Bookmark

Myths of the World: Of Fiends and Fairies Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.13 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

From Eipix, the makers of the successful series Final Cut, Off the Record, and Sea of Lies, comes more Myths of the World.

The rat catcher's after more than rats this time. He’s kidnapping fairy folk! Where did these pixies come from, and what do they have to do with your grandfather's fairy tales?

Play both traditional and silhouette hidden-object puzzles in this dark fairy tale game. A unique new Q&A puzzle helps you discover your grandfather's tie to the fairy realm.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Help Magrat rescue his children in the bonus game
  • Unlock challenging achievements
  • Scour locations for hidden collectibles
  • Enjoy concept art, wallpapers, and more!
  • Available Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1195 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Myths of the World: Of Fiends and Fairies Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Myths of the World: Of Fiends and Fairies Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Myths of the World: Of Fiends and Fairies Collector's Edition 4.1 5 71 71
SOMETHING NEW, DIFFERENT AND TOTALLY AWESOME This is an awesome game. The storyline is great and different, which is always nice. The visuals, voice overs and music are all top notch. I have played others in this series and they are great as well. So if you love this one try one of the others as well. Well Done Eipix!!! You knocked this out of the park! June 8, 2014
myths of the world Of Fiends and fairies BRILLIANT Only played for a short time, but the graphics are BRILLIANT Story line BRILLIANT music is excellent, this is a must buy if you miss it it would be a shame, great for all, the difficulty level re puzzles is there, but with such lovely graphics it is worth the time to work them out, hidden ob's good clear and enjoyable. well done to the people who created this, I think this is the best (so far) of the Myths games. June 11, 2014
Best this year!! Don't normally do a review , even though i read them, but after completing this game, I must say it has everything!!!! Definitley the best game this year . going to take a good game to top this one!!! June 10, 2014
HAVE THEM ALL I have all of these and love everyone of them. I love this one too and as soon as I finished the demo I bought this one. Not sure how long it is yet as I'm still playing it. So far it is a lot of fun play. The visual and sound are outstanding,and as usual I love the storyline cause I have all the games. I highly recommend this game. Sorry this is a little on the short side but I want to get back to the game June 7, 2014
Gorgeous Graphics, Awesome Voices and Game story I just finished the entire Game and I had so much fun! The Graphics are gorgeous from one screen to another. The Characters we meet are delightful with awesome voices. I will let others tell the story this is just a quick response to my review of the Game. The bonus Game is fun also. I love the pick a response to a Characters comment. This makes the game re-playable but I am not sure it will change the ending of the Game. I hope more Games will include this. I hate static boring long list for hidden objects. I am grateful when I see riddle hidden object screens and various ways to keep the hidden object screens fun like this Game. Hidden objects that are my favorites include placing objects back into the screen plus the riddle objects. I highly recommend this Game. July 6, 2014
wonderful game I have never reviewed a game but couldn't keep quiet about this one! My favorite by far..from beginning to end. The visuals and story line were over the top, but what I really enjoyed where the games! All of them. Anyone buying this game can't help but get lost in it! July 2, 2014
its owsum This is a refreshing change with unusual characters, interaction, different HO scenes & game play from the norm. The mini games are great. But even the spots that there is a h/o are very different. The story lures you in and it is not too wordy, gets right to the point. I am so buying this one July 2, 2014
EXCELLENT GAME Generous, gorgeous, from the biginning till the end even the credits. CE really worth the price. Bravo Epix and Big Fish. June 24, 2014
SUCH A BEAUTIFUL GAME! Only Pro's! No Cons!! The storyline, the graphics, everything was totally exceptional! Everything pretty much worked out close and there wasn't a lot of running back and forth!The music was awesome, very dreamy! Didn't realize I missed music in the games until they started making them with very little music and using music that they used in other games! This was different and refreshing music! Different twist on the HO'S, but that was just fine! Looking forward to playing the rest of their other games! I have the one regarding the Smithsonian and the hope diamond, that was fantastic as well. So BF, keep up the good games and good work! It's so nice to find a game that isn't the usual run of the mill! This is most definitely a ten star, at the least! Great job!!!!! June 12, 2014
Very Different Hidden Object Game A Fantastic Hidden object game! June 7, 2014
31-40 of 71 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Myths of the World: Of Fiends and Fairies Collector's Edition

The rat catcher's after more than rats this time. He's kidnapping fairy folk!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.