Bookmark

Jewel Match IV

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Voyage through a wondrous match-3 adventure as Luna, a recent graduate of the Magic University. Use your magical expertise to search Varanah for the missing wizard, Ludovic, across more than 50 sprawling levels! Enlist the help of wizards, sorceresses, leprechauns, and other mysterious characters on your journey.

Enjoy an all-new moving match-3 board with a choice of 5 unique game modes sure to fit any play style. Earn gold and purchase dozens of unique upgrades from the shop to help traverse the expansive levels. Take a break with over 30 hidden object and jigsaw scenes, plus bonus mahjong and sudoku minigames!

  • Over 50 HUGE match-3 adventure levels!
  • 5 game modes to fit any play style
  • 6 separate upgrade scenes to rebuild
  • More than 30 hidden object and jigsaw scenes
  • Play Jewel Match
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 275 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Jewel Match IV

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jewel Match IV

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jewel Match IV 3.9 5 32 32
Really liked this one! Got my money's worth on this one! Love the mini games (did not do the Sudoku but did all of the mah jhong ones). Levels were good and this game just in my opinion delivered in every way. Loved the music too! Can't wait for Jewel Quest V!!! July 10, 2014
exellent game This game has it all! thank you big fish:) August 25, 2014
LOVE THIS GAME!!! I loved every minute of this game. Unfortunately I frequently found myself up until 2:00 am playing it! Great graphics and effects, very diverse gameplay. July 9, 2014
Loved it, loved it I was so disappointed that I finished it. I had so much fun. Challenging and very enjoyable. I can't wait for no. 5. If you did 1 thru 3 you will love this one. July 7, 2014
Love this game I liked the first one & am going to buy this one. July 2, 2014
AWESOME No brainer! Worth ever penny. Very challenging, beautiful graphics, super powerups. July 2, 2014
Versatile game play I like having Match 3 & Hidden Object games in the same game. Game provides great graphics and the graphics on the play boards are super too. Enjoy having options for game play. June 16, 2014
Not bad, but just not my style. This is based on the 60 minute demo. While I felt this was an okay game it just wasn't as fun as I had hoped. I guess I need the wow factor to make me purchase a match-3 game. Nothing wrong with it visually of technically. The music was nice. I prefer match-3 games like The Treasures of Montezuma and the 3 that follow it. June 16, 2014
Somewhat Disappointed First, let me say (without bragging, but rather from experience), I am an expert Match 3 player. These are my favorite games and I play them regularly. I do mix in a few HOGs but just for variety. Secondly, I have played all the other Jewel Match games and especially liked Jewel Match 3 (I've even played the Maniac level). Not so much Jewel Match 4 (this is based on playing the free trial). The drops are slow and, for me, the story line gets in the way, The hidden object sections can be confusing when you're "building" something and there are no hints for this part of the game. I was really looking forward to trying this 4th game in the series, but I must say I'm a little disappointed. Sometimes I think the developers try too hard to please everyone. I am going to recommend this game as I'm sure there are others who will enjoy it. In fact, many of the reviewers have already given it five stars. But for me ... I'm not so sure it will be a buy. June 18, 2014
Jewel Match IV Loved this Match game - the different puzzles to solve were really interesting to me. I didn't give it more stars because I got some serious eye strain on the search puzzles. The graphics on this were not really crisp enough. I tried playing on a larger screen but then the screen bobbled around a bit. Waiting for the next game. August 1, 2014
11-20 of 32 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jewel Match IV

Voyage through a wondrous match-3 adventure as Luna, a recent graduate of the Magic University. Search Varanah for the missing wizard, Ludovic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.