Bookmark

Hidden Expedition: The Crown of Solomon Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.01 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The expedition continues... Track down the fragments of King Solomon's crown and foil a madman's plot in this exciting follow-up to the bestselling series!

You've stopped the Robideaux family from stealing the Hope Diamond and using its shards for their own twisted ends. But before Robideaux's cargo can make it safely back to the museum where it belongs, a criminal has stolen a valuable artifact. It's a piece of King Solomon's crown, long broken apart, its fragments scattered across the globe. Can you pick up the pieces in time?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Track down H.E.L.P.'s history in the bonus game
  • Collect nearly 50 crowns throughout the game
  • Find morphing objects and earn special achievements
  • Soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
  • Try the available Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1065 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hidden Expedition: The Crown of Solomon Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Expedition: The Crown of Solomon Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Expedition: The Crown of Solomon Collector's Edition 4.1 5 61 61
Another Masterpiece I love these Hidden Expedition Games. There is a certain quality of excellence: graphics are breathtaking; HOS supreme; story line engaging - what more can I say. Just started the game and cant wait what happens next. July 9, 2014
Possibly The Best Hidden Expedition - Lots of Fun! The Story begins with finding a priceless artifact and then a murder. It looks like we are in for a great ride with this exciting new adventure in the Hidden Expedition series. Hidden Expedition The Crown of Solomon is a tale of treachery, loaded with mystery and secret agents. Are you up to the challenge to solve the mystery of The Crown of Solomon? The graphics are very good but for some reason the graphic artists have chosen to use that misty wash that I don?t like. With a game from EIPIX we always know that the sound package will be awesome and Crown of Solomon is no exception. Your H.E.L.P. box contains your video messages, fact cards, and a section that shows your achievements. You have an interactive map that can be quite helpful. I am not going to go into all the HOPs but will note that you should keep your eyes open. Discovery is half the fun ? right. I happen to like the HOPs that EIPIX includes in their games since there is always a lot of variety. As for the puzzles, they are good and my favorite part of all HOPA games. EIPIX does not disappoint with the variety and number of puzzles included. Some are easy but others can be a bit tricky. If you are looking for a game with great CE content this is the game for you. We have 44 crowns to find and 12 morphing objects and some of them are tough to find. Of course there are achievements to earn but I don?t care so much about those since most of them are gameplay based and there are some I will never earn ? lol. One of the extras I enjoy most is the opportunity to replay some of the puzzles. Throw in the Souvenir Room, pictures and the Strategy Guide and you have a CE that is sure to please a variety of gamers. Overall, this new Hidden Expedition game is wonderful and probably will be my favorite in the series. For me the game was an instant purchase but as always, I recommend that you at least try the demo to see if this is a game you will like. July 3, 2014
WOW!!!!!! AMAZING GAME!!!! I was 10 minutes into the game before I went back into the Big Fish site and bought it. This game is spectacular but frankly I love all things EPIX does. They are absolutely the innovative leaders of the adventure gaming genre. Their creativity in every area imaginable is off the charts. Once I fell off the plane... I was hooked. I've never seen anything like it. You guys are rock stars at what you do. I want to get back to the game now because it's that good but I'll make sure to come back and finish the review once I'm done. THANK YOU!!!! July 3, 2014
The Smirk! The Smirk! Downloaded trial, had to buy. Eipix has some of the best opening scenes, just like a movie trailer. The game grabbed my attention from Moment One, and it was hard to stop (do I really HAVE to cook supper?) but my handy sidekick, the dishwasher, will let me get back sooner. Love the opening scene with The Smirk (we'll just brush that dust off-lolol) and get back to business! July 3, 2014
Here we go again Off we go again on a around the world adventure. The game was very logical, but with some whimsy. The thing I like the best was the lack of ghosts, monsters, or alternative universes. All the action takes place right here on Earth. These games give the "bad guys" a reason for what they did. No crazed weirdos here. July 3, 2014
Super game Review is based on playing an hour on the trial. I started out planning to just do 15 minutes to see if I like the game as much as the Smithsonian one which I loved. Wow this is great. It has the same sort of fast pace that Smithsonian had and even better graphics. I had to force myself to stop after an hour so that I would have something to play later. This is really a wonderful game. July 5, 2014
There's A Spy Among Us! The agents of H.E.L.P are on a cargo plane heading for the museum to return the priceless artifacts recovered from the Robideaux family of thieves, one of the agents is a spy who has just stolen an ancient artifact, but who is it? Get ready for another heart pumping action game folks cause this ones even better! King Solomon forged a golden crown to pass his powers down to his heir, unfortunately the crown was stolen and torn into pieces that were hidden around the world. Legend has it that whoever owns the crown will rule the world, and one of the agents has that agenda in mind, can he be stopped before it's too late? This Collectors Edition is jam packed with all kinds of extras, morphs and even 44 hidden crowns. Once again, you will find 20 interesting fact cards throughout the game which will give you facts about different people as well as some of the areas you visit during your search. There are achievements to earn, extra puzzles and HOP games, if you click on pictures you get to assemble a camera which will allow you to see pictures of the actors in the game and if you click on movies you get to throw tomatoes at the bad guy before accessing the movie trailers. There is a souvenir room, making of the game, a built in strategy guide and of course a bonus chapter. There are different modes of difficulty, Rookie, Field Agent, H.E.L.P operative or you can choose to customize the difficulty in areas of skip and hint recharges and sparkles or no sparkles stc. The Hidden Objects Scenes are varied from finding items that match colored pictures, finding items that match sketches and even finding multiple items such as 4 wrenches or 4 bags. The mini game I thought was fun was clicking on three different designs so that when all three images were combined, the image would look like the clue given. Some of the inventory items have plus indicators which means you have to combine that item with another inventory item or solve a puzzle to open the item for use. This is a great sequel to the original, certainly doesn't disappoint. Together we can travel the world and nab the bad guys, and hopefully recover some of the Robideaux artifacts that may or may not have survived the crash, enjoy! July 3, 2014
A Jewel in the Crown! I have only played the first 30 minutes, but I love it already - great story-line, graphics and well-executed game. The puzzles are not so hard, and the HOS are different to the usual offerings. Four levels of difficulty, useful map and hint system. Achievements and collectables abound. Great fun and good follow-on to the 'Smithsonian'. Another Eipix epic. July 3, 2014
Can I please give this six stars? Based on the demo alone, this is the best Eipix game ever - and that's saying a lot! I love the team at Eipix and adore all their work... I never miss their "Making of..." segments - such a treat! From the opening to the "Thanks for playing the demo" it's superior quality, outstanding gameplay, beautiful graphics and a rousing story full of adventure and excitement! I have been playing Hidden Expeditions since Amazon. It's a favorite series and this is beyond doubt the best game ever. July 3, 2014
Hated to see the game end I have 2 other Hidden Expedition games and this one beats them hands down. I would buy this game. I wish the game did not end after the demo. I was pretty easy to figure out. I would recommend this game. July 3, 2014
11-20 of 61 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Expedition: The Crown of Solomon Collector's Edition

The expedition continues... Track down the fragments of King Solomon's crown and foil a madman's plot in this exciting follow-up to the bestselling series!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.