Bookmark

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Under the Crimson Moon Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(649.65 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A blood moon has risen over a rural village in Southern France. Wild wolves are attacking the citizens at night as accusations fly about townsfolk turning into werewolves. Is Martha Patio really a werewolf, or has she been falsely accused to cover up another person’s secrets? Examine crime scenes to gather evidence and discover who is leaving strange coins on the victims and why. Your keen observation skills will help you uncover the liars, but be careful who you trust in this small town, or you’ll become the next victim!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game for more adventure
  • Unlock challenging achievements and collectibles
  • Replay Hidden-Object Puzzles and mini-games
  • Music, Wallpapers, Concept Art, and a special Screensaver
  • An available Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 703 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Under the Crimson Moon Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Under the Crimson Moon Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Under the Crimson Moon Collector's Edition 4.3 5 51 51
shadow wolf crimson moon CE review Played Casual for 70 Minutes. Get magnifier to examine victim for clues. Open Analyzer to determine properties of evidence items. Jump map shows active areas. HOs and puzzle - easy. Storyline is weak for me. Detective wandering around for clues/evidence. I prefer more character development so I really care about playing. No morphs (which I love). You should try this game. I would only buy this at 1/2 price or wait for SE. June 5, 2014
FINALLY a Game Worthy of 4 Stars!!! Based on Demo: What a pleasant surprise, a game I could actually give 4 stars too. Graphics colorful & crisp without being overwhelming. Would have liked some lip movement when the characters were speaking. The VO could have been better. The voices did not seem to fit with the characters they were portraying. I felt the HOG/mini games were a step-up from the usual redundant ones that come with every game. The story moved along nicely though some of the movements from area to area could have been better thought out. I especially got a kick out of the cat in the doghouse that growled & showed it's teeth whenever you moused over it. Nice kitty, kitty!! Once in a while when trying a demo the game freezes up & I have to control/alt/delete & sign in again. This happen 5 times during the trial but I persevered & completed the demo. June 6, 2014
LOTS OF ACTION & INTERACTION! based on the demo ... this is a must play for me ... i've been playing two-year old games cause i haven't found anything NEW lately ... ho's and puzzles are different and FUN to play ... this game keeps you MOVING! ... i really like that ... AND the sound effects are GREAT! ... i have to reserve the 5 stars for really exceptional, but this comes close! ... one to ENJOY! June 5, 2014
Fun Series!! ERS Shadow Wolf Mysteries is undoubtedly getting better. As a fan of detective Adventure/HO games this one was a winner. The game had beautiful animation and creative features that I loved such as the microscope search for clues as you come across each character as well as a substance analyzer when you came across unknown objects that required identification and labeling that you had to prompt (i.e. liquid, or solid, etc...) HO scenes were varied and creative although I wish they would have had more movement and visibility and boxed items which become a mini-game on your inventory list which is quickly becoming a hallmark of innovative games. However, the game was highly enjoyable with an interesting twist at the end of the bonus chapter. Enjoy! June 21, 2014
"Wolfies they are Everywhere Everywhere" Nice easy adventure with the most Werewolves I have ever seen. Smiles all the way. Lots of task, Different kinds of HO's, Beautiful art work and Characters and story line to keep you going. I was so busy with the game I forgot whether I liked the music but I think I did because I do remember taking notice of the music at the beginning of the free play. June 8, 2014
An Enjoyable Game ... Nice Graphics, Sounds & So On ... Enjoyable Game & Extra Chapter Is Good Value If Purchased On Special ... June 14, 2014
anded56 Fun game, the usually story line but with a few twists. The puzzles are average in challenge. There are nice features that are different than the others. There is an analyzer that identifies unknown items. All in all this is worth the time. June 5, 2014
A great improvement of Shadow Wolf Mystery game! The fourth game in the Shadow Wolf Mysteries series by ERS --------------------------------------------------------------------------- There are 3 levels of difficulties. As usual and the title suggests, it;s about wolves and werewolf. Something new this time round is that we investigate the characters when we first met them in the game. I think it's kind of neat. I hate that the game features kind of graphic like blood and flesh, was not my cup of tea but this game story is way better than the previous two games in the series. Definitely packed with more action. Too bad on the first chapter itself the game progresses really slowly. Just to get outside the house takes lots of tasks and chores, going back and forth. Luckily the map is useful to transport us around. HO is fine, mostly placing items in correct places, and there's Match-3 games if you don't like the HOG scenes. Puzzles are mostly easy. Extras have nothing new in them so you can skip it and simply buy the SE. I like the Midnight Hunter tab though, which shows collections of items about werewolves. All in all a neat game with action packed scenes. Seems a very promising game. June 21, 2014
Hoowling GOOD TIME! The game is very good and does well to keep up along with the previous games. The art is fairly consistent with the series as is the music. I do love the twists and turns that are taken into the story as well as how the characters interact with you. The game presents some fun and unique games as well as some old favorites. It gives you a nice way of collecting information that could be useful in figuring out the mystery. I really enjoyed the game and I look forward to the next one. But as always there are good and bad aspects. The story while interesting, fell short in an area and created a plot hole. Following an event and pretending it never happened. In which part of the plot revolved around that particular plot hole. There is a slight area where there is some character confusion (for me anyway, I might have missed something) One of the new features of the game, while fun at first got rather repetitive and boring that gave no real purpose other than hey it did it. But over all I really enjoyed the game. While not as well as some of the past games in the series. This one definitely is enjoyable and well worth playing! June 8, 2014
Very Enjoyable I found the storyline to be confusing towards the end. There was not enough explanation as to how the guilty parties were related. It was so quick I almost missed it, I did not enjoy the Bonus as much for that reason. It was good but only told part of the story. June 19, 2014
31-40 of 51 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Under the Crimson Moon Collector's Edition

Is Martha really a werewolf - or has she been wrongly accused?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.