Bookmark

Dreampath: The Two Kingdoms Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(785.51 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A thrilling new fantasy series from Boolat Games, makers of Timeless: The Forgotten Town and Dark Cases: The Blood Ruby.

The doctors have failed. Now your sister, the Queen, lies on her deathbed - you are her last hope! Rumor has it that a mystical cure exists in the faraway kingdom of Goldthorne... but no one dares to go there since the last king mysteriously vanished. Do you have the courage to face the unknown and save your sister? Find out as you soar high into a world of floating islands, talking cats, and magical dragons. But beware - sinister forces are watching you from the shadows in this exciting Hidden Object Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Join Muir, the cat, in a bonus adventure
  • Play a secret game with King Harald and Muir
  • Collect silver and gold tokens to decorate the Cat Room
  • Concept art, wallpapers, videos, music, and mini-games
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 859 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dreampath: The Two Kingdoms Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dreampath: The Two Kingdoms Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dreampath: The Two Kingdoms Collector's Edition 4.5 5 78 78
Now this is a CE game! I loved this game start to finish, and judging by the other reviews, I'm not alone. This had everything a CE should have...great game play and great extras. I particularly liked finding the secret game at the end of the bonus game. I also thought the music was particularly good and the graphics were awesome! December 13, 2014
Wonderful Dragon Fable BASED ON DEMO FIRST IMPRESSIONS An interesting and dramatic beginning has a king seeking ?all the treasure of the temple?. His efforts, well, the results are unexpected. The opening into the game proper is less theatrical, but invites involvement. SIGHTS & SOUNDS Enjoyed the graphics. Not always the highest quality but always beautiful and colourful and clear. The music was unobtrusive. The voiceovers are excellent. But I may get fed up with that cat. WHAT?S HAPPENING? Our sister the queen is dying and the only cure is in another kingdom where we may get the info we need, if we can find the knowledgeable dragon. We travel there through a mirror (yeah, I know, not exactly original), and are immediately caught up in the problems of the kingdom we are now in. We rescue a talking cat, who turns out to be some sort of butler, and is very helpful with hard to reach items. He is also the source of info on the history of the dragons, and the two kingdoms, which is presented in a cartoon/diorama style as required. GAMEPLAY The HOPs are varied. There are interactive word lists, and silhouettes, and multiples of. The puzzles are mixed, but for the most part not too difficult. The adventure makes sense without being overly linear. There is a directional hint, interactive jump map (with available actions), journal game notes and clues, and lockable inventory. There are plus items in inventory. CE BLING! There are many collectible gold and silver coins to gather, and can be used in the CE extra, the Cat Room. Another area showcases achievements, represented by different dragon eggs. There are oodles of gallery items ? concept art 45, wallpaper 18, 36 movies, 16 music tracks, and replayable mini-games. There is also, in addition to the standard extra chapter, a Secret Game. COMBINED IMPACT Have a really good time playing this, more than I can easily explain by game analysis. Not too hard, fun story. Just the right balance somehow. June 29, 2014
Played Casual to end of day early trial time, I'm sure other reviewers will cover story line. Excellent lip-sync. Jump map with available actions. 3 Modes of play. 60 tokens to collect but are visible - no morphs that I could find. FUN puzzles. Good HOs. Cat helper which will be loved or hated. Tokens buy stuff for cat's room. Usual Achievements. Really Beautiful game and with Sale I will purchase CE and not wait for SE. Not for expert players. Still worth trying. June 14, 2014
Nice to have a change from the darkside! I played the full demo of this game. I played it on the hardest level and never used the hint or skip. The mini games are fun and a little different than the norm but not hard at all. The HOS are pretty easy and interactive, there was also at least one fractional. You have the cat to tell you the story and help retrieve items, I'm never crazy about this part of games but seems to be the trend. The graphics are good, I wouldn't say excellent but very good. Music is nice, fantasy type quiet music. The storyline is actually semi interesting. I played the full demo and I suspect the best is yet to come so this is a buy for me. June 18, 2014
Same story but bueatifully done I like this story adventure. The cat gave it a nice touch. HO's were easy on the eye and relaxing. Plenty to do and a jump map with indicators to help with all the back and forth. Nice easy game for those days where you just need it to be easy. This adventure game played out real well. June 14, 2014
Great game, fresh approach to puzzles Really enjoyed this game. The puzzles were slightly different than I have seen before. Only critique is that the maps don't allow you to go from realm to realm, and I did not feel the Extra Bonus chapter was worth the additional $$ fora Collectors edition. June 15, 2014
Nice Game It is a change not to play something so dark and creepy. This was light if not a bit juvenile. The Cat's accent was a bit affected and it became a distraction. All told though, I will admit to being entertained. The game was enjoyable. June 17, 2014
Quite Fun Hesitated to get this after some of the reviews, but I really enjoyed it? Very nice little fantasy tale, various levels, cool extras including an extra game! I think some folks just don't want to have fun? June 16, 2014
Is Two Kingdoms Twice As Nice? A gold kingdom, a silver kingdom, and the secret that links them. Good vs.evil. Dragons, castles, fire, magic and the Elixir of Life. All here in one game. Admittedly, the story contains nothing really new or novel, however it is interesting in its simplicity. The character's voices are excellently done, not overacted, and the dialog is sensible. There is a helper in the form of a cat who walks upright, but he doesn't try to be too cute. In addition to assisting you with various tasks, he matter-of-factly relates the back story to you. Drawing is very high quality. Animations and cut scenes are first rate as well. The style is very colorful, in contrast with the story which is somewhat dark. Sound effects are also very effective, as is the music which is minimal. The game stands out in its EASY PLAYABILITY for both hidden objects and puzzles. Though simple, the puzzles are well designed and interesting nevertheless owing to their seamless integration into the game's theme. Items in your inventory will occasionally need to be combined. You won't overtax your brain on this, though. The easy play causes the story to move along quickly, so my concern is that this could be a short game. This being a Collector's Edition, there are collectible gold and silver coins, achievements, and the usual array of other extras. While it doesn't quite have the story, difficulty or originality to merit the highest rating, it still delivers decent game play. Two times two stars for Two Kingdoms. June 16, 2014
HUGE issues but great fun I highly recommend you read the forums before buying this game. That said, once I had struggled passed the glitches, the game was great fun. The visuals were high quality, the voices were ok and not all that intrusive. The games were also very good fun and I had fun trying to beat the game. The bonus game is a good add on but NOT a continuation of the story - more a prequel, so be warned! There is a nice little board game hidden in the extras which is quite good fun to play too. All in all, once the game developer issues a patch, or even if you're willing to put up with its glaring faults it is a great game. July 6, 2014
51-60 of 78 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dreampath: The Two Kingdoms Collector's Edition

Your sister, the Queen, has fallen deathly ill. Now you must travel to a faraway kingdom to find the cure.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.