Bookmark

Dead Reckoning: Silvermoon Isle Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(937.36 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

From Eipix, the makers of the Final Cut, Off the Record, and Myths of the World series, comes a classic whodunit with a unique interactive feature!

Silver-screen star Veronica West plummeted to her death from the top of a lighthouse on Silvermoon Isle. Was it an accident? A suicide? Or did someone at the party that night kill Veronica?

Solve the case using an innovative “deduction” feature that turns questioning suspects into a fun, interactive game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A thrilling bonus game!
  • Extra hidden object and puzzle challenges
  • Wallpapers, music, concept art, and more!
  • Available Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 974 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dead Reckoning: Silvermoon Isle Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dead Reckoning: Silvermoon Isle Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dead Reckoning: Silvermoon Isle Collector's Edition 4.4 5 57 57
I KNOW IM GONNA LOVE IT!!! I JUST BOUGHT THIS ONE SO MY REVIEW IS ONLY ON DEMO WHICH WAS SO INTRIGUING I CANT WAIT TO CONTINUE!!! BUT I JUST FINISHED HOMAGE AND INCASE YOU GUYS DONT GO BACK THIS LATE TO READ REVIEWS I WANT TO TELL YOU I LIKED IT BUT I OWN ALL All your games and final cuts are not my faves but at the end of homage ce I loved the how its made so so much cute kitty!!! you guys are so awesome!!!!! I loved playing a new employee!! clever idea!!! you must have taken my advice and moved in there lol it seems every few days a new gem by epix lucky us ok you get a five min break !!!! July 13, 2014
DEAD ON!! YES! YES! YES! Finally, a CE worth buying and playing! This is exactly the type of game that has been in very short supply on GameFish for far too long! This is a classic "whodunit" with many suspects to interview, many clues to find. Almost like playing the game of Clue...was it Colonel Mustard in the library with the candlestick? PLEASE try this demo before you buy it, as always, but I absolutely loved it. Not one demon or evil spirit or alternate universe in sight. Quality game play, quality interaction between the cursor and the hidden objects, quality, quality quality! I am very impressed. Sorry that I have to wait until payday to buy this CE, since it is on sale this weekend. Give this game a play, it is worth your time to try the demo and see if it is for you. As for me, it will eventually end up in my favorites. Good job Eipix and GameFish! July 12, 2014
One Of The Best I loved loved loved this game! It had a great story line, beautiful graphics, included ALL the bells and whistles, and you definitely get your moneys worth with the CE. Collecting stars, morphing objects, bonus play, so many achievements, and extra games. It's not that hard, I didn't have to use my hint button but only once or twice, but I like games where I really don't have to think TOO much, haha, but that's just me. It was just a fun game. I just finished the main game, and it took me quite awhile, its long, which I like because I feel like it's money well spent. Their is still so much more to do with this game so it's highly recommended. The developers also mentioned making it a series so if you like it their is more to come. I'm looking forward to it. August 15, 2014
Great Quality Adventure Game (less HOG)! Where to begin! I'll try to keep it short. Based on the Collector's Edition...graphics, sound and storyline caught and kept my interest from the beginning. I liked that there weren't a lot of HOG's. You do have the option of playing a bubble shooter game instead of the HOG but I didn't because I found the HOG's engaging in this game. I liked that it was more about solving the murder and adventure...at least for me. The interaction with the characters just added to the experience. My disappointment? The game ended! ;) A++ from me! August 14, 2014
Silver game I have to agree with some other players, I am pleased there are no fairies, pet helpers, and cute girly things. I enjoy playing fairy-tale-like games, but I also like to see something different. Graphics are so sharp and clear, I love that. I would like this game to be more challenging, but I enjoyed playing it anyway. Nicely done! July 26, 2014
Really Good Game Until the Extras I enjoyed the main body of the is game. I loved the sheer size of it. The drawing was wonderful. I'll even go so far as to say that the credits were fun. I enjoy what the developers write about themselves or each other. I did not enjoy the bonus chapter as much it just felt like the afterthought it was. My problem came with the extras: Whatever I clicked on would load forever. I could not even get out of it with a command escape (mac) or force quit! For that reason I would suggest that mac users wait for the SE. July 18, 2014
