Bookmark

Zuma Deluxe

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

This best-selling action puzzler will thrill and delight game fans of all ages. Two gameplay modes with more than 20 temples to explore, all featuring 3D-accelerated graphics and special effects. It all adds up to a breathtaking game experience, requiring reflexes of steel and concentration skills to match. Shoot balls from your stone frog idol to eliminate sets of three colors. Get rid of all the balls before they reach the Golden Skull, or you'll be history.

  • More than 20 temples to explore.
  • Enchanting sounds and tribal tunes.
  • Two gameplay modes.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 10 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Zuma Deluxe

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Zuma Deluxe

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Zuma Deluxe 4.6 5 65 65
Forever Hooked One of the first games I played. Addicting ! ! challenging! ! ! Fun!! You become determined to complete that level and see the next. Great visual, color. Highly challenginng. February 1, 2013
More Please... Love this game? Fast fun and challenging. Hoping Big Fish brings 'Zuma's Revenge' for MAC users. November 23, 2012
teras opinions fun and intertaining, lots to look at passes time for me January 23, 2012
game this was my first game to play from the computer and its so good game because they make the nature to make a work effective April 4, 2014
Wow!, super addictive The first time I played zuma was at a hospital, on one of they're computers. after I started I could not stop! very good quality, and also very entertaining, best if you like a challenge and/or like pinball. It has an Egypt like style to it . you are frog that shoots balls at the matching colored ball rolling down a path . this is one of my favorite games. November 10, 2013
t-terrific for kids that like a challenge #excellent for an adventure kids October 13, 2013
best game ever playing this game is so much fun you never get boring and each time you beat a stage you get one more challenge i love it cant do without it. March 4, 2013
very excellent, i love it i wish i could have take notice of this game...long long ago....but anyways am still glad i met it. January 22, 2013
love it its great every body should play this game December 10, 2012
great challange excellent game have not got past level 9/6 and have been playing for over 3 years you keep going back for more August 9, 2013
31-40 of 65 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Zuma Deluxe

Play the best-selling action puzzler that is simple to learn, but deceptively difficult to master. Are you up to the challenge?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.