Bookmark

Fright Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.22 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

From Lesta, creators of the Nightmare Realm series, comes a terrifying new thriller!

After a suspicious accident, you find yourself stranded at a run-down motel with a group of strangers. You quickly realize that your group is not the first - people have been disappearing in this same area for the past 10 years! The first was a little girl… the very same girl you saw in a dream just before your accident. But before you can put the pieces together, a terrifying new threat begins targeting your group one by one. Can you survive to uncover the mystery of the motel and escape before it's too late? Find out in this chilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Discover how the terror began in the bonus game
  • Get extra mini-games in the motel's gift shop
  • Soundtracks, screensavers, wallpapers, and concept art
  • An available Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1339 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fright Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fright Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fright Collector's Edition 4.1 5 112 112
PURE FRIGHT ! DON'T PASS ON THIS GAME! UNIQUE, FUN. MY CHOICE FOR GAME OF THE YEAR.,SO FAR! June 28, 2014
WATCH OUT FOR CORN MAZES My first thought is WOW. If I could give more then five stars to these developers I would. This game is outstanding and a true buy as soon as you finish the demo or even if you don't finish it. The visuals and sound quality were just great and I loved the storyline. I haven't seen a corn maze story until now. I haven't done a review in a long time but I had to do one for this game. I just loved it and had a blast playing the demo and hated when it ended. I will be buying this one for sure. I highly recommend this game June 28, 2014
Excellent Excellent< but too shot^ i love games cup tea games company June 28, 2014
More Like This. Wow! This game had it all, good story line, creepiness, a mystery to solve, using real people to play the characters. It wasn't too hard and the HOS were fun they were a puzzle within a puzzle. I hope that there will be more games like this. December 14, 2014
Loved the interactive puzzle HOScenes!!!! Finally not the boring hum drum of stagnant, 2D blah blah hidden object mess scenes! When are they going to get rid of that?! I loved the puzzle type hos in this game!!!! Wish more games would follow suit! Great graphics, a few sticky places but fairly smooth game. Not a lot of areas to cover, I do like more areas but that was ok. I love puzzles so this was great! I'm a huge Mystery Case Files fan for that same reason, they have some wicked interactive puzzles. Thank you! November 11, 2014
Great game! Excellent graphics, storyline kept you gripped until the end. Could not stop playing. Music was a bit much and I turned it down, but sound effects made good hints. I liked the realistic characters, also. Definitely worth the time and money. November 1, 2014
Fright Coll Ed...Wish all games were EXACTLY like this! I have hundreds of games in my collection. I have been playing nonstop since 2009 (and I'm disabled....this is ALL I do.) I BOUGHT THE COLL ED AND PLAYED ENTIRE GAME. I don't review games often, only if they are Perfect or just the opposite. Everything works. Everything, the graphics, the voice overs the acting, the story, the things you get in the collectors ed. The ONLY thing that would have PERFECTED this game is a SCREENSAVER. And, an "animal helper", such as the homeonwers dog would have been wise.We don't care to get music tracks, or concept art. The first time Ive ever seen over 20 videos of "the making of" in the COLLECT ED. Wow, that was so fun seeing how you made the game and makes the Colle Ed. worth it. I loved how they had you collect money to use in the CE "gift shop". These designers actually figured out how to have you feel like a voyer, via the smaller visual frames, you could look through a window in a house and see the characters inside...or into a room and see whats going on... it was the most clever thing I've ever seen in a game. DEVELOPERS AT LESTA..... HATS OFF. If only all the developers used your actors and graphics and BRAINS!! WELL DONE!! Only a couple of games equal the quality of this... 1. Mysteries of the mind:Coma,& Reincarnations series THE MINIGAMES REALLY ARE REPLAYABLE AND FUN, COLLECTERS EDITION IS WORTH THE MONEY!! October 17, 2014
Excellent hidden object game. Awsome game wish there were more like it. August 17, 2014
Be ready to be FRIGHTened! So your driving along having nightmares about a corn field and low and behold you crash near a cornfield. Then the creepy motel looms into the picture as you come across other stranded guests. What great fun...I have not completed the entire game yet but am looking forward to it! I just wanted to leave a review while the game was still new. Lots of little surprises and weird scary happenings to say the least. Graphics are good and the mini puzzles are quite unique and fun!! Great spooky factor throughout the game, the music is actually fitting and adds to the atmosphere of the game and I am one that usually shuts the music off due to annoyance. I have to say it makes your hair stand on end as you move through creepy locations, such as the pitch black basement , all the while knowing their is something unnatural down there with you. This game has all the factors and is worth the purchase! Don't miss out on this one. August 12, 2014
great spooky big fish hidden object game I love spooky scary hidden object adventure games on big fish. August 2, 2014
41-50 of 112 Reviews <<prev 34567...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fright Collector's Edition

After a suspicious accident, you find yourself stranded at a run-down motel. But you soon realize the area hides a terrifying secret...

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.