Good Game Agree with other reviewers that this was a nice change of storyline, although I am a huge fan of the magical/fantasy games. Fun to play and gripping. My only complaint is that the puzzles were very easy. July 21, 2014
Worth the price! Hi all. Wow, I just finished beta testing this one and it's out already. Unfortunately, the dev didn't read the suggestions. The graphics and animation were nice, but a little old school and blurry. The pictures in the SG were also blurry, which makes it hard on the eyes. Voice overs were well done, with very nice and appropriate sound FX. This gives a game more reality and draws you into the game play, which was also very good. I liked the music, which changes with what is happening in a scene at the time. I found the opening scene rather exciting. HOPs were the same as always, but were a bit junky. You could switch to a bubble shooter, which I personally find boring and of no purpose. As much as I dislike match 3, I would rather have those. Puzzles were very simple. Haven't run across anything difficult or new. Hint system is quite helpful, fills very quickly and does transport you to a new location if that is your next step in the game. The jump map was nice, areas very well identified. As usual, I didn't find the need to use it. Collectibles are the stars, which aren't as easy to spot as you may think. Some are solid, some are outlines, but most are well hidden and blended into the scenery. Someone said there were morphing objects in the HOPs, but I must have missed them. I really like the new games that have the extras, e.g. find souvenirs and collectibles that you missed. Gives you some more game play. The demo is quite short, I had 43 minutes left of 90, and the SG does not show you how many more chapters you may have. Hard to figure out how long this one might be. The only real challenge I found was trying to find those darn stars! All that being said, I did like this game and I will add it to my collection of CE games. I think this will appeal to all levels of players. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews. July 12, 2014
My favourite type of game I really like the detective storylines - especially with the vintage feel. The game play was fun, not overly challenging but not a walk over either. There are some technical issues that were a bit annoying but I'm such a fan of these games that don't have the ghosts and ghoulies that I'm not complaining. Except for one thing, the HOPs are usually my favourite part of a game - not so here!! In every one there are at least 2 objects that you have to click on several times to find the exactly correct spot and, in the silhouette style HOPs it is often very difficult to figure out what the object is supposed to be so I found myself clicking random objects to try to find the right one and when I did it looked nothing like the silhouette. Frustrating at any time but when trying to collect the "no misclick" achievement maddening in the extreme!! But, all in all, a keeper that I'm sure I will play several times. July 14, 2014
Refreshing & A Good Game For A Change! FINALLY a game that I really like & enjoy playing. The game story has been thoroughly documented by others so I will only put down a few of my thoughts on the game. I LOVE detective stories & the Art Deco era. Graphics are ok but still not as realistic as I would like them. Characters are one dimensional without movement but the VO are spot on. Nice HOS/Mini-Game play with lots of interaction. The HOS objects are not so hidden that you need the eyes of a eagle to find anything! A definite plus for me. Did not use the map as I like using the SG. I like the custom mode so that I can have the hint/skip button refill quickly. HATE bubble shooter/Match 3 etc. so did not play. I find it annoying that there is no mention of collectibles/morphing objects until you literally stumble upon one of them. As for this game, I did not know about them until I read some of the reviews mentioning them!! Keep up the good work Devs/BF. I look forward too more games WITHOUT fantasy themes, fairies/spirits, witches/demons, runes, crystals, netherworlds & most of all filthy, dirty dilapidated houses with bugs running up/down walls. . . July 12, 2014
31-40 of 57 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dead Reckoning: Silvermoon Isle Collector's Edition

Was Veronica West’s death an accident… or a cold-blooded murder?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.