line had my guessing quite a bit as to where it was going. The visuals, music etc. is all great as well. If you have never played games in this series and you really like this one, check them out. There are quite a few, if I remember correctly. Although my memory isn't very reliable lately. I blame it on the 70's LOL Happy Gaming!! June 18, 2014
Excellent game Having bought the other games in the series, I purchased straight away and I am glad I did. As good as the others! Compelling to play from beginning to end. Well spaced out and varied HOs and good mini games. Bonus chapter tied things up nicely. Definitely recommend! June 18, 2014
Unique and a Fun Experience Especially if you love a Mystery This isn't just any HOP, there are many little objectives you need to fulfill along the way. You are able to get really immersed by using a magnifying glass throughout to closely examine people, their mannerisms, blood on them, etc., that may provide extra clues. This is very unique and made me feel fully immersed in the game. The complexity of the tasks are just the right amount of difficulty for me. I like a challenge, but not when the game is so frustrating to figure out it is no longer fun. I play these for fun and to settle down for the day, so if they are stressful, it just isn't worth my time. I thought the sound, graphics and storyline were great. I felt like I was part of a supernatural movie. I wish it was a little longer, but it wasn't that it was shorter than the many other CEs that I've played, it's just that I was having a lot of fun. In fact, it lasted longer and was more involved than many other games I've played, so get ready for hours of intense FUN! I guess I'll just have to try another game in this series;) June 11, 2014
Satisfying story with bite! The latest installment of Shadow Wolf Mysteries was fast paced and fun to play. I finished in in about 3 hours, so my only complaint is that it seemed a little short. Even though fans of ERS games will most likely miss the voice animation, cut scenes and interaction with the different werewolf-like animals was fantastic, even jolting at times. The story line is well-developed and is enhanced by looking for clues on each character through a magnifying glass. HO scenes were a mix of traditional list, reverse HO and HOP. Great puzzles, not too hard but creative. Collectibles are tidbits of werewolf trivia. Achievements, once met, are hidden behind shields that are accessed by clicking on silver bullets at the start screen. It was a fun twist on collecting them, shooting the covers and viewing what achievement was underneath. Overall, a great game. June 6, 2014
Ers has done it again brilliantly The tale of Shadow Wolf Mysteries is reaching up and up and up! This must be best of the lot and more scary than the previous games of the same series. I just started and there are wolves everywhere - and perhaps werewolves as well. People are panicking and even me, as a player, get my frightful moments. Love it - just started. I must admire the clarity of HOS and the story line - too great. Good on you Ers! June 6, 2014
Highly recommended! Hi all. Well, the dog is back and he isn't happy. I have the first 3 in this series, Curse of the Full Moon, Bane of the Family and Cursed Wedding, all of which were excellent games. This one is no different. Superior graphics, bright clear colors and awesome game play. I really liked the music in this one, which is very unusual for me. It played right into the story and what was happening at the time, along with building up to something that was going to happen and then following through...very well done. Voice overs were also very nice, but would have been better if they had accents. Most werewolf stories were in Europe, but well done anyway. Lots of sound FX, which were extremely well done. You don't just hear the werewolf, you have cats and bugs and everything else. Can you tell yet that I liked it? SG is the same and is helpful, but I found that the hint system worked so well that I really didn't need the guide. Hint fills at the usual rate, but not too slowly. HOPs were mixed well, with silhouettes, where does this item go and find a number of werewolf related items. Different and fun in that you had found items that had to be analyzed and then used. I did not find the puzzles difficult at all. This game has a lot of achievements, much like all others, and a lot of things to do to keep you very busy. The only collectibles I found are the pages that give you more information about werewolves, which is interesting. I did note from the beginning that the main werewolf was much bigger and uglier than in the previous games. If you don't like things jumping out at you, then this isn't the game for you. These dogs are sneaky. This game grabbed my attention from the very beginning and kept it throughout the demo. Yes, I am going to purchase this game. I'm glad to see that ERS has not lost their edge on this series. I believe this game will appeal to all levels of players. I don't give 5 stars easily, but this game earned it! As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews. June 5, 2014
WOOF GOOD I HAD TO STOP PLAYING FOR A MINUTE TO WRITE A REVIEW AND LET YOU ALL KNOW THIS IS THE WOLF BOMB! AMAZING GAME!! June 5, 2014
Beware the wolves are in sheeps clothing Scariness level was great for me and very vivid and surprising at times. I had played the demo of this and was thrilled to buy it up and continue the complete saga. Flow of the game finding objects and such is smooth and quick. I am only in chapter 3 so I don't know all details, but I KNOW it's going to be GREAT FUN for ME. June 6, 2014
11-20 of 51 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Under the Crimson Moon Collector's Edition

Is Martha really a werewolf - or has she been wrongly accused?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.