Bookmark

Dreampath: The Two Kingdoms Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(785.51 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A thrilling new fantasy series from Boolat Games, makers of Timeless: The Forgotten Town and Dark Cases: The Blood Ruby.

The doctors have failed. Now your sister, the Queen, lies on her deathbed - you are her last hope! Rumor has it that a mystical cure exists in the faraway kingdom of Goldthorne... but no one dares to go there since the last king mysteriously vanished. Do you have the courage to face the unknown and save your sister? Find out as you soar high into a world of floating islands, talking cats, and magical dragons. But beware - sinister forces are watching you from the shadows in this exciting Hidden Object Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Join Muir, the cat, in a bonus adventure
  • Play a secret game with King Harald and Muir
  • Collect silver and gold tokens to decorate the Cat Room
  • Concept art, wallpapers, videos, music, and mini-games
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 859 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dreampath: The Two Kingdoms Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dreampath: The Two Kingdoms Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dreampath: The Two Kingdoms Collector's Edition 4.5 5 74 74
What a dream of a fairytale!! This is a beautiful fairytale, with the most fantastic dreamy fairytale-music that makes the game unforgettable! The storyline is great, this is a fairytale you believe immediately and pulls you in. You don't want to stop playing and find out how this ends! Muir, your cat-helper, tells you the story in the most charming way, and makes the story exciting! He is very friendly, and helps you to get to some unreachable things, but he is not over-fluffy or too cutesy. The graphics are sublime, bright and clear and airy, but they still manage to give the game a kind of threatening feel, some kind of urgency, you feel like you have to hurry to save your sister and the two kingdoms. You really feel for the two dragons who are willing to give their life to save the world! The HOS are very pleasant. The puzzles are very nicely done and I've seen some nice varieties on known games, but they are quite easy, although I enjoyed them immensly. The very experienced player might not like them. I have played a LOT of fairy tale games, but this one is really stunning! I have bought it immediately after playing the demo, and am downloading while writing this. Try it and like it! Have fun! June 14, 2014
Epic When I first opened this game and started playing, I was instantly in love. The art and the story are so beautiful. I love that the game was a long game that I could get immersed in for hours. And it was enough of a challenge without being overly frustrate, but wasn't easy either. I was so sad when I finished it, and I will most likely play it again soon! I would love to see more games from this series. June 18, 2014
Save the Queen, reunite the kingdoms! What a wonderful, relaxing, charming game! Even the music is soothing. There are some evil characters, but the overall theme is calming, even while you are trying to save your sister. You arrive at Goldthrone to find King Harald gone and perhaps turned back into a gold dragon. The dragon theme is well thought out, with even the achievements hatching from dragon eggs into various cute dragons. If you want a relaxing journey with not too many hard problems, this game is for you. Your friend cat Muir, whom you rescued, tells you the story of the kingdom in pieces. Even the cat is calm, cultured, and claps politely when you use your coins to buy him items like boots, a flower, a candlelabra, or a pillow. The demo ends with the golden dragon escaping his chains and flyng away. The previews show a wonderful world waiting for you to enter and find the Elixir of Life. Enjoy! June 19, 2014
GREED CAUSES PROBLEMS Princess must find the Dragon who knows the Elixir of Life so that she may save the Queen, who is currently on her deathbed. Immerse yourself in the story of greed and origin of the dragons. Graphics are lovely; music is easy-listening. Traditional and find a number of objects for the HOS. Puzzles and mini-games were somewhat challenging. Fun to play and plenty to do. I didn't particularly like portrayal of the characters - they seemed stiff - nor did I like the cat's voice. In the CE, you collect 60 coins to furnish cat's room and are given awards for your achievements. A nice production of interest and entertainment. June 14, 2014
OUTSTANDING GAME!!!!!!! i have played 100's of these types of games....this one was just wonderful...great music, graphics are eye popping. a cute story. this is a must have for anyone who loves HOS games. June 19, 2014
