Bookmark

Dreampath: The Two Kingdoms Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(785.51 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A thrilling new fantasy series from Boolat Games, makers of Timeless: The Forgotten Town and Dark Cases: The Blood Ruby.

The doctors have failed. Now your sister, the Queen, lies on her deathbed - you are her last hope! Rumor has it that a mystical cure exists in the faraway kingdom of Goldthorne... but no one dares to go there since the last king mysteriously vanished. Do you have the courage to face the unknown and save your sister? Find out as you soar high into a world of floating islands, talking cats, and magical dragons. But beware - sinister forces are watching you from the shadows in this exciting Hidden Object Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Join Muir, the cat, in a bonus adventure
  • Play a secret game with King Harald and Muir
  • Collect silver and gold tokens to decorate the Cat Room
  • Concept art, wallpapers, videos, music, and mini-games
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 859 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dreampath: The Two Kingdoms Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dreampath: The Two Kingdoms Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dreampath: The Two Kingdoms Collector's Edition 4.5 5 75 75
Enjoyable, not too hard, lots of fun! I really liked this game. It has all the things I like: an interactive map, a helpful and cute animal, extra things to find in each scene, etc. It wasn't too complex either. The game was relaxing. I didn't get lost, didn't have to keep referring to the guide, and I actually solved most of the puzzles! I guess you'd say I'm a pretty casual game player. If the puzzle frustrates me, I'll look at the guide or skip it. This one was just about right for me. The hidden object scenes were clear. Really just a great game to relax with when you want to think but not too hard. July 1, 2014
Freaking brilliant I really enjoyed this game. It was cohesive, interesting and presented challenges. Best game I've downloaded for some time. June 23, 2014
a nice change to the usual puzzles This was a nice change to the usual puzzles and a bit more challenging. The music in the background was nice and soothing too (i usually mute it or turn it right down). A good storyline and bonus level, they sometimes can be like an afterthought or you have the feeling that its rushing to the end. A well deserved 5 stars! September 16, 2014
Pleasantly Surprised At first I wasn't sure about this game but decided to try it anyway for something different. I was hooked early on and love the artwork! Talking dragons and cats, evil villains, and magical kingdoms made for a good story. Artwork was excellent, however the cut scenes played poorly. HO scenes weren't too difficult and puzzles were challenging but not super hard. Love the bonuses in the CE Overall a great game and I would recommend giving at least the demo a try. Happy gaming! August 31, 2014
Dreampath: The Two Kingdoms Collectors Edition Maybe I'm partial to cats and dragons but this is one of the best I've played.Love the visual quality and the realism of the characters. Story line is very good with 2 types of HOS and lots of mini games.Music is soft throughout and maybe could have changed here and there but the other sounds are very good.Overall I totally enjoyed this. August 31, 2014
Amazing, Simply Amazing This is one of the most incredible games that I have played here at Big Fish yet! Once I updated my computer and got a 3-D graphic card, no problems with playing the game. The story line is one of the best so far in this type of game. The graphics were outstanding; especially the dragons!!!! The voice overs were perfect. I can't say enough about this game. It is at the top of the line for me. Favorite games are: Dreampath: The Two Kingdoms, Lord of the Statues, Infected: The Twin Vaccine, Chimera's Tune of Revenge and Weird Parks. July 24, 2014
Superior Experience - Great Hidden Object Game I loved the hidden object experiences, great visual, clear, concise objects and fun little twists to find a couple covered objects. There were several other games but I found them easy and if I didn't wish to spend time on them I could skip them. The greatest asset was when you hit hint it would portal you from one place to another circumventing the running around to places that were too far away.The hints were great and reset quicker than most This game has everything to make a enjoyable adventure and fun time! I honestly don't have a lot of patience and I prefer games to move forward with a semblance of logic and reason and this one did just that! Highly recommend this game! July 14, 2014
It's not good being the king I played the demo and was so into the story that I immediately bought the game - and finished it! Wonderful graphics, lovely HOs, and good plot. I loved the talking cat and the dragons! June 14, 2014
Dragon Fun After playing the demo I knew it was a great game for me. It is fun and runs smooth. The HO's are interesting and not the same ole thing. The storyline is great, immediately and pulls you in. You don't want to stop playing and find out how this ends! Muir, your cat-helper, tells you the story in the most charming way, and makes the story exciting! June 14, 2014
Dreampath is a remarkably unique fantasy journey... This is an extraordinary fantasy adventure that was a blast to experience. This is the first time I have given 5 stars to an adventure in this genre. The story is wonderful, even if saving your sister is a repeat theme. There's much more in store beyond "demo" play. I thought this game would be somewhat juvenile...but that wasn't the case. I kept thinking that 30 years ago, I would have jumped thru fiery hoops to play something this awesome. Excellent voice, great action, beautiful graphics, and a teleport map. A thousand thank you's Bigfish! June 18, 2014
31-40 of 75 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dreampath: The Two Kingdoms Collector's Edition

Your sister, the Queen, has fallen deathly ill. Now you must travel to a faraway kingdom to find the cure.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.