Bookmark

Artifacts of Eternity

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Something terrible has happened! Most of the hard earned artifacts from your last time travel have gone missing again.

Your grandfather pleads for your help to recover the missing items. Travel through time to find the lost artifacts and restore the lost collection!

  • 50+ locations
  • Rich environments
  • Travel in time
  • Return the artifacts!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 128 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Artifacts of Eternity

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Artifacts of Eternity

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Artifacts of Eternity 3 5 22 22
OK but too easy Not bad, but went through the trial without any difficulty at all. June 24, 2014
Could have been great with a few tweaks. Don't fear the timer. [review based upon completed game] Pros: Great graphics and music, timed/untimed options Cons: Key hint left out of game instructions, can't make moves all the time, terrible storyline, a little short If you want a straight up swap M3 game this isn't too bad. Every few boards there is a simple jigsaw puzzle to build but that's about all the interruption you'll get in the M3 gameplay. The tile sets and music are really nice in most cases, although some of the backgrounds/tiles are dark. There are a variety of objectives to deal with such as moving objects all the way down to the bottom or something across the board in a pathway, so the gameplay isn't just one M3 board after another. M3s that you can't make moves constantly in typically offer more of a challenge, but I didn't find most of the game all that hard. Although there is an untimed option for those who prefer that, the timed option shouldn't be cause for worry. If you time out, the timer just refills and you continue on in the board from where you left off, so it's a "no lose" game. I actually found that off-putting. The game is a bit short at 51 levels. A key part of the strategy--buying additional powerups--was completely left out of the game instructions/hints. I didn't figure this out until I had nearly completed the entire game. The storyline should have been left out altogether, because it had pretty much everything wrong with it: spelling errors, inaccurate historical data, and overall lameness. It seems the story was put into the game just to keep the M3 boards from appearing too monotonous and offer a reason for changing the graphics every so often. I'm OK with having bought the game, but it could have been done better. August 24, 2014
Wasted a free game but it was okay and easy This is dull and boring. If you like plain match 3 this is for you. The developers could have made the finds a little more interesting. July 9, 2014
A boring M3 game... This game could gave been so much better. Relaxed or timed mode which is always a bonus. On reading the blurb I wondered why it was a 'soft' release, but soon found out the reason. When tiles are falling you can't do anything else - this is the biggest annoyance in a M3 game, and thought it was a thing of the past. The music was nerve jangling, the game play boring, the tiles nicely done but nothing new. Took an age to charge up the 'only' power up, and the game was so tedious you really needed the power up more often. Came across one ok jigsaw puzzle, but didn't break the boredom. I love M3 games, but having to wait for all falling tiles before moving on is a real yawn! I played the hours demo, then wondered why I'd wasted an hour of my life on it. Even free with a PCV didn't interest me... Sure some will like it, but there's far far better, and more interesting M3 games out there! June 24, 2014
Some good, some not so good... Good parts - Music was good, Bad parts - Could only play on a small screen for windows 8.1, would not work for full screen and bounced back to the small screen. My big pet peeve was not being able to make a match until the tiles had stopped cascading. This makes the game really slow, too slow for me. The tiles themselves were not very clear in fact some towards the end of the trial were downright hard to see to the point of being fuzzy. This could have been a good game but could use some fine tuning, clearer graphics, etc. Not a buy for me. June 25, 2014
Thank you, Dachsy For your review. Wish I would've seen it first. It is mind boggling to me how anyone can even play a match 3 at ALL when you have to wait, after making each and every match, for the rest of the tiles to cascade before you can match again. This game is WAY to slow for me. Too bad, the theme is lovely. June 25, 2014
Too short for eternity Normally like this developer but this is a define no for me. The reviews were good for the trial because unknown to them when they say 50 levels they mean 50 levels; that's it, all over, period. Short, short, short with the same simplistic small boards and no development of a reason to expand the board; what you see in demo is what you get throughout game. After the 50th level a hint of more missing artifacts with no follow through. Don't waste time or money on this one. June 26, 2014
Lazy Turtle Games really have been a bit lazy! Based on the hour trial: This is just more of the same match 3 which was part of The Far Kingdoms. It was OK as just part of a really pretty and fun fairy tale HO puzzle adventure game - I've replayed Far Kingdoms several times. Such a pity that after creating such clear and detailed backgrounds for Artifacts of Eternity they didn't make full use of them by including some HO. The only minigame I reached in the trial was a pretty easy jigsaw. June 25, 2014
What is this? OMG, this is a M3 with a Hidden Object dying to come out! The graphics, settings, and story are so perfect for HO, and yet we just move onto another match 3. I want the items I find to have meaning! I turned the music off, but I really wanted some hidden objects to be found, then I might have had a reason to move onto the next level. Couldn't play more than 15 mins, but I wanted to. Please, keep working on it, there is a great game hiding in there, begging to come out. July 19, 2014
save your money Bought this and jewel quest 4 as a 2fer. Very boring and monotonous! Jewel quest is awesome!! July 2, 2014
11-20 of 22 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Artifacts of Eternity

Travel through time to find the lost artifacts and restore the lost collection!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.