Bookmark

Jewel Match IV

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Voyage through a wondrous match-3 adventure as Luna, a recent graduate of the Magic University. Use your magical expertise to search Varanah for the missing wizard, Ludovic, across more than 50 sprawling levels! Enlist the help of wizards, sorceresses, leprechauns, and other mysterious characters on your journey.

Enjoy an all-new moving match-3 board with a choice of 5 unique game modes sure to fit any play style. Earn gold and purchase dozens of unique upgrades from the shop to help traverse the expansive levels. Take a break with over 30 hidden object and jigsaw scenes, plus bonus mahjong and sudoku minigames!

  • Over 50 HUGE match-3 adventure levels!
  • 5 game modes to fit any play style
  • 6 separate upgrade scenes to rebuild
  • More than 30 hidden object and jigsaw scenes
  • Play Jewel Match
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 275 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Jewel Match IV

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jewel Match IV

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jewel Match IV 3.9 5 27 27
Really liked this one! Got my money's worth on this one! Love the mini games (did not do the Sudoku but did all of the mah jhong ones). Levels were good and this game just in my opinion delivered in every way. Loved the music too! Can't wait for Jewel Quest V!!! July 10, 2014
LOVE THIS GAME!!! I loved every minute of this game. Unfortunately I frequently found myself up until 2:00 am playing it! Great graphics and effects, very diverse gameplay. July 9, 2014
Loved it, loved it I was so disappointed that I finished it. I had so much fun. Challenging and very enjoyable. I can't wait for no. 5. If you did 1 thru 3 you will love this one. July 7, 2014
Love this game I liked the first one & am going to buy this one. July 2, 2014
AWESOME No brainer! Worth ever penny. Very challenging, beautiful graphics, super powerups. July 2, 2014
Versatile game play I like having Match 3 & Hidden Object games in the same game. Game provides great graphics and the graphics on the play boards are super too. Enjoy having options for game play. June 16, 2014
Not bad, but just not my style. This is based on the 60 minute demo. While I felt this was an okay game it just wasn't as fun as I had hoped. I guess I need the wow factor to make me purchase a match-3 game. Nothing wrong with it visually of technically. The music was nice. I prefer match-3 games like The Treasures of Montezuma and the 3 that follow it. June 16, 2014
Somewhat Disappointed First, let me say (without bragging, but rather from experience), I am an expert Match 3 player. These are my favorite games and I play them regularly. I do mix in a few HOGs but just for variety. Secondly, I have played all the other Jewel Match games and especially liked Jewel Match 3 (I've even played the Maniac level). Not so much Jewel Match 4 (this is based on playing the free trial). The drops are slow and, for me, the story line gets in the way, The hidden object sections can be confusing when you're "building" something and there are no hints for this part of the game. I was really looking forward to trying this 4th game in the series, but I must say I'm a little disappointed. Sometimes I think the developers try too hard to please everyone. I am going to recommend this game as I'm sure there are others who will enjoy it. In fact, many of the reviewers have already given it five stars. But for me ... I'm not so sure it will be a buy. June 18, 2014
A LOT GOING ON The match 3 game has about 63 levels. Each level involves several moving boards with the typical wood, fog, and chains. You have several modes of play timed, untimed, lazy, etc. There are also 8 Sudoku puzzles and 11 Mah Jong games. You unlock these by gaining money. As other gamers have mentioned you are restoring gems and rebuilding parts of a town. The hidden objects part of the game gives you items to use in building. Although I did like the game, I thought the hidden objects became rather boring toward the end as the same ones are repeated over and over. July 8, 2014
Same Old Same Old This series I feel is getting a tad stale. The premise of match 3 is a genre in itself but it how game developers work within this game-frame. With the meteoric rise in tablet match 3 games, the quirks of this genre are being explored and new and different ways of playing these types of games are making them more innovative and engaging. Sadly the same cannot be said with regards to this series. This is the fourth in the series, though of course there have been others in the same mould, and it plays exactly the same as all the others. The game plays exactly the same, with the chains, the fog, having to match to clear the fog and break the chain, the same power-ups are incorporated into the gameplay and even the non-playable characters are the same. In essence then this is exactly the same game as the previous incarnation just that this has a slightly different story. I like match 3 games and have a lot on my tablet, maybe that is the ?problem? in that I have seen the new and innovative ways in which match 3 games have progressed and this to me just seems stuck in the past, no cutesy graphics no ?candy? to match, this just seems like the developers are cashing in on previous in the series and the fact that yes the genre is still popular but have released in my opinion a sub-standard half-hearted game. The controls are ok and the sound is as of the ilk. There is talking on the introduction storyline, but from thereon in it is just text. At least this game you get to ?find out? why there is gems all around the university, so this may possibly be the last in the series, in my opinion it ought to be or if it isn?t then it needs a serious overhaul injection if there is going to be a number 5. Unless you are brand new to this genre or you really really like this game series then I can?t really recommend this game, as there are better match three games out there no matter what the format, tablet, PC, smartphone etc, personally I feel that this particular genre lends itself better to a touch screen, as you can get the intimacy that this sort of genre lends itself to. I do like match 3 but this is not a good example of a match 3 game. June 16, 2014
11-20 of 27 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jewel Match IV

Voyage through a wondrous match-3 adventure as Luna, a recent graduate of the Magic University. Search Varanah for the missing wizard, Ludovic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.