Bookmark

Floria

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Floria was a beautiful and prosperous land. Until one day, an evil sorcerer stole its magic power and locked it into thousands of colored tiles. The evil sorcerer was defeated, but the magic power remained locked in these tiles, and the tiles were scattered throughout the land. Collect these tiles and help return life to Floria to make it habitable again!

  • 3 game modes – Timed, Limited Moves, Relaxed
  • 5 eye-catching characters!
  • Brilliant artwork
  • A perfect mix of popular genres!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 92 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Floria

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Floria

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Floria 3.9 5 29 29
Lots of Fun great music! This game is a buy for me! Beautiful music, nice graphics, different modes of play. A nice value for entertainment. Easy to play and some challenge I have not seen before on color match vs. tile color. Interesting twist! Don't let some reviews keep you from trying it yourself! I bought it after 9 minutes. July 25, 2014
Great game but over so fast I must be getting better at M3s because I found this game with built-in 'multitasking' for the brain fairly easy, especially when I sped through intuitively rather than thinking to solve levels. The artistry is absolutely lovely, no corners cut there, and it's nice at the end to scroll through all levels (locations) that had been played. One grouse is that this game is short, only 90 levels and some are over so fast you'd better not blink twice. That small (-) aside, I just hope they make more ... July 31, 2014
ONE OF THE BEST This match3 has it all. You can play relaxed, or limit your time and your moves. There are 90 levels and several levels have either a game of solitaire or hidden objects to find. You earn three assistants. Mushroom Man takes shots at some tiles; Fairy also hits random tiles; Stumpy throws star bombs. There are lady bug, ice, and wooden obstacles. You are required to match specific icons in each level. July 28, 2014
Colorful Match 3 Game Designed For Kids This is a fairly easy Match 3 game with large tiles, colorful cells and fun characters to assist, but keep in mind this games targeted age group are kids. There are three modes to choose from, relaxed, limited time or limited moves. The goal is to make color specific matches, for example, the purple cells can only be collected by matching purple flowers on them and the red cells can only be destroyed by making matches of red apples on them. Some tiles are frozen, some have barrels or wooden tiles that need matches to break, there are also wooden walls. If a ladybug appears do not release her she cannot be destroyed. There are cute characters to assist you as well, Fairy will remove a cell when the progress bar is filled by large matches, Mushroom man shoots a random item that will explode when matched and Stumpy will shoot a star bomb. After a few levels you will play a game of higher or lower solitaire which is skippable, and all of the colored cells you collect will bring Floria back to it's former colorful state a little at a time. Even though this game is geared for kids, adults can certainly enjoy playing as well! July 23, 2014
Really great match 3 game. I really love this game. When I finished the game, I was a bit confused. I kept waiting for 10 more levels - 90 levels is a unusual. Other than that - great game. August 21, 2014
loved it! great stress reliever! Visit the charming land of Floria where all the colour has been stolen away by evil. Each section of the game features a match 3 (charming items to match like leaves, coins, raspberries, pumpkins, buttons etc) set in a different place in Floria (the castle, the village, the harbour and so on). Three assistants show up to help you, and they have different helping features like power-ups, and you get to choose the one you like best. I usually chose Stumpy because he was so cute - a living tree. There are about 10 individual games per section and you also get to play solitaire and HO in each section. Really loved this game! If you're looking for a gentle, charming game with a fairy-tale feel to it, you should check it out. I played it untimed as a stress reliever at night and it was just what I needed. August 15, 2014
Quite a lot going on here! Based on the hour trial In most match 3 making any match on them will clear underlying tiles, but in Floria the match has to be of the same colour as the tiles. The boards also include making adjacent matches to clear obstacles or tiles, clearing paths for keys to move to locks, and walls which you cannot make a match across. The addition of occasional solitaire and hidden object levels makes a really entertaning game, and some of the artwork is really beautiful - love the Disney-like Swamp! July 23, 2014
Definitely for kids I agree with several of the previous reviewers. Cute game but definitely built with small fish in mind! The challenge is minimal (even with move or time limits) and the colors and movements are very primary and there is no "evil" present as it has already been vanquished and the player is just "restoring" the aftermath. I also think it would help the littles improve counting and logic skills. All in all, a really cute game for kids! July 27, 2014
WHAT A CUTE GAME I liked the different types of games in this Match 3. Besides the Match 3, you had hidden objects (a little difficult to find) and solitaire. It was very cartoonish, but it was cute. It was not difficult yet had some interesting and different twists (getting the keys to the other side of the board) and barrels that needed to be destroyed. Overall, it was a little slow but enjoyable. July 23, 2014
Liked It At First I read the reviews so I tried it. It was fun at first so I bought it. But around level 30 it started to get boring....it seems the only way I could move on was to have my "helper" zap a square to clear it. This took forever, no matter how many matches I would make nothing worked except this. I also did not think the hidden objects were very good. July 31, 2014
11-20 of 29 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Floria

Collect colorful tiles, release the magic power and return life to Floria!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.