Bookmark

Zuma Deluxe

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

This best-selling action puzzler will thrill and delight game fans of all ages. Two gameplay modes with more than 20 temples to explore, all featuring 3D-accelerated graphics and special effects. It all adds up to a breathtaking game experience, requiring reflexes of steel and concentration skills to match. Shoot balls from your stone frog idol to eliminate sets of three colors. Get rid of all the balls before they reach the Golden Skull, or you'll be history.

  • More than 20 temples to explore.
  • Enchanting sounds and tribal tunes.
  • Two gameplay modes.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 10 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Zuma Deluxe

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Zuma Deluxe

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Zuma Deluxe 4.6 5 63 63
amazing game!!!!!! this game is an amazing game that me and my mom has always played. July 14, 2012
Can't Leave This Game Alone! I like this one better than Zuma's Revenge and can't get enough of it. So far, I remain stuck at Level 12, so every now and then I go back to earlier levels and work my way back up. It's very colorful and just plain fun to play! November 26, 2011
If you love Luxor you'll love Zuma The balls in this game roll faster then when you're playing Luxor so its much more of a challenge. I love the music & the graphics. Each level change brings on nice backgrounds. This is yet another excellent series. February 19, 2012
zuma game zuma games.mahjon games.around the world in 80 days April 17, 2012
adsorbing, mindless fun in this fast-moving marble popper, you are exploring 20 different stone temples in what appears to be either meso-america or south america. in this game, you shoot coloured marbles from a stone frog so their colour matches that of their neighboring marbles, thereby exploding. the goal is to remove the marbles from the track before they reach the golden skull. graphics: beautiful realistic art and colourful scenes that may distract you since you will want to look around! adventure mode includes a few hidden object scenes (easy) and puzzles (not so easy, but skippable) at the beginning and end of each temple, with a dozen or so match three marble popper games in between. music: appropriate but not distracting. gameplay: there are two game modes, adventure and gauntlet. adventure mode is the temple exploration "storyline" whilst gauntlet mode is a marble popper overdose designed to appeal to die-hard experts to see how long you can stay in the game ... until you lose. my interaction: i own this game. a great hand-eye coordination and mental concentration sharpener, this marble popper is addictive and a lot of fun, especially if you are procrastinating at work or if you are stuck waiting for someone. excellent replay value and good fun for the entire family. highly recommended. September 8, 2012
Ridiculously Addictive! I've never expected to get addicted to this game because it seemed all simple and mechanic. But after I bought it, I virtually played and played until my right hand became stiff, my eyes got blurred, and couldn't carry on any more. lol As the top reviewer says, this game trains your eye-hand coordination. You cannot hesitate when you see a gap through with you can shoot the marble to get a high score and pass the level quickly. The music is great; the voiceover has some exotic tone. They both fit the game perfectly. I've already started to love the frog, though it looked plain to me at first. What I like in particular is that you get a tip about "life" after you exhaust all three lives and have to start from the beginning of a level. Here is a great one: "There is only one corner of the universe you can be certain of improving, and that is your own self." Whoever designed this certainly knows why people are playing games. :) August 14, 2012
Zuma Deluxe This is my first ball popping game to review I love playing these sort of games and each time new stuff comes they just get better December 3, 2013
fun... been playing this game for years January 29, 2012
the original Zuma It is a VERY good game! It's old now but still fun. Played it a while ago and liked it a lot, almost finished but the latest levels were brutal for me. It's simple, fun and nice looking. Good one! May 29, 2012
My First Popper! Wow, this really IS fun! I've seen the games before but never bothered with them, didn't really understand what it was all about. I would never have bought this type of game but it was on the $2.99 DD, so what the hey I figured I'd give it a go, and I'm so glad I did! I still don't totally understand what certain balls do or give you special abilities....but it is still fun. I'm not a fan of timed games, but this one just times how long it takes you to do something...it doesn't just cut you off and make you feel like a loser (though you do lose at that point). It is so much fun and soooo easy to play, my 4 year old granddaughter watched me and begged to try.....she was better than me!!!!! Fun for the whole family and a great go to when you only have a small window of "me time" and want to escape. September 6, 2012
11-20 of 63 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Zuma Deluxe

Play the best-selling action puzzler that is simple to learn, but deceptively difficult to master. Are you up to the challenge?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.