Bookmark

Rite of Passage: Hide and Seek Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(704.66 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

From Mad Head Games, creators of the acclaimed Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death and Nevertales: The Beauty Within, comes another thrilling tale in their Rite of Passage series.

Twenty years ago, a group of children in the town of Greystone were taken by a mysterious fog while playing hide and seek, including your brother. Only you escaped… Your father went looking for your brother and never returned. Now you’ve found evidence that your father has been alive this entire time, still searching for the missing children. But why would he remain silent for so long? And why was he so determined to keep you away from Greystone? You immediately head out to find answers. But are you prepared for what awaits you in the mysterious fog? Find out in this creepy Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A bonus game where you must help Angela find happiness.
  • Complete your own collectible scene!
  • Bonus mini-games and activities
  • An available Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 717 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Rite of Passage: Hide and Seek Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Rite of Passage: Hide and Seek Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Rite of Passage: Hide and Seek Collector's Edition 4.6 5 105 105
Excellent game!! Loved it!Haven't had that much fun playing a HOG in a while! June 20, 2014
Will We Ever Meet Again? Based on demo only. HO scenes have multiple levels. There are morphing items (looks like in HO scenes only, I hope) and hand prints to find. Interact with characters, play nice. You collect abilities. So far, so fun. However, it appears the trial does not end; only the second chapter does and you have 90 minutes to play through. Based on demo a really interesting CE with lots to do, see, interact, etc. It's a buy me. June 12, 2014
Awesome A variety of puzzles kept the game interesting! Can't wait to purchase the game June 12, 2014
Favorite Game! Exactly what we were waiting for! This game has it all! Morphing objects - in the hidden object scenes, collectible handprints, fun puzzles, a choice of what you can ask/say, clear colorful graphics, a storyline that makes sense! Even after the game, as well as finding any missed collectibles, you can collect items (treasure) from each scene for a potion to help speed your wolf friend through a jumping video game. Wow, Seriously - Mad Head games created a worthy all time favorite game here. Thank you! November 11, 2014
Excellent Game! Truly a CE!! It is loaded with extras!! Extremely thought out and very well written. So much fun and so interesting. I especially enjoyed the puzzles; they were challenging. The HOs are even fun and I am not a fan! Everything is so well done and the story is so interesting! Definitely a game to own! October 24, 2014
A Fun, Exciting HO Game! :D The first time I played this game I already knew it had a great storyline. The graphics and sound quality are excellent! The gameplay is awesome, not glitchy and you never know what happens next :D Awesome HO/Adventure game guys! Not a dissapointment. September 17, 2014
Great Game Fun game. Recommend to anyone. Great graphics. - Love that they have achievements and the ability to replay the same game as the same player to get all the achievements/trophy points in each category. Really do not want to replay the entire game as a new player just to get some achievement/trophy points like that is required in some other hidden object games (only to find out that I did not get a category checked off at the end of the game and not able to regain anywhere in the extras section). - Love that you can replay just the mini games and HOPs after you've finished the game and bonus game and that you are able to gain trophies just playing in the extra section after finishing the main and bonus game. Not as hard as the Nevertales series but I'll always keep looking out for Mad Heads games. Lot of variety of types of mini-games and types of HOPS within the game with that group. Very creative. I wish they were able to produce a game a day! August 16, 2014
Review of a finished game... Wow, this game has got it going on. Everything about this game keeps you playing w/ the smooth game play, morphing objects in the HO, and finding a hand in each scene. Beautiful cut scenes, Well worth the $$$. Game on gamers... August 16, 2014
Highly Entertaining Loved this game! All the scenes were visually stunning. The story-line was engrossing all the way through the bonus game. All the games were good and fun to play, if a bit on the easy side. The only little oddity was that, at times, there was no background music - it just stopped. It was not a big thing, but just seemed a bit odd. August 11, 2014
Entertaining and challenging HOS I never did a review until I played this trial. Puzzles are challenging and different from the norm; some start similar to others, pick and choose but then it change to match pieces. Story is entertaining and force you to go back and forth between scenes but have to remember details given by characters. Animation is good. Sometimes you expect to happen something but game keeps you pump up to solve the mystery. I will buy this one for sure. August 10, 2014
71-80 of 105 Reviews <<prev 67891011next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Rite of Passage: Hide and Seek Collector's Edition

Twenty years ago, the children of Greystone were taken by a mysterious fog - only you escaped. It’s time to find out why...

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.