Bookmark

Around the World in 80 Days

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You only have 80 days to circumnavigate the globe. Think that sounds easy? Travel back in time to the late 19th century and get ready for spectacular adventures on land, sea and air together with the English daredevil Phileas Fogg and his loyal French servant Passepourtout. Use the unique chance to visit four continents and complete the inconceivable journey in this outstanding puzzler based on the classic adventure novel by Jules Verne.

  • Outstanding storyline!
  • Marvelous adaptation.
  • Bonus animated screensaver!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 55 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Around the World in 80 Days

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Around the World in 80 Days

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Around the World in 80 Days 4.1 5 50 50
Favorite Game Ever The game is strategic and love to play it to the finish, it relaxes the mind. October 27, 2014
How to go Around the World- Without getting out of your pjs or bed- In one night! I got this game after trying the free play and being hooked.Felt like I got to go around the world in one night without leaving my bed.Enjoyed the characters,graphics and story.Puzzles challenging without being too taxing.Wish there was a sequel to this. July 16, 2014
Very addictive match-3 game! This is my favourite all-time match-3 game. Have played it on and off for a few years, keep coming back to it! Once I start it's very hard to stop. The levels offer different challenges which makes it more interesting as it requires different strategies. Definitely worth buying in my opinion! June 19, 2014
Great Just love it. it takes you on a journey that you wish you were really apart of February 17, 2014
Awesome game for window, etc Please make this game compatible for IPAD. I have been playing this game for 3 years now on my computer Running on windows and I really would like to see it on my IPAD as my IPAD is more accessabile for me. Thank you March 30, 2013
One of my favorite go-to games Bought this game from the devs when it came out (years ago). Bullied my mom into installing it, too. Now it's the go-to game for both of us when we're bored of HOG's and have a lot of time to spend at the computer. Believe me, you can't just sit down and play this for 5 minutes. Some levels take 15 minutes in and of themselves (if you can manage to solve them at all). There's no "relaxed" mode, it's all timed. All 80-some levels of it (won't ruin it by telling you how many). The most frustrating part of it is waiting for pieces to fall. And they always ruin everything you've so carefully put into place to get that last piece. But that's also what's so addictive. Play it 100 times and it'll still be challenging. March 24, 2013
Match game with a twist I really enjoy this game. I've done several journeys. It gets hard as it goes on. October 8, 2012
Love Around the World This is a very fun game. Have to have it. Good story line, Fun to play. August 25, 2012
Entertaining Story Fun game. Kept me interested with a better story line than most match 3. June 22, 2012
A Relaxing Match 3 game! If you are looking for a relaxing, "kill-some-time" Match 3 game, then this is for you! The only con I have with it is that the levels are short, but there are 80 of them, and so the game lasts a good long time. You travel through all 80 days collecting parts for various items that you need to complete your trip. The game runs great on my older model IBM ThinkPad, so I'm sure it will be fine on most computers. Enjoy! November 29, 2011
21-30 of 50 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Around the World in 80 Days

Travel back in time to the late 19th century and get ready for spectacular adventures on land, sea and air.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.