Bookmark

Relic Rescue

Help Buck and Wanda retrieve priceless relics! After plane trouble, a pair of fortune hunters stumble upon an unexpected adventure. Together they must gather relics in mysterious lands, and only the bravest soul can succeed in this marble popping madness!

Start hunting and:


  • BLAST COLORFUL PIECES AND WATCH TREASURES FALL!
  • JOURNEY TO HOT DESERTS AND TROPICAL HAVENS!
  • RETRIEVE THE TALISMAN BEFORE IT'S TOO LATE!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 168 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Relic Rescue

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 500 Coins$ 1.99
  • 2. 1270 Coins $ 4.99
  • 3. 2600 Coins$ 9.99
  • 4. 5300 Coins$ 19.99
  • 5. 11000 Coins$ 39.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Relic Rescue

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Relic Rescue 4.1 5 22 22
This game is addicting... I didn't expect much from this game.. but I find that I play it for hours.. just to get to the next level. Some levels are impossible to win without buying coins... but I just love this game. September 20, 2014
dannyoui fun game give it a try , Lots of fun July 17, 2014
This one really is free to play I'm basing my review on several hours of play; I'm on level 53 out of what looks to be about 150. I'm enjoying the strategy involved in this game, and since I don't often play bubble shooters, I've been pleased with the way the difficulty increases gradually. Major pluses to this FTP game--no timer and no 'energy' metre or equivalent. I've been able to play for as long as I want, revisit levels, etc without ever having to wait. Major CAUTION about this game--as far as I can tell, there's a finite amount of in-game money available. You can repeat levels for fun or to try for three stars, but you'll only get more money if it's money you didn't already get. Apart from the freebie special powers you get when they're first introduced, you need in-game money to buy things like 'see the whole puzzle before you start' type powers. There are other power-ups such as extra balls etc that you can earn in the game on bonus levels. You can revisit the bonus levels at no cost, so getting those power-ups is just a matter of patience. That said, apart from a bit of experimentation, I haven't needed to use the special powers or power-ups to advance through the game. I've just restarted the level if necessary. Given the increasing importance of making good bank shots as you progress through the game, I'm saving the in-game money I make in case I encounter levels where I really need the special power that lets you see the path your ball will take if you bank it off a wall. The graphics are clear and colourful, with no headache inducing explosions of light when you make a match. I expect some people will pay real money to have lots of access to their favourite special powers. For me, so far, this is an enjoyable game without any of the more irksome FTP features that some games use to 'force' you to part with real cash. Two thumbs up! August 6, 2014
Fun Game Looking for something different from all those HOGs that are clogging up the daily game pipeline? Try this bubble popping charmer. I played for about an hour and was still having fun, but it's time to go to bed already! Give it a try! No need to spend actual money so far...maybe to advance in some of the higher levels, we'll see... August 6, 2014
Relics Fallin' on my Head!...... If you're a marble poppin' fan or like match 3 games, you may well grow to love this one. The graphics while carooonish are bright, colorful and easy on the eyes as are the levels. Bubbles are bright but not glaring, power-ups and treasurers are easy to spot and the shooter responds well. The story, of course, isn't exactly Shakespear but is suitable to the game type. The power-ups are free for the initial 3, then can be bought with gold coins. You start out with a small stash of gold and it slowly builds as you conquer levels. You can, of course, use US cash to buy more gold, but if you're patient and persistent you'll earn more as you play. So why 4 stars not 5? Well, the levels could stand more variety in shape and layout and the "telescope" that lets you see the whole layout might be available sooner. But these don't detract very much from what is an overall good m3 marble popper. Give it a try and you may just find it a "treasured" experience! August 5, 2014
Rescue Those Relics! Wow...this game was really fun! Marble poppers in general really catch my interest, and this was no exception. The game visuals were really lovely, the actual marble popping game itself really enjoyable and pretty. The game wasn't very challenging, but in a good way: it wasn't too hard, but it wasn't too easy. Music was a great listen, made the game even more enjoyable. Intense and fun! August 25, 2014
awesomesauce I wish I could make a game like that ;) lol what up my peeps. July 17, 2014
stage 64 Game was fun to play until I reached level 64,cannot pass it so the best thing was to delete the game. Fun while it lasted October 29, 2014
just another bubble popper while this game isn't awful, it isn't anything special either. it reminds me of the countless bubble poppers i have on my ipad. the directions are minimal and it took me a level or 2 to realize i could aim the cannon to shoot gems through the hoop that appears at the end of the round. i do not like and never spend money on pay as you go games so this one will be deleted if and when it gets to the point where real money is needed to progress. it a basic boring bubble buster. August 5, 2014
Average Marble Popper Only played it for about 10 minutes, so my review is based on playing for only a small amount of time. This game was OK, but quickly became boring. The levels I played were all similar and dull. It may get more challenging and interesting as the game progresses, but it just couldn't hold my interest long enough for me to find out. August 5, 2014
11-20 of 22 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Relic Rescue

Help Buck and Wanda retrieve priceless relics! Grab all the keys you can to enter exciting temples!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.