Bookmark

Around the World in 80 Days

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You only have 80 days to circumnavigate the globe. Think that sounds easy? Travel back in time to the late 19th century and get ready for spectacular adventures on land, sea and air together with the English daredevil Phileas Fogg and his loyal French servant Passepourtout. Use the unique chance to visit four continents and complete the inconceivable journey in this outstanding puzzler based on the classic adventure novel by Jules Verne.

  • Outstanding storyline!
  • Marvelous adaptation.
  • Bonus animated screensaver!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 55 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Around the World in 80 Days

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Around the World in 80 Days

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Around the World in 80 Days 4.1 5 47 47
Great Match 3 game! Great Match 3 game. Plenty of playing time and the levels become more challenging as you progress. Some of the levels require some thought as to how to progress which makes it more entertaining than most Match 3's. The story is a familiar one but the game really doesn't need the story to be entertaining. January 30, 2012
Totally Consuming game I am on journey 30 I have 15million points and I have 102 lives still left.. It just gets harder and harder. It is totally consuming. You start a new journey and you just have to keep going until you reach day 81 which is a bugger. Please can anyone tell me is there a game which is similar to this one. I need a change. February 1, 2014
Worth the time to write a review I have never submitted a review for any of my games.... But this one deserves a five star rating. Great level by level rising challenge and fun in strategic way. I have an issue with most match games due to the graphics and colors. This game does not give me a problem whatsoever, It is not overly bright and doesnt use gimicky sound, color and lightening strikes.that overwhelm me on other games. December 16, 2013
fun adventure game fun adventure game, good for stress, November 28, 2013
I WILL GET THERE! AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 DAYS is interesting, fun, and very challenging. Love the graphics and music from all the different countries. It does follow the book and I love it. I am still at USA 78 and for the fifth time I am going to have to start over. I am sure that starting over gives me the opportunity to learn how to overcome USA78. Yes, it is frustrating but I feel wonderful that this is my first problem, if I can learn from this - I have the adventure ahead of me. Wish I had more time, but actually, it wouldn't make a difference. Over 70 and want to keep on learning. Not quitting. Fun game - so glad I bought it.!!! August 18, 2014
My Most Favorite thus far I'm 58 years old and couldn't wait to get home from work each day to play this game. Once I hit England, I was actually addicted to this game. Love it. August 15, 2013
Oldie but GOODIE This may be one of the first games I played years ago. If you like match 3 then you will love this one.... February 21, 2012
Around the World in 80 days much fun, lots of challenges and time constraints, good game play.... January 17, 2012
How to go Around the World- Without getting out of your pjs or bed- In one night! I got this game after trying the free play and being hooked.Felt like I got to go around the world in one night without leaving my bed.Enjoyed the characters,graphics and story.Puzzles challenging without being too taxing.Wish there was a sequel to this. July 16, 2014
Very addictive match-3 game! This is my favourite all-time match-3 game. Have played it on and off for a few years, keep coming back to it! Once I start it's very hard to stop. The levels offer different challenges which makes it more interesting as it requires different strategies. Definitely worth buying in my opinion! June 19, 2014
11-20 of 47 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Around the World in 80 Days

Travel back in time to the late 19th century and get ready for spectacular adventures on land, sea and air.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.