Bookmark

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Under the Crimson Moon Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(649.65 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A blood moon has risen over a rural village in Southern France. Wild wolves are attacking the citizens at night as accusations fly about townsfolk turning into werewolves. Is Martha Patio really a werewolf, or has she been falsely accused to cover up another person’s secrets? Examine crime scenes to gather evidence and discover who is leaving strange coins on the victims and why. Your keen observation skills will help you uncover the liars, but be careful who you trust in this small town, or you’ll become the next victim!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game for more adventure
  • Unlock challenging achievements and collectibles
  • Replay Hidden-Object Puzzles and mini-games
  • Music, Wallpapers, Concept Art, and a special Screensaver
  • An available Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 703 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Under the Crimson Moon Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Under the Crimson Moon Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Under the Crimson Moon Collector's Edition 4.3 5 51 51
No real complaints !!!! Graphics not my favorite. Still best Elephant Games. Then a few goofs as well. I enjoyed the story. A few more HO's as well. More openings to find object. I don't see much when you find one object another appears. I guess this is a lot but I have been playing for years. Not to much to ask. June 6, 2014
Based on Trial but great fun! This is based on the trial version only, and I have to say that I will definitely buy this when I get paid. Initially, I failed to see how it tied into the rest of the rest of the series (which ran on from each other), then it turns out that the heroines know each other. Game play in this one differs from the others in that you have an analyser which is quite good fun to use. My biggest moan for the trial version is that it tells you that you have 90mins gameplay, but I still had nearly 30mins left when it ran out. That said, what I played was great fun and just as engrossing as the others. I'm looking forward to playing the whole game. June 16, 2014
Pretty Game. Played most of the demo. Am buying this game because it is so pretty. There is nothing new or exciting this time around. If you like the others in the series, you may like this one. June 7, 2014
Another cookie cutter ERS game. This is a definite improvement over the last 3 games in this series. Based on the dates they were released, however, there SHOULD be an improvement by now. I'm not a huge fan of ERS games. I find them all very similar and very simplistic. This was really no different. Yes, it was certainly an improvement over the 3rd in the series of the "Shadow Wolf" games, but it's nothing to write home about. The HOS were almost childlike. No lip movement, which drives me crazy. Puzzles were simplistic and I am not a puzzle buff. Graphics were the usual ERS graphics. Music was the usual ERS music. This game reminded me of one of the later Dark Tales games with the analyzer. I don't think this really merits CE standards. It was ok. I did play the other 3 and may eventually pick this one up on a DD. However, I wasn't impressed. June 9, 2014
Count Me As Not Over The Moon Clearly there is something very wrong with me as I found the demo to be at times terribly predictable, and other times just plain idiotic. Every so-called "scare" was woefully telegraphed, and I found myself anticipating what was going to happen next - as if I had played the game before (I hadn't). Yet another disappointing game continuing the pattern of the last month. Not even worth an in depth review. June 6, 2014
I don't recommend paying a lot for this game. Not nearly as long as the others in the series. graphics are so so. Music is the same. Not long enough. Story line has been done before. The text you have to read is not written in proper english. I don't recommend paying this much money for this game. June 9, 2014
Difficult to rate but... I think my main concern is that it's another one of those games where it is difficult to find one's way around and so often the answer to a problem is a bit stupid and not at all expected (which is why it's a bit stupid I expect) I gave up trying to follow the reasoning about why I should go to one place instead of the one I expected and whilst I like the scenery and the characters I was thwarted by the need to use the map or the hints to get around. I might be sounding picky, but I really do believe that the game should have some logic attached and that logic will make us think and follow what we have worked out should comes next, it doesn't. Still I did finish the game and it was a pleasant enough experience once I accepted I was not going to 'shine' at it. June 21, 2014
5 Stars Again? Based on the demo, relief washed over me when I reached the end. We all love different games and I'm sure some will mark against my review simply because I cannot agree this is worthy of a positive one. Personally, what began as a good concept and series has over time, been slowly diluted by developers; could it be developers now seek to produce several "run-of-the-mill" games in quick succession rather than to produce a few really in depth excellent ones within the same time frame I wonder? Shadow Wolf Mysteries, Under the Crimson Moon is the latest in the series. Unfortunately, this game is very linear with plenty of hand-holding throughout, so if you prefer to tackle adventure games without being almost walked through, you probably won?t find this game to your liking. When compared to earlier ones in the series, the storyline is a bit weak but as I feel going into detail and telling the story spoils a gamers adventure and experience, I won?t. As expected the graphics were in the main bright n crisp, plus there are plenty of wolves for canine lovers, lol. I found the HOS horrid, plus the clue examiner and chemical analyzer both unnecessary annoyances, tbh I hated them! I found myself bored while gritting my teeth to finish; the game felt very drawn out to the point I was genuinely relieved when the end of the demo popped up. Compared to games such as Ravenhearst or Dire Grove, this game is sadly lacking but as I said earlier, we all like different games. June 6, 2014
Not a good game This is very poorly produced game with many errors including grammar. There are mechanical problems, too - things don't always work as they should, and many times you have to do things in an exact order that isn't always apparent. Very poor design. The artwork is the same as all games from this developer and is OK. VOs are poor. Music is so-so. The story is dumb and ends abruptly. The bonus chapter completes the story - something I hate - but one wishes that they hadn't bothered. Game play is OK with varied HOS - IA, words, pictures, etc. Puzzles are OK. The HINT button works well for the most part, but does mess up on occasion. There is an informative jump map. There are easy-to-find collectibles and achievements, and the usual wallpaper, etc. I looked at some of the other reviews, and a lot of them are based on the demo only. Don't be fooled. This game is a stinker and is certainly not worth the CE price. June 16, 2014
BORING ... Played about 10 minutes before I uninstalled this Game. The Storyline is totally BORING ... didn't hold my interest at all. June 11, 2014
41-50 of 51 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Under the Crimson Moon Collector's Edition

Is Martha really a werewolf - or has she been wrongly accused?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.