Bookmark

Hidden Expedition: The Crown of Solomon Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.01 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The expedition continues... Track down the fragments of King Solomon's crown and foil a madman's plot in this exciting follow-up to the bestselling series!

You've stopped the Robideaux family from stealing the Hope Diamond and using its shards for their own twisted ends. But before Robideaux's cargo can make it safely back to the museum where it belongs, a criminal has stolen a valuable artifact. It's a piece of King Solomon's crown, long broken apart, its fragments scattered across the globe. Can you pick up the pieces in time?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Track down H.E.L.P.'s history in the bonus game
  • Collect nearly 50 crowns throughout the game
  • Find morphing objects and earn special achievements
  • Soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
  • Try the available Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1065 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hidden Expedition: The Crown of Solomon Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Expedition: The Crown of Solomon Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Expedition: The Crown of Solomon Collector's Edition 4.1 5 60 60
WHAT A GREAT ADVENTURE GAME Really enjoyed this game. Review of game, bonus and extras. You have: * Rookie, Field Agent, HELP Operative and Custom modes; * Voiceovers; * Interactive map (later on); * Achievements board (approximately 30) * Find 44 Crowns, 20 Fact Cards and 12 morphing objects. I played in Custom mode all the way through the game and bonus. I turned everything off, so the game took me a very long time. I was clicking blind a lot of the time and moved very slowly through the game. You can change or modify your mode at any time. This is excellent for beginners to experts. The graphics are superb. There are no dark or blurry scenes at all. I found all clues and objects easy to find. The sound and music are good - kind of adventure style music. There are many different kinds of hidden object games - normal HOS, silhouettes and pieces to put together. They were a great fun to do and I really enjoyed them all. There is one morphing object per HOS, so keep an eye out for it - 12 altogether in the game. There were also a lot of mini-games to play which ranged from being easy to hard. The hardest one I think was under the sea. This took me a really long time and eventually I had to resort to the Strategy Guide. I loved all the mini-games and I'm sure you will find your favourites in there as well. All up the game took me about 6 hours and the bonus about 1 hour. August 19, 2014
Pretty good game I love playing the Hidden Expedition games. This one wasn't very challenging, but it was fun. I recommend it August 2, 2014
Another Fun H.E.L.P. game Great game with colorful graphics, easy hidden objects, four levels of play. The mini-puzzles were mostly easy. There are achievemens to win, crowns to collect and fact cards. August 1, 2014
Great Game but..... I really enjoyed this game. I have all the Hidden Expedition games and I would put this at the top as being the best, BUT! For being a Collector's Edition, I think it is waaaay too short for the amount of money that you would pay for it. I bought it, because I knew from previous experience that it would be another great game and BFG had a discount price for it. If it was full price and knew from reading the reviews on this about it being too short, I would not have spent the money. July 24, 2014
CE Worthy! Hi all. Wow, another addition to the Hidden Expedition series. BF only listed 5 plus the new one today, but I have an extra. They are as follows: HE: Devils Triangle; HE: Amazon; HE: Everest; HE Titanic; HE Smithsonian Hope Diamond CE and HE: The Uncharted Islands CE. I only found that I enjoyed 3 of these games (Titanic, Hope Diamond and Uncharted Islands), until today. This game had an excellent lead in and grabs your attention from the get go. The graphics are excellent, with the animation almost looking like "real" people, but not (this is a good thing). Colors are very clear and bright, except in the HOPs, a bit muted for affect. Game play was excellent, no lag, no problems, filled my screen completely. Voice overs were excellent and appropriate for the characters. Sound FX were superb and lots of them. Even the music was great! Built up when something was happening or about to happen and then followed through. Helped bring you into the game. Well done! HOPS were quite fun, not junk piles, with items fairly easy to spot. There is a combination of straight HOP, find sets of items, put me together and more. Very nice. Didn't care for the "alright" that popped up after each HOP...this was a bit silly, but okay. Puzzles were simple. Didn't find anything different or difficult. SG is the same, but I did not find the need to use it, except to check it out. Hint system was quite helpful and even transports you to the next location in the hint. Yes, there is a jump map, which is well done as well. Areas are well marked and identified. There are so many achievements in this one, it's hard to keep up. Collectibles...various shapes, sizes and colors of crowns, as well as fact cards that give you different and interesting historical facts. I found 4 cards during the demo. I was really into this game when the demo ended and have the need to keep going and see what happens. It is not extremely challenging, but has enough of everything to keep you interested and wanting more. I think this will appeal to all levels of players and is a definite buy for me. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews. July 3, 2014
Nice Mix of Puzzle and HOG Start up Options: Full-Screen Custom Icons Volume Sound Effects Voice Volume Four Difficulty Levels: Low-Med-High-Custom Collectible Crowns Easily understood and Navigatable Map More Puzzles (mostly easy) than HOGs 21 Achievements (including 5 that level up 3 times) Bonuses include: Bonus Game Ability to replay Puzzles Ability to replay HOGs Ability to replay Movies Souvenir Room Pictures Making of Music This game was made by the same company that brought us the other Hidden Expedition series. Nice story, but nothing truly original or difficult. I cannot comment on the hint system because I never used it. In my view, a great way to spend a hot summer afternoon. Enjoy! July 3, 2014
Another winner! If you have played the other H.E.L.P games (especially the Hope Diamond) then you know what to expect - lots of fun! I was able to collect most of the achievements on the first go, but it was challenging enough that I will have to play it again to earn them all - which I quite like. My only little complaint is that I found a few of the puzzles difficult; not because of the level of challenge but because they didn't make sense to me, even after looking at the solutions in the strategy guide. All in all, though, I thoroughly enjoyed it. July 6, 2014
Good game, but... Other reviewers have described this game well, so I'll just add my two cents. This is a well designed and enjoyable game, but it is not worth the CE price. I recommend this game but only as a SE. July 13, 2014
Another great game from EIPIX Two men at King Solomon the Wise's final resting place. Piece of a legendary crown rumored to have broken into pieces and when put back together will gift the person with the powers of the deceased king. Piece is stolen which leads to the H.E.L.P. involvement. Heading to Turkey, imposter is co-pilot and you are dumped outside of Istanbul. When locating information, then sent to Artic Circle. You are required to stop the theft and the crown from being put back together. Storyline was fast paced and entertaining. Mini games and hos are slotted well into game and do not interrupt the flow. There are four levels that can be played from: Rookie, Field Agent, H.E.L.P. Operative and Custom which can be changed during game. There are 44 hidden symbols, 31 achievements, crowns to locate in each scene, morphing objects in hos, souvenir room, music pictures, making of movie, and 20 fact cards. There is a lot to do and a lot to keep an eye out for, which makes the game challenging and lots of fun. July 4, 2014
Liked this game I found the story line immediately got me interested, The items that were put in the inventory were many and the use for them did not take long to figure out. The flow of the game was very good. July 3, 2014
31-40 of 60 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Expedition: The Crown of Solomon Collector's Edition

The expedition continues... Track down the fragments of King Solomon's crown and foil a madman's plot in this exciting follow-up to the bestselling series!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.