Bookmark

The Tiny Tale 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Elven kingdom is in great danger! Thanks to the greed of Elven Queen Ginevra the Elven life-giving shrine was corrupted by the Evil Necromancer. The Troll and his fellow Gremlins must find the remaining holy shrines scattered around the kingdom to heal the cursed one and banish the Necromancer. Head on to mysterious journey with your creatures and save the Elven kingdom!

  • 40+ challenging levels
  • Various spells and enemies
  • Customize and outfit your little helpers
  • Challenging time-management gameplay
  • Try The Tiny Tale
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 260 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Tiny Tale 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Tiny Tale 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Tiny Tale 2 4 5 29 29
Great Game!!! Great game!! lots of fun - even better than the first one. Highly recommended to everyone who loves Time management games!! July 29, 2014
Great strategy game with nice design I like this kind of strategy game very much, because it is nicely designed, has a good difficulty level and an attractive story. I am already looking forward to tany tales III soon. June 24, 2014
Hours of Fun, great theme continues Both my son and I adore this series. We played the first one and were excited to see a new one out. I have completed the game and found it fun throughout. June 29, 2014
Addicting! I love these Tiny Tale games! I wish they made another one. December 1, 2014
A "Charming" Tale There are already some excellent reviews on this game, but after seeing some of the negative ones I felt I had to write one in defense of it. I have played through TTT1 & 2 and found both of them to be charming, challenging, and addictive. I kept wanting to better my times and try to beat the developer's time, as well. I thought the story lines were nicely developed, not extensive, but, then again, I am not here to read a novel. I loved the character's voices and their little banter back and forth. I don't know what the problem was that the other people had with these games, but I was able to beat each level and get the pink flower on TTT2 and on TTT1 almost every level. October 6, 2014
More fun than I expected I normally avoid this type of game but, having nothing better to do and being a bit bogged down with Nancy Drew, decided something lighter was in order. OK, it's a bit repetitive (especially the music and sounds) but after a while I got into the knack of it, keeping my little gremlins running and topping up my supplies. I really quite enjoyed it in the end. If you have not tried one of this type of game before, give it a go. It makes a welcome change. If you regularly play these then you might find the story line an enjoyable change and can certainly rise to the time challenge (it doesn't matter if you don't 'beat the clock' as you can carry on playing the level which is good). Something for everyone here and suitable for all the family. June 3, 2014
Delightful I loved the first in this series and still play it through every month or two. I was excited to see a sequel. I think the characters are adorable and the gameplay is fun. The story was better in the first one and I missed the levels where you only control one gremlin. Also, I got 3 stars on every level with this one, where I struggled with some levels in the first. I preferred the challenge and found this game a bit easy in comparison. Also this game hiccupped frequently (freezing for a split second) and that was annoying. I bought the game, enjoyed playing it and will play it again, but it pales in comparison to the first. June 4, 2014
I Liked This Almost Immediately While I do agree with the reviewers who say they want to cancel their memberships, & I am going to do so this month, from what I've seen so far The Tiny Tale 2 is great. I really like the sounds/voiceovers & the whole thing in general. I'm just glad whenever I can find a half decent game anymore and I wanted to add my 2 cents since I'm not finding the music or characters unlikable. I hear that there's a technical glitch that comes up & I hope it doesn't affect me...! But shoot, I think any of us who are nauseated by the HOGs should support games like this. June 5, 2014
Fun Characters and Story I'll start by admitting I do not generally like these games. The first of these sorts was amusing, but I've found everything after just to be repetitive and boring. But I adore the animation, characters and storyline of this particular game well enough to have purchased it. It's cute, well-paced, and more well-rounded in my opinion than other games of similar sorts. This is one I'd recommend to others that are disenchanted with these games. June 11, 2014
A tiny review! This is the usual ?clear the road? TM game, but it does have its quirks. As well as the normal ?clear the road? objects, there is also a ?magical? element to the game. Other TM?s have done this and this is done in my opinion, very successfully, the spells are for the usual power-ups in this genre such as ?re-growing? the trees, or working faster etc, but with having to purchase the ?magic? first then this brings an additional strategic element to the overall game-play. I enjoyed this side of the game-play as it whilst the basic premise of ?clear the road? was the same this as I say added. The graphics, sound and workers ?comments? were of the same ilk as other TM games, but this is not to say a negative but just on par with others of the ilk. I enjoyed this game and would certainly recommend to others who enjoy this style of game-play, but want something a bit different, not only with the magic element, but the actual level challenges are slightly different as well, thus adding further ?fun? into the pot. From early on in the game, you have to think very strategically in order to be able to complete the levels, this is both frustrating and fun in equal measures. I would defiantly recommend this game. June 30, 2014
11-20 of 29 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Tiny Tale 2

The Elven kingdom is in great danger! Can you find the remaining holy shrines to save the kingdom from the Evil Necromancer?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.