Bookmark

Zuma Deluxe

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

This best-selling action puzzler will thrill and delight game fans of all ages. Two gameplay modes with more than 20 temples to explore, all featuring 3D-accelerated graphics and special effects. It all adds up to a breathtaking game experience, requiring reflexes of steel and concentration skills to match. Shoot balls from your stone frog idol to eliminate sets of three colors. Get rid of all the balls before they reach the Golden Skull, or you'll be history.

  • More than 20 temples to explore.
  • Enchanting sounds and tribal tunes.
  • Two gameplay modes.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 10 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Zuma Deluxe

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Zuma Deluxe

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Zuma Deluxe 4.6 5 63 63
play good game y am the good plays of dy game November 6, 2012
Zumma Deluxe i love to play Zumma Deluxe and i want to dwnlad it.. February 27, 2013
Zuma Deluxe 1.0 InStall Zuma Deluxe 1.0 then play it!!!!!!!!!!!! July 20, 2012
have some fun I loