Bookmark

Dreampath: The Two Kingdoms Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(785.51 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A thrilling new fantasy series from Boolat Games, makers of Timeless: The Forgotten Town and Dark Cases: The Blood Ruby.

The doctors have failed. Now your sister, the Queen, lies on her deathbed - you are her last hope! Rumor has it that a mystical cure exists in the faraway kingdom of Goldthorne... but no one dares to go there since the last king mysteriously vanished. Do you have the courage to face the unknown and save your sister? Find out as you soar high into a world of floating islands, talking cats, and magical dragons. But beware - sinister forces are watching you from the shadows in this exciting Hidden Object Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Join Muir, the cat, in a bonus adventure
  • Play a secret game with King Harald and Muir
  • Collect silver and gold tokens to decorate the Cat Room
  • Concept art, wallpapers, videos, music, and mini-games
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 859 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dreampath: The Two Kingdoms Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dreampath: The Two Kingdoms Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dreampath: The Two Kingdoms Collector's Edition 4.5 5 72 72
Buy this! If i was only allowed to recommend one game of the last days - it would be this one. It has EVERYTHING you can only wish from a game: an interesting story about dragons and the evil and who is to keep it locked away... nice collectibles... a wonderful help in form of a cat (real great and cute detail!!!), beautiful graphics and what is best: the game has a logical flow so you don't have to use the hintbutton often... for me this is a very pleasant game which soothes your mind after a busy workday. I love when developers put much effort in their games. These did! As written above: buy this! It is cute:-) June 15, 2014
A very interested game I enjoyed playing this game very much. It was not that difficult. In some of the mini games it was hard to do, but all in all it was pretty easy. I would recommend this game. June 14, 2014
IMAGINATIVE STORY LINE AND GREAT GAME It isn't often that you come across a game with a very different story line. This one is fantastic. I played on the hardest level, it wasn't a big challenge, but a few mini-games took a long time to complete. The bonus game is good, but honestly I don't feel it is a "necessary" story so buying the regular version would be fine. Well, in my opinion that is. Happy Gaming June 18, 2014
Kingdoms, dragons and a very eloquent cat... what's not to LOVE!!! The graphics of this game are absolutely stunning. And while the story itself has been told countless times, especially in adventure games, it unfolds throughout the game via spectacular cutscenes and through the guidance of our multi-lingual cat which gives it a delightful and funny twist. The puzzles were varied and the HOS creative although not to the extent of certain new releases like Cadenza or the latest Myths of the World release. I've also grown quite fond of the boxed items in the inventory, a very innovative way of adding or combining found objects as they virtually become their own mini-game. Here, the use of plus signs, for me at least, detracted from the creative possibilities and overall sophistication of the game. But the positives, far outweigh any of the more traditional technical choices made in this game. I loved the fact that the game had 2 time traveling maps; one for the dragon who becomes your main ride in your quest to save your sister, the Queen, and another map to investigate the area itself. Although I purchased the CE, I think the SE would have been equally enjoyable. There are some games that have elevated the CE to an art form worthy of the extra investment but here again there was not the same bang. Regardless, a best measure of a game for me is engagement and I played this one from start to finish and thought it was great. June 16, 2014
A refreshing challenge Dreampath is a brilliant game. Not only is it rendered beautifully, the puzzles are refreshingly original. I had become so tired of the same old puzzle ideas in game after game. Finally with Dreampath the puzzles are new and wonderfully innovative. If you enjoy well constructed adventure games, don't miss this one! June 15, 2014
O SO VERY MAGICKAL! the artwork is FABULOUS ... the storyline is thorough and the game follows the plot excellently ... the MUSIC is brilliant ... gameplay was SMOOTH all the way through ... I thoroughly ENJOYED this game ... the HOs and PUZZLES were unique and doable ... JUST A GEM OF A GAME! ... i will remember BOOTLAT devs .. keep up the good work! June 14, 2014
Freaking brilliant I really enjoyed this game. It was cohesive, interesting and presented challenges. Best game I've downloaded for some time. June 23, 2014
DreamPath is a dream come true! Really nice graphics, soundtrack was awesome, voice overs were spot on and the storyline was exciting. The mini games were fun and not the same! Worth it! Thanks for a fun game! July 9, 2014
Love the graphics Just wanted to say you can really FEEL that the developers have put down A LOT of effort and love into this game, i loved playing every minute of this! Perfect pace and everything! July 6, 2014
don't like this? time to find another hobby... I have only done the demo and am totally sold. Normally wait for the SE to come out to see if the bonus is worth it, but this is such an outstanding game for really challenging puzzles. HObj games have a lot of interaction, and the cute companion is not too cutsey and is loaded with interesting info that I only scanned in order to get further in the game, but I am looking forward to knowing more about this situation when I can take my leisure with it. The settings are beautiful even bad things are...zero is ugly and smelly garbage molding or rotten. I am so glad there is a two for one sale this weekend, this is going to be one of those two for sure. I can not wait to get back and solve the puzzles I skipped which were original and tantalizing and read more of the story... July 6, 2014
21-30 of 72 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dreampath: The Two Kingdoms Collector's Edition

Your sister, the Queen, has fallen deathly ill. Now you must travel to a faraway kingdom to find the cure.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.