Bookmark

Spirit of Revenge: Cursed Castle Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(727.41 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

From Vendel Games, creators of Love Chronicles, comes a haunting new mystery series!

Despite rumors that their Gothic castle is cursed, the Flatsburys returned to live there. Now Lord Flatsbury and his son have vanished, and only little Jessie saw what happened. Can you win the girl’s trust and solve the mystery that spooked her into silence? Find out in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Just be sure to watch your step - no one ever leaves this castle alive…

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • An exciting bonus game!
  • A gallery that reveals more Flatsbury secrets
  • Art, music, and replayable mini-games
  • A complete Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 760 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Spirit of Revenge: Cursed Castle Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirit of Revenge: Cursed Castle Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirit of Revenge: Cursed Castle Collector's Edition 4.5 5 90 90
Finally a CE Worth the Price So many CE's are a disappointment when it comes to length, this one was a good length and it had many different areas to search. I enjoyed it so much , I wish it had been longer. I wasn't impressed with the bonus, it just seemed like a throw in. It wasn't overly verbose, especially that you could skip the dialogue. Good job, I want more. August 20, 2014
WINNER WINNER BIG FISH DINNER! This is the type of game that we are looking for! About time guys. Touch friendly and no guides in our eyesight. August 10, 2014
I had a WONDEFUL time May I preface with that this is under the category of HIDDEN OBJECTS and it is primarily that. It is annoying when a reviewer writes, TOO MANY HIDDEN OBJECTS...well, DUH!!(smile) You read about the storyline...I'm concerned with gameplay. The few mini-games were beyond easy but no gripes from me. The HOs were diverse and I had fun with them all. HINT button shows you a JUMP-TO, and a HO clue if needed. It's pretty to look at, the music is fine and like I always feel when a game I adore ends...I'm sad. I have NOT played any Bonus stuff. Be light and realize that this isn't exactly for the MENSA crowd! August 10, 2014
I LOVED IT! CLASSIC EUROPEAN HAUNTED CASTLE STORYLINE. I really enjoyed the demo. I was fascinated by the storyline as I have actually had a chance to visit Europe and some of it's countries many haunted castles. It was like revisiting my own past! The graphics and sound were excellent. See for yourself. You won't be disappointed! August 9, 2014
An Excellent Game ... Great Graphics, Sounds, Voice & Video Bits ... A Great Bit Of Entertainment With An Enjoyable Bonus Chapter ... Even Better value On A Special Deal ... August 11, 2014
Unique New Game, Beautifully Done First of all I play a lot of HOPA games and I found this one unique and different. It was not the same old stuff and had beautiful story line and graphics. I don't want to give too much away but there are some very unique puzzles that are new. I played on casual as I like to relax playing these games. Morphing objects give you extra hints. You don't really need to collect them. There is a jump map, journal, task list etc. ***The only thing I did not like is normally when you click on Bonus to play the Bonus chapter BEWARE it will erase your game*** ***You need to access the bonus game through the painting room, they really should have made that clearer. Now I will have to replay the entire game to get to the bonus chapter. But I really enjoyed it so it is not a huge deal, but should have been stated clearer*** August 25, 2014
I'm happy This is a very nice game! Thanks for the fun! August 20, 2014
Very good game! This is a very good game. Nice graphics, nice story, nice HOG, nice mini-games, very nice music - I think this is the first time with all games I played that the music please me so much. The gameplay is long, many things to do, many kind of HOG, etc. I highly recommand this game. August 17, 2014
Excellent Game Have not reviewed for a while, but when I saw this one take so long for a review, had to step up. Have played for one hour. Bought on special, and consider it a great bargain. Won't divulge much of story line --- don't want to spoil things, but so far, very good. Always play on easy level, and find on this one, hints charge quickly. Music gentle and not annoying, like some. Graphics lovely. Puzzles so far good. I find (for me anyway) mixture of easy and challenging. I find everything about this game extremely enjoyable, and would recommend it highly. August 10, 2014
Where to begin??? OMG! This is the most fun I have had playing a game in all my 4years of Big Fish games. This is only my third review as I don't usually get this excited over the games. This is a well thought out, ingenious, imaginative, creative and fun game. There are morphing objects, extra puzzles and they don't have you running all over the place back and forth, which I personally hate! It's logical, surprising and again I mention FUN! There is a real story, which I wanted to follow and the journal had a real purpose. So many times all the journals do is reiterate what you already know. This is the weekend to buy with the great discount. I hardly ever buy collectors editions but after only 10 minutes of play I knew I wanted this game to go on and on. I don't rush through any of the game play as it is so well thought out, at least in my opinion. Hope you enjoy this as much as I am. September 6, 2014
31-40 of 90 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirit of Revenge: Cursed Castle Collector's Edition

Solve the mystery that spooked a young girl into silence!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.