Bookmark

Dreampath: The Two Kingdoms Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(785.51 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A thrilling new fantasy series from Boolat Games, makers of Timeless: The Forgotten Town and Dark Cases: The Blood Ruby.

The doctors have failed. Now your sister, the Queen, lies on her deathbed - you are her last hope! Rumor has it that a mystical cure exists in the faraway kingdom of Goldthorne... but no one dares to go there since the last king mysteriously vanished. Do you have the courage to face the unknown and save your sister? Find out as you soar high into a world of floating islands, talking cats, and magical dragons. But beware - sinister forces are watching you from the shadows in this exciting Hidden Object Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Join Muir, the cat, in a bonus adventure
  • Play a secret game with King Harald and Muir
  • Collect silver and gold tokens to decorate the Cat Room
  • Concept art, wallpapers, videos, music, and mini-games
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 859 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dreampath: The Two Kingdoms Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dreampath: The Two Kingdoms Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dreampath: The Two Kingdoms Collector's Edition 4.5 5 78 78
Dragon Fun After playing the demo I knew it was a great game for me. It is fun and runs smooth. The HO's are interesting and not the same ole thing. The storyline is great, immediately and pulls you in. You don't want to stop playing and find out how this ends! Muir, your cat-helper, tells you the story in the most charming way, and makes the story exciting! June 14, 2014
Dreampath is a remarkably unique fantasy journey... This is an extraordinary fantasy adventure that was a blast to experience. This is the first time I have given 5 stars to an adventure in this genre. The story is wonderful, even if saving your sister is a repeat theme. There's much more in store beyond "demo" play. I thought this game would be somewhat juvenile...but that wasn't the case. I kept thinking that 30 years ago, I would have jumped thru fiery hoops to play something this awesome. Excellent voice, great action, beautiful graphics, and a teleport map. A thousand thank you's Bigfish! June 18, 2014
Amazing quality Amazing quality. Bright, great views. sound effects were great. I highly recommend this game to everyone. June 18, 2014
Nice graphics Love casuals with pretty graphics June 18, 2014
Delightful Refreshing Game Beautiful graphics, cute story and cat, creative and clear HO scenes, creative and fairly immediate use of inventory. Good mini-puzzles and navigation flow. If a sequel was developed as well done as this, would purchase for sure. June 17, 2014
Really enjoyable game I especially liked the story line and how you travel to different realms with multiple maps. Controls worked very nicely. I loved the artwork (all except for the king, who looked a little weird IMO), particularly how the different realms all had their own environments. Great game all around to play on a lazy weekend. June 22, 2014
A++ game! A must have! This review is on the demo only. This is an ultra amazing game. It has all the bells and whistles that make you think luxury. It has a great storyline and is a pleasure to play. I will be buying this game for sure! I am sad not to see this game in the top ten because I firmly believe it deserves it! I have to run my kids to some apt's or I would get in more detail. However there are so many reviews here that do exactly that you can find all the information you need! Try it! You'll like it! June 20, 2014
Witches and dragons! A game by Boolat Games. There are 3 levels of difficulties. Beautiful, soft colored graphics, very easy on the eyes. Nice VO. The cat Muir reminds me of Talking Tom :) I think he's cute. The game plot is not difficult to understand. Game story is linear and pretty easy, no SG is needed. The map itself is very useful, and can transport you to anywhere you want to go. However loading in the very beginning is terribly slow. I think I waited almost 5 minutes just to get into the main menu. But once inside the game, loading is not that bad. HOPs are quite easy. Even random clicking works here. Puzzles are of easy types too. If you are a fan of puzzles you might find this game's puzzles way too easy. Bonus content is quite diverse, pretty good. Muir's room decoration is probably my favorite. While on the game we have to collect gold and silver coins to purchase items to decorate Muir's house. Although it has no effect on the game it is still a good distraction for a rather serious game. Overall a rather flawless game. Love it :) June 28, 2014
An Excellent Game ... Great Graphics, Sound, Effects, Voice & Video Bits ... And A Great Story ... The Bonus Game Seemed Very Short, But As A Prequel It Fitted In OK ... Not Essential To The Game, But A Nice Conclusion ... So Wait For The Specials ... June 21, 2014
Dragons with a dash of love! I was very surprised and impressed by how much I enjoyed playing this game. As a big fan of Nearwood and Flights of Fancy, I loved the over-exaggerated lush scenery and clothing, as well as the adorable side option of furnishing your little pet's room with coins you find along the way. Length of the game is always very important to me so I will start with that first: On Expert mode, it took me about 6 1/2 hours to play the main game, and about 30 min to play the bonus game with no hints or skips. I was a bit disappointed with the length of the extra game but the main game was very satisfying with a wonderful ending that was not abrupt or cut short at all. As other reviewers have stated, this game is not very difficult or mind-bending at all, but there are some refreshing new mini-puzzles, and I enjoyed the different HOs. The graphics are great, the game is intriguing, although the good vs evil has been done to death, and I loved being able to jump to 5 different locations on the back of a golden dragon. Overall, a very refreshing fantastical love story with some fun twists and turns, cute cat and dragon side-kicks, and enough locations and puzzles to keep the game interesting! Happy gaming, Big Fishies! June 22, 2014
41-50 of 78 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dreampath: The Two Kingdoms Collector's Edition

Your sister, the Queen, has fallen deathly ill. Now you must travel to a faraway kingdom to find the cure.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.