Bookmark

Hidden Expedition: The Crown of Solomon Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.01 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The expedition continues... Track down the fragments of King Solomon's crown and foil a madman's plot in this exciting follow-up to the bestselling series!

You've stopped the Robideaux family from stealing the Hope Diamond and using its shards for their own twisted ends. But before Robideaux's cargo can make it safely back to the museum where it belongs, a criminal has stolen a valuable artifact. It's a piece of King Solomon's crown, long broken apart, its fragments scattered across the globe. Can you pick up the pieces in time?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Track down H.E.L.P.'s history in the bonus game
  • Collect nearly 50 crowns throughout the game
  • Find morphing objects and earn special achievements
  • Soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
  • Try the available Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1065 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hidden Expedition: The Crown of Solomon Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Expedition: The Crown of Solomon Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Expedition: The Crown of Solomon Collector's Edition 4.1 5 60 60
Fun hidden objesct game great fun for all set back and enjoy July 3, 2014
A quick play for the holiday Another winner from Eipix. Easy game play, interesting if historically ridiculous story, but really short, the extra game should have been incorporated with the main game, and then another chapter tagged on, but all in all, worth it! July 3, 2014
Murder! Treachery! And A Crown to Rule the WORLD! Before I go into details about the demo, let me say that after viewing the extras and CE bling and everything you have to find - the game was mine - before I even hit "Play". Then, I loved it even more. Can I wait until Bonus Punch Monday to purchase it? Storyline: A fragment of a powerful crown has been stolen from King Solomon's Tomb. It is said that whoever has possession of the crown, which King Solomon destroyed into pieces, will RULE THE WORLD! H.E.L.P. is called in to investigate the situation and YOU are the investigator. Find those crown pieces and keep them out of the hands of wrong people. FYI: You WILL be facing danger at every turn. There is an infiltrator at the H.E.L.P. Organization. Off you go. Good Luck. Graphics: Amazing. Strong colors, great atmosphere. A LOT of hard went into this game. Sound: Voiceovers clear and easy to understand. Lip syncing perfect. Music - not annoying and the tempo rises and falls as appropriate to the surroundings. Even has the "edge of your seat" rising tempo that really did have me at the edge of my seat - lol. Game Play: Easy enough. You are a H.E.L.P. Investigator traveling the globe to find the pieces of the crown before the bad guys do. However, you were found out and followed - trapped in a sinking ship in the Arctic - end of demo. HOGS: Not many - like not one in every scene - but interactive, fun and not difficult to find the items. Look for the morphing objects here. Mini Games: Fun, some innovative, all relatively easy or once you give it some thought you should be able to manage them. There are 4 levels of difficulty - rookie, field agent, H.E.L.P. operative and custom. In "custom" you can change everything including the amount of time things sparkle, skip time and hint time. During the demo I like to move hint and skip to the fastest so I can get into gameplay quickly. The CE bling is too much to mention. Find fact cards, hidden crowns, morphing objects, special symbols and much, much more. I was hooked on this game before I even started after looking at the potential extras (locked) and all the things to find. A definite buy for me. I encourage EVERYONE to try this free demo. It's an amazing 90 minutes long and if you've been following this series, this is by far the best one yet. Happy Gaming! July 3, 2014
Great game if you want to think!! I played the "try me" (as I always do) and it was so much fun in the first ten minutes I decided to buy it. The puzzles are varied so it does not get boring and there are several games to play before you get to the HO's. Music is good and sound is too. I like the way the game looks and think it is beautiful. Everything is crisp and easy to see. Story line is intriguing and keeps you wanting more. There is no use having me cover the other aspects of the game as they have been done so well already. Hope you like it as much as I do, and this may be my pick of the year. July 3, 2014
Great Hidden Object Game I love good graphics, good music and story line and this has it all. Easy to navigate too. You have to collect crowns in each setting. I recommend this game. I bought it right away. July 3, 2014
Wowzers I've enjoyed the other Hidden Expedition games and this one doesn't disappoint. Graphics are excellent. I really like games that feel like you are really IN the adventure, not just hunting for silly objects hidden in the piece of cheese. The HOGs are different, but not too difficult. The games are fairly easy and the hints refill fast. I'll be purchasing this one. July 3, 2014
Finally! Fun HOPs and puzzles!!! This game was a nice addition to the Hidden Expedition line. A lot of games just give you the same kind of HOPs, which gets boring after a while (like "slide out, rotate" the rows of a Sudoku puzzle, you know?). Some of the puzzles took some brainstorming to figure out, which is the point. Some make you do things two and three times before you can move on, and that's different! Short game, though. Sad it ended so soon. Bought it after doing the trial. Got through the trial with 27 minutes left, so, you get an idea of how short it is. But fun! Love Hidden Expedition games, and the EiPix credits are a great way to end a good game. July 4, 2014
HE does it again The Crown of Solomon continues the HE legacy with exemplary results. Game play solid with HO scenes producing multiple levels at one time. Puzzles, so far, not very challenging, but I can live with that. Storyline is really good, although flying a helicopter from Turkey to the Arctic Circle might be a stretch. Overall worth the CE price and as a BOGO on July 4th. July 4, 2014
EPIC ADVENTURE !!! TRAVEL THUR THE CRUSADES,KING SOLOMONS CROWN,UP FOR GRABS! EXCITEMENT, DANGER AT EVERY TURN! WHAT MORE COULD YOU ASK..............GREAT GAME! July 3, 2014
Archaeological chase, The Crown of Solomon One cannot fault this Hidden Expedition game; it comes through with all the sound game ingrediences one can hope for and is free of trying to aim at any gamer between the ages of 4 and 90 years old. That?s a relief. Lovely artwork and GOOD story which takes one round the globe; no magic, just this chase between the goodies and baddies to collect pieces of one of the ancient world?s relics. Hos?s are exceptionally varied and fun. The game offers collectables, yet not too many. Good sound track and voice overs adding to the suspence. New variations of puzzles and mini games, most a bit on the easy side, on the other hand one never gets irritated with something which is plain impossible to get through; and they make sence, don?t just keep one trying until then suddenly resolve when you?ve exhausted yourself trying. Hint must?ve worked fine, since I can?t remember any frustrations. Also the game has a follow up book with evidence one digs up along the way, so one?s is kept abreast with the story development - which means that one never looses track of the story; it doesn?t sort of disappear in irrelevant stuff in say ?nurseries? and the like. This Eipix game is close to a ?grown up? crime story, but of course the chase gets to ?a happy? end, at the nick of time. As a PS: don?t miss the credits . . which offers a delightful fun factor; also the CE version hands one a lot of other extras well worth digging into. September 12, 2014
21-30 of 60 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Expedition: The Crown of Solomon Collector's Edition

The expedition continues... Track down the fragments of King Solomon's crown and foil a madman's plot in this exciting follow-up to the bestselling series!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.