Bookmark

Fright Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.22 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

From Lesta, creators of the Nightmare Realm series, comes a terrifying new thriller!

After a suspicious accident, you find yourself stranded at a run-down motel with a group of strangers. You quickly realize that your group is not the first - people have been disappearing in this same area for the past 10 years! The first was a little girl… the very same girl you saw in a dream just before your accident. But before you can put the pieces together, a terrifying new threat begins targeting your group one by one. Can you survive to uncover the mystery of the motel and escape before it's too late? Find out in this chilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Discover how the terror began in the bonus game
  • Get extra mini-games in the motel's gift shop
  • Soundtracks, screensavers, wallpapers, and concept art
  • An available Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1339 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fright Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fright Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fright Collector's Edition 4.1 5 112 112
A really good game! If only the rest of the games were of this caliber, I'd buy them all. A wonderful game despite all the glitches (which seems to have been fixed with the download upgrade) I'd just finished playing the game for the second time... and I NEVER play any game twice! Wonderful game! July 13, 2014
Bugs are fixed and this game is frightfully great! LOVED the live actors, speech in sync. 15 yo grandson quit playing games with me some time ago but when he saw me replaying this game he asked, "is this from the same people as 13th skull?" (his favorite) and told me "next time I come I want to play this". Hooray! Lesta games vs his laptop games! He and I both dislike junkpile slightly interactive HOs but ALL the items on the lists were interactive and challenging.. Other developers take note on this one....... Can't WAIT for the next game from Lesta. (was it all a dream or what?) July 13, 2014
Great Game Enjoyed this game, was fun to play. July 4, 2014
Nothing Good Ever Happens In A Cornfield! Genius! I bow to you, developers of this creepy thriller, genius! That's thinking outside of the box, this is how a game should be! You awaken from a frightful dream just before the the bus you are traveling on gets attacked by a flock of crows causing the bus to crash into a ravine in the middle of nowhere! The only thing out there is a cornfield and an old Motel, clearly outdated, clearly unwelcoming. Like a scene out of a Hitchcock movie this is the place of no return, trapped in an old motel with a few unlucky tourists and visions that seem so real. All you know for sure is that people have been vanishing from this place for over 10 years. It feels as if the cornfield is alive, watching you, and waiting, waiting for what? I have never felt so connected to a game before, it's like being the main character in a creepy thriller! Throughout the game you will find a total of 34 bucks which can be used to purchase things in the motel gift shop. There are postcard jigsaws to buy (how cool is that) and you can decorate a scarecrow. There are music tracks on a jukebox, concept art in a scrapbook, wallpapers, games to re-play, movies on an old tv and a bonus chapter. The Hidden Object Scenes are the most unique and interactive games I have EVER seen. Each HOS requires you to interact with the scene, finding codes, keys etc. My favorite part was having to match fingerprints of missing persons with samples. You had to place three partial fingerprints over the original until you had the correct combination. The mini games weren't as unique but still entertaining such as turning off an electrical panel with just partial clues or connecting two different colored lead wires to the correct numbers as shown. This is exactly the kind of game I crave. Glittering fairy tales and mystical creatures are good, but this is soooo much better. Creepy and mysterious, with a twist of demented, and the game takes place in broad daylight! If you are like me and love this genre and can embrace new concepts, then work your way into the cornfield and join us, if you dare! June 28, 2014
Love It! I beta tested this game sooo long ago and have been waiting for its release. Love the real actors. Graphics are nice. Not seen too many puzzles yet. The ones I have done were not difficult. Great storyline. I'm off to buy this game right away! Enjoy fishies!! June 28, 2014
VERY smartly done! I usually don't like live action with computer images yet this game does a great integration job! opening scenes sold me. Music pulls you into the story. Buying after 20 minutes can see it will be great! June 28, 2014
SORRY NO VACANCIES AT THE CORNFIELD MOTEL I loved this game its full of dust, rusty farm equipments and scary cornfields. These cornfields would frightened a hundred scarecrows! I has great graphics and HO's.There are UNIQUE and ADDICTIVE puzzles. Never seen before with BF games. At least I haven't. These characters needs your help. The driver in the bus accident, the mother's car partially collapsed, crossing the bridge. I was holding my breath that the car wouldn't tilt over with the baby inside. They were rescued in time and glad they found the motel. So get on your dusty tractor fasten your seat belt and enjoy the scary ride. I wouldn't want to be in that cornfield for Halloween too many tricks! Enjoy! June 29, 2014
awesonme scary hidden object game If you like being scared this Hidden Object is for you! June 28, 2014
Fright Will most likely buy this game. Liked the idea of real people. June 28, 2014
Clever and engaging.. I love the diversity of this game....puzzles within puzzles, the "live" action is well done, the voice overs convincing, the graphics are excellent.....this is a "grown up" game! June 28, 2014
31-40 of 112 Reviews <<prev 23456...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fright Collector's Edition

After a suspicious accident, you find yourself stranded at a run-down motel. But you soon realize the area hides a terrifying secret...

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.