Bookmark

Fright Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.22 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

From Lesta, creators of the Nightmare Realm series, comes a terrifying new thriller!

After a suspicious accident, you find yourself stranded at a run-down motel with a group of strangers. You quickly realize that your group is not the first - people have been disappearing in this same area for the past 10 years! The first was a little girl… the very same girl you saw in a dream just before your accident. But before you can put the pieces together, a terrifying new threat begins targeting your group one by one. Can you survive to uncover the mystery of the motel and escape before it's too late? Find out in this chilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Discover how the terror began in the bonus game
  • Get extra mini-games in the motel's gift shop
  • Soundtracks, screensavers, wallpapers, and concept art
  • An available Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1339 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fright Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fright Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fright Collector's Edition 4 5 108 108
PURE FRIGHT ! DON'T PASS ON THIS GAME! UNIQUE, FUN. MY CHOICE FOR GAME OF THE YEAR.,SO FAR! June 28, 2014
WATCH OUT FOR CORN MAZES My first thought is WOW. If I could give more then five stars to these developers I would. This game is outstanding and a true buy as soon as you finish the demo or even if you don't finish it. The visuals and sound quality were just great and I loved the storyline. I haven't seen a corn maze story until now. I haven't done a review in a long time but I had to do one for this game. I just loved it and had a blast playing the demo and hated when it ended. I will be buying this one for sure. I highly recommend this game June 28, 2014
Excellent Excellent< but too shot^ i love games cup tea games company June 28, 2014
Excellent hidden object game. Awsome game wish there were more like it. August 17, 2014
Be ready to be FRIGHTened! So your driving along having nightmares about a corn field and low and behold you crash near a cornfield. Then the creepy motel looms into the picture as you come across other stranded guests. What great fun...I have not completed the entire game yet but am looking forward to it! I just wanted to leave a review while the game was still new. Lots of little surprises and weird scary happenings to say the least. Graphics are good and the mini puzzles are quite unique and fun!! Great spooky factor throughout the game, the music is actually fitting and adds to the atmosphere of the game and I am one that usually shuts the music off due to annoyance. I have to say it makes your hair stand on end as you move through creepy locations, such as the pitch black basement , all the while knowing their is something unnatural down there with you. This game has all the factors and is worth the purchase! Don't miss out on this one. August 12, 2014
great spooky big fish hidden object game I love spooky scary hidden object adventure games on big fish. August 2, 2014
OH NO!! Not the corn field!! Scary! Creepy! Wow!! this was a terrific game! Every move forward gave you a foreboding feeling and this game did not disappoint!! Great storyline, voice overs and acting, unique puzzles and an overall creepy feeling ... like you knew something was going to come at you when you least expected it. I love this game. You will really enjoy playing this - one of the best! August 1, 2014
Not your usual hidden object game with great graphics This game began with an accident and the driver needing help. I come to the rescue of course and set off to find help for him. The graphics here are very well done, the area is arid, gritty and very rundown yet everything is well placed and easy on the eyes. You aren't straining to see if that's really a twig or a lizard. The designers used a lot of interactive scenes which I really enjoyed. You begin checking everything to see if it moves. This is the big difference in the hidden object segments. You have to find the listed items but it's based on an interactive sequence, You have to use your noodle not just your eyes. I found myself wanting to close doors or put things back where they were so no one would know that I had been there or had discovered a piece of info. I was even able to set off a distraction event so I could sneak into a desired location right under their noses. Great fun and good story line. The only thing I had a problem with were the video segments. A lot of them were out of sync. The words didn't match their mouths and there were some editing goofs. These weren't nearly enough to put me off the game but if you're a perfectionist it may bother you a tad. July 30, 2014
I loved this one! You won't find too many reviews from me so when something is good I have to share. I loved this game...kind of like being in a movie...a B Movie perhaps, but a movie none the less. I don't know just enjoyed everything about it. July 27, 2014
A Very Enjoyable Game ... Great Graphics, Sounds, Animations, Effects, Voice & Video Bits ... Loved The Opening And Really Anticipated Something That Makes You Feel A Bit Like You Are In A Movie ... However, I Had Hoped For Something A Little More Macabre ... Enjoyable Layered HOGS ... The Extra Chapter Was A Nice Addition, But Not Essential To The Main Story ... I Got Mine On Special, So I'm Happy ... July 11, 2014
41-50 of 108 Reviews <<prev 34567...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fright Collector's Edition

After a suspicious accident, you find yourself stranded at a run-down motel. But you soon realize the area hides a terrifying secret...

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.