Bookmark

Hidden Expedition: The Crown of Solomon Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The expedition continues... Track down the fragments of King Solomon's crown and foil a madman's plot in this exciting follow-up to the bestselling series!

You've stopped the Robideaux family from stealing the Hope Diamond and using its shards for their own twisted ends. But before Robideaux's cargo can make it safely back to the museum where it belongs, a criminal has stolen a valuable artifact. It's a piece of King Solomon's crown, long broken apart, its fragments scattered across the globe. Can you pick up the pieces in time?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Track down H.E.L.P.'s history in the bonus game
  • Collect nearly 50 crowns throughout the game
  • Find morphing objects and earn special achievements
  • Soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
  • Try the available Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1041 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Hidden Expedition: The Crown of Solomon Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Expedition: The Crown of Solomon Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Expedition: The Crown of Solomon Collector's Edition 4.1 5 60 60
The Smirk! The Smirk! Downloaded trial, had to buy. Eipix has some of the best opening scenes, just like a movie trailer. The game grabbed my attention from Moment One, and it was hard to stop (do I really HAVE to cook supper?) but my handy sidekick, the dishwasher, will let me get back sooner. Love the opening scene with The Smirk (we'll just brush that dust off-lolol) and get back to business! July 3, 2014
Here we go again Off we go again on a around the world adventure. The game was very logical, but with some whimsy. The thing I like the best was the lack of ghosts, monsters, or alternative universes. All the action takes place right here on Earth. These games give the "bad guys" a reason for what they did. No crazed weirdos here. July 3, 2014
Super game Review is based on playing an hour on the trial. I started out planning to just do 15 minutes to see if I like the game as much as the Smithsonian one which I loved. Wow this is great. It has the same sort of fast pace that Smithsonian had and even better graphics. I had to force myself to stop after an hour so that I would have something to play later. This is really a wonderful game. July 5, 2014
There's A Spy Among Us! The agents of H.E.L.P are on a cargo plane heading for the museum to return the priceless artifacts recovered from the Robideaux family of thieves, one of the agents is a spy who has just stolen an ancient artifact, but who is it? Get ready for another heart pumping action game folks cause this ones even better! King Solomon forged a golden crown to pass his powers down to his heir, unfortunately the crown was stolen and torn into pieces that were hidden around the world. Legend has it that whoever owns the crown will rule the world, and one of the agents has that agenda in mind, can he be stopped before it's too late? This Collectors Edition is jam packed with all kinds of extras, morphs and even 44 hidden crowns. Once again, you will find 20 interesting fact cards throughout the game which will give you facts about different people as well as some of the areas you visit during your search. There are achievements to earn, extra puzzles and HOP games, if you click on pictures you get to assemble a camera which will allow you to see pictures of the actors in the game and if you click on movies you get to throw tomatoes at the bad guy before accessing the movie trailers. There is a souvenir room, making of the game, a built in strategy guide and of course a bonus chapter. There are different modes of difficulty, Rookie, Field Agent, H.E.L.P operative or you can choose to customize the difficulty in areas of skip and hint recharges and sparkles or no sparkles stc. The Hidden Objects Scenes are varied from finding items that match colored pictures, finding items that match sketches and even finding multiple items such as 4 wrenches or 4 bags. The mini game I thought was fun was clicking on three different designs so that when all three images were combined, the image would look like the clue given. Some of the inventory items have plus indicators which means you have to combine that item with another inventory item or solve a puzzle to open the item for use. This is a great sequel to the original, certainly doesn't disappoint. Together we can travel the world and nab the bad guys, and hopefully recover some of the Robideaux artifacts that may or may not have survived the crash, enjoy! July 3, 2014
WOW!!!!!! AMAZING GAME!!!! I was 10 minutes into the game before I went back into the Big Fish site and bought it. This game is spectacular but frankly I love all things EPIX does. They are absolutely the innovative leaders of the adventure gaming genre. Their creativity in every area imaginable is off the charts. Once I fell off the plane... I was hooked. I've never seen anything like it. You guys are rock stars at what you do. I want to get back to the game now because it's that good but I'll make sure to come back and finish the review once I'm done. THANK YOU!!!! July 3, 2014
