Bookmark

Viking Saga: Epic Adventure

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Go on an epic adventure around the globe in the name of love! In order to marry the woman he loves, Northern King Ingolf, must complete her father's request to find the biggest diamond in the world. The jewel is hidden in the faraway lands so you and the brave leader of the Vikings will have to embark on an epic journey across the land and sea. In your travels you will visit 4 continents, meet helpful friends and cunning foes. Play Epic Adventure today and enjoy 44 cleverly-designed levels that will test your resource-management skills!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 264 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Viking Saga: Epic Adventure

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Viking Saga: Epic Adventure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Viking Saga: Epic Adventure 4.4 5 21 21
Got it right This game has a few surprises along the way! It is easy to learn, but not irritatingly slow. You can go back and perfect your timing and strategy. I really loved this colorful, interesting and challenging game!!! When I finished, I wanted more! July 8, 2014
A truly awesome game Just when I thought this developer couldn't beat Viking Saga II, they give us this game, which starts out easy and by level 20 is harder than Viking Saga II. There is a new enemy- hyenas, which present a tough foe, there are also now wells and vegetable gardens, and since I'm on level 22 maybe more in store yet. Each level by mid-game presents a significant challenge and I just played one where I was one campfire away from winning and there was an earthquake- luckily I was well stocked on supplies. Adenlentado and Roads of Rome are elite games and now I put Viking Saga in their class, heads above Northern Tale and Island Tribe. The race against the clock really gets your heart pumping! July 4, 2014
Excellent Game Wow! this game is the best Viking Saga in the series. Ingolf and the Vikings have lots more different adventures in this one.I loved the pace of the gameplay. I also like that you get a choice to have it on relaxed or timed.That's a bonus. The Graphics are crystal clear and the voice overs are up there with the best. I recommend this game. June 7, 2014
love love love this game I can play this game all day!!! .....and I do! 2014 June 11, 2014
They're Back !!! This is a great installment to the Viking Saga series. It seems it's set (time-wise) between the 1st and 2nd game. (How he met his wife). There is a relaxed mode, with no timer. It says you can disable voices, but it didn't work for me. This one, I found, is much more difficult than the first 2. You really need to play ahead. I was very confused when I saw this release since the 2nd installment just came out in March. Now we shall know how Ingolf met his bride. I do like this series of TM games, and will purchase. May 28, 2014
Fun time management game Very nice graphic design and right level of difficulty. Bye June 19, 2014
Hmm Bit disappointing actually. As a fan of time management and this in particular- I would say it is too short. Also, they havn't listened to us about not being able to see potential bonfires or about the voiceovers. Not enough magic in this either. Not enough time spent in the snow and it didn't have a magical feel to it but I did love the sound of the wind - it made me shiver. Would have liked more sparkles . Would have liked the scenery to be bit different from previous adventures too. Is this actually the last one ? Why ? May 30, 2014
Viking Saga Epic Adventure Not so good. There is nothing not even a hint as to tell you as a game player how to build or overcome the obstacles necessary to advance to the next level. for instance how to build a Druid Hut or how to build income (coins) or any other hints necessary to advance to the next level. I hope to complete the game. But I doubt if I will purchase any other Viking game June 15, 2014
Conflicted I'm conflicted. I've played all the Viking Saga games. I've liked them up until this version. I'm only on level 30 plus that rounds bonus level. I should have finished this game 2 days ago. I'm just not that into it. The game creators went to the trouble of creating new challenges and they are a bit harder too. There are more things to juggle, like water from a well to get crops. They've created new challenges like hyenas and earth quakes. So, why don't I like it? I just don't know. I am thinking it might actually be me, in a weird mood or something. I really liked the previous versions fire levels. However the hyenas in this version are too much of a pain for me. I don't mind reoccurring obstacles like a reviewer did for the last version but again, the hyenas are too annoying. Out of the 30 levels I have done, I had 3 that I had to go back and start over to get the 3 gold stars. This was due to not being able to see the complete area and I had to learn what was where to know what I wanted to build. This is another challenge they added to make it so the game is more challenging and thus worth playing. I really commend the game creators in striving to make a new challenges while still being in the line of the series. I think most people who liked the previous version would like this one so I am recommending it even though I'd not buy it if I could go back knowing what I know now. Everyone has different taste and the game quality is as good as the previous version. Remember you can right click on a selected task to remove that task. I recall someone not realizing that in a previous version review. June 14, 2014
too easy love these games,but time management games seem to be going backwards,are they making them easier so more people try them,or is it just me,i only had to play about 5 for a second time before i worked it out.the rest were so easy i got them 1st time i tried.it may be just me but i like the challenge of playing a hard game over and over again just to get the 3 stars,it didn't happen with this one.and as a side word i just don't get the bonus rounds on this whole series because they mean nothing and you don't need to do them to complete the game. June 24, 2014
11-20 of 21 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Viking Saga: Epic Adventure

Go on an epic adventure around the globe in the name of love! Visit 4 continents and test your skills by completing 40+ cleverly designed levels!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.