Fantasy Fans... this is a game that you will enjoy. It has all the elements of a good fairy tale: A golden dragon, a curse, a dying queen, a princess (heroine), and a dark force bent on wrecking havoc. Your quest is to save your sister, the Queen, who has been poisoned. But as you go about trying to save your sister, you find that saving her is a part of a much bigger problem. The graphics are beautiful. The desert world and ice world were amazing to me. The music also fits right in. The puzzles and HOS are great. There were some new ones that I've not played before. As an intermediate player, I found them to be a challenge but not overwhelming. You have a wise cat familiar who offers advice and helps out along the way. I must say, I was very pleasantly surprised with this game. If you love fantasy, try this game. June 16, 2014
i HATE hog games......BUTTTTTTTT ... NOT THIS ONE :-) I normally HATE HOGs with a passion ... BUTTTTTTTT ,,, Oh My Goodness .... magical, breath taking, mystical, wonderful, beautiful .... the list goes on. This game had me hooked from the very start, a king became greedy and thought he could poses all the riches in the world...wrong... because of his greed he got turned into a dragon that was imprisoned. Your character has go insearch for a potion to save her sister.....the elixir of life...you have to find a way to release the dragon.... the dragon them flies you all over the world so you can collect all the ingredients needed to make the potion. you have a side kick a little servant cat, he plays a very big roll and aids you in getting items you can not reach as he can climb and crawl in to tight little spaces. the scenes are beautiful the voices are not annoying the puzzles range from easy to some more challenging. The story line is easy to keep up with and easy to follow. I have NO criticism for this game what so ever, i absolutely LOVE everything about this game Well done Developers, you have managed to get yourselves a new buyer/player .... I might add i have ALWAYS HATED hog games with a passion..... Until NOW I more than HIGHLY Recommend this AWESOME game August 9, 2014
Enchanting loved it! loved it! loved it! First and foremost this game is long and that's a huge selling point for me. Plus it was just so much fun. Won't rehash the storyline.. others have already told you that but I will say what I liked. -The cat helper/narrator who you think oh no not another cutesy animal helper but he wasn't. He was smart and the VO for him was wonderful. He told all the cut scene stories and when needed as an actual helper for you he meowed and waved to get your attention. really well done - The HO scenes were a really great mix of interactive lists, silhouettes and find 15 of this or that. They were packed with items and yet crisp and clear - loved the music. this is the first game EVER where I have opted to turn down the other sounds a bit so I could turn the music up. None of this one chord that annoyingly loops throughout the game. this music changed with every location and was beautiful - a huge mix of mini games. I especially liked the removing the bricks to get the crown, the making of snowflakes and later in the bonus chapter potions. the bonus chapter also had a language decoder - there were a ton of locations each one done with lots of color and lots of detail. Really great -only a few achievements but some were quite difficult to get- finish an HO in under thirty seconds for example -And there were sixty coins to collect which were not always easy to find -Lots of inventory objects and you have a complete package. Both the hint system and the strategy guide were there if you needed them. I loved this game. I was thoroughly entertained and it made me smile more than once. Great addition to the story in the bonus chapter. Very well done cut scenes. Don't miss this one if you like dragons and enchanted tales!! Bravo July 12, 2014
Fantastic Dreampath This is such a delicious game. Everything is perfect: story line, graphics [brilliant]; voice overs; HOS - and the CAT- what more can an old woman like me to want - just love it. July 9, 2014
Great Dragon Tale This HO had all the makings of a great game: good storyline, awesome graphic, games that you could skip or workout and no need for a strategy guide. Can say enough good things about this game. I'll be playing over many times. Well worthy the price for the combo deal. June 18, 2014
11-20 of 74 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dreampath: The Two Kingdoms Collector's Edition

Your sister, the Queen, has fallen deathly ill. Now you must travel to a faraway kingdom to find the cure.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.