A Jewel in the Crown! I have only played the first 30 minutes, but I love it already - great story-line, graphics and well-executed game. The puzzles are not so hard, and the HOS are different to the usual offerings. Four levels of difficulty, useful map and hint system. Achievements and collectables abound. Great fun and good follow-on to the 'Smithsonian'. Another Eipix epic. July 3, 2014
Can I please give this six stars? Based on the demo alone, this is the best Eipix game ever - and that's saying a lot! I love the team at Eipix and adore all their work... I never miss their "Making of..." segments - such a treat! From the opening to the "Thanks for playing the demo" it's superior quality, outstanding gameplay, beautiful graphics and a rousing story full of adventure and excitement! I have been playing Hidden Expeditions since Amazon. It's a favorite series and this is beyond doubt the best game ever. July 3, 2014
Hated to see the game end I have 2 other Hidden Expedition games and this one beats them hands down. I would buy this game. I wish the game did not end after the demo. I was pretty easy to figure out. I would recommend this game. July 3, 2014
My expedition has just begun I have not played any of the Hidden Expedition games before, but I know that they are on sale in Retail Box version at my local game store. Having now played this game I can see why they are worthy of going ?retail?. The company that makes these games are a long established software company with good heritage in this and several other franchises; this should therefore give you confidence if you also have not tried this franchise before. The game itself is a very slick production, with a very good story-line and logical puzzles, the HO scenes were also absorbing with ?multi-layers? in the form of finding ?collections?, single items and combining items, so this in itself made these scenes absorbing. There was the usual, find the ?extra objects? as is common with CE editions, I don?t usually bother with these thus I usually get the SE now, as I tend not to be able to find them all and can?t be bothered to play again to try and find them all, saying that though as this is on offer at the moment I will purchase the CE anyway, given that the current pricing offer makes it very reasonable to do so. The storyline was very strong and one of the better ones I have played in recent times would say they were on par with the Mystery trackers games. The only two slight niggles I have with the game is again the 90 minute free-time, was completed in 60 minutes, so not sure how long the actual game would last, though saying that with the current offer on, that is not going to matter as this is a definite keeper for me, the only other slight niggle I have with the game is that the 3 levels of difficulty are a bit biased towards the easy. I usually try to start out at the ?hard/expert? level, but then have to drop back, so I thought with this game I would try on the ?normal? level, the only problem with that was that there was ?sparkles? all the time, indeed I don?t know how much easier the ?easy? level would have been as I didn't try it. I then switched to the ?hard? level and I am glad I did as on this level it gave me a richer game and I felt like I was a ?real? agent ? I would highly recommend this game and I am certainly going to be looking at the back catalogue of this particular franchise with a view to purchasing more. July 6, 2014
H.E.L.P find Solomon's Crown Another Smithsonian Adventure! What a treat for a Holiday weekend! When the story opens, you are the H.E.L.P agent on a plane, returning the previous adventure's artifacts, when you are unceremoniously dumped from the plane by the copilot who is an imposter. You land in Turkey, conveniently right by an overheated taxi cab, which takes you to the Sultan - an art dealer, murderer and thief - who discovered a piece of Solomon's crown. Your H.E.L.P cohort picks you up in her plane, and takes you to the next site - the Artic Circle - to find the next piece of the crown. You are aided in your quest by your H.E.L.P. communicator, with which you talk to your boss and receive tips from the agency. You finally receive a jump map at the Artic Circle, which marks activities to be accomplished, if you play in Casual mode. There are four modes -- Rookie, Field Agent, H.E.L.P operative, and custom. The demo ends just as you find the second piece of the crown. Unfortunately, the crooks take it from you, blow up the ship, and leave you underwater! The HOPs are all multi-level, with both pictures and lists. The mini-games are not hard -- I didn't need to SKIP any. There are 20 FACT cards -- a staple of the Hidden Expedition series. The FACT cards tell you about interesting tidbits related to your game -- King Solomon, Constantinople, and others. The CE bling includes some of my favorites -- the "making of", the souvenir room, 44 crown collectibles with a screen icon to remind you if you've found it yet, plus morphing objects in the HOPs -- I found none so far! This is an enjoyable game that I have to buy. Try it and see if you like it too! July 3, 2014
11-20 of 60 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Expedition: The Crown of Solomon Collector's Edition

The expedition continues... Track down the fragments of King Solomon's crown and foil a madman's plot in this exciting follow-up to the bestselling series!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.