Bookmark

Dreampath: The Two Kingdoms Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(785.51 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A thrilling new fantasy series from Boolat Games, makers of Timeless: The Forgotten Town and Dark Cases: The Blood Ruby.

The doctors have failed. Now your sister, the Queen, lies on her deathbed - you are her last hope! Rumor has it that a mystical cure exists in the faraway kingdom of Goldthorne... but no one dares to go there since the last king mysteriously vanished. Do you have the courage to face the unknown and save your sister? Find out as you soar high into a world of floating islands, talking cats, and magical dragons. But beware - sinister forces are watching you from the shadows in this exciting Hidden Object Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Join Muir, the cat, in a bonus adventure
  • Play a secret game with King Harald and Muir
  • Collect silver and gold tokens to decorate the Cat Room
  • Concept art, wallpapers, videos, music, and mini-games
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 859 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dreampath: The Two Kingdoms Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dreampath: The Two Kingdoms Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dreampath: The Two Kingdoms Collector's Edition 4.6 5 69 69
It's not good being the king I played the demo and was so into the story that I immediately bought the game - and finished it! Wonderful graphics, lovely HOs, and good plot. I loved the talking cat and the dragons! June 14, 2014
Dragon Fun After playing the demo I knew it was a great game for me. It is fun and runs smooth. The HO's are interesting and not the same ole thing. The storyline is great, immediately and pulls you in. You don't want to stop playing and find out how this ends! Muir, your cat-helper, tells you the story in the most charming way, and makes the story exciting! June 14, 2014
Dreampath is a remarkably unique fantasy journey... This is an extraordinary fantasy adventure that was a blast to experience. This is the first time I have given 5 stars to an adventure in this genre. The story is wonderful, even if saving your sister is a repeat theme. There's much more in store beyond "demo" play. I thought this game would be somewhat juvenile...but that wasn't the case. I kept thinking that 30 years ago, I would have jumped thru fiery hoops to play something this awesome. Excellent voice, great action, beautiful graphics, and a teleport map. A thousand thank you's Bigfish! June 18, 2014
Amazing quality Amazing quality. Bright, great views. sound effects were great. I highly recommend this game to everyone. June 18, 2014
Nice graphics Love casuals with pretty graphics June 18, 2014
Delightful Refreshing Game Beautiful graphics, cute story and cat, creative and clear HO scenes, creative and fairly immediate use of inventory. Good mini-puzzles and navigation flow. If a sequel was developed as well done as this, would purchase for sure. June 17, 2014
Really enjoyable game I especially liked the story line and how you travel to different realms with multiple maps. Controls worked very nicely. I loved the artwork (all except for the king, who looked a little weird IMO), particularly how the different realms all had their own environments. Great game all around to play on a lazy weekend. June 22, 2014
A++ game! A must have! This review is on the demo only. This is an ultra amazing game. It has all the bells and whistles that make you think luxury. It has a great storyline and is a pleasure to play. I will be buying this game for sure! I am sad not to see this game in the top ten because I firmly believe it deserves it! I have to run my kids to some apt's or I would get in more detail. However there are so many reviews here that do exactly that you can find all the information you need! Try it! You'll like it! June 20, 2014
Enjoyable, not too hard, lots of fun! I really liked this game. It has all the things I like: an interactive map, a helpful and cute animal, extra things to find in each scene, etc. It wasn't too complex either. The game was relaxing. I didn't get lost, didn't have to keep referring to the guide, and I actually solved most of the puzzles! I guess you'd say I'm a pretty casual game player. If the puzzle frustrates me, I'll look at the guide or skip it. This one was just about right for me. The hidden object scenes were clear. Really just a great game to relax with when you want to think but not too hard. July 1, 2014
WOW DREAMPATH Great from start to finish !! BE SURE to play the bonus round to complete the game !! Many ,Many congrats to the DEVS and Big Fish AGAIN!! A Winner That I have added to my 214 games !!! June 29, 2014
31-40 of 69 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dreampath: The Two Kingdoms Collector's Edition

Your sister, the Queen, has fallen deathly ill. Now you must travel to a faraway kingdom to find the cure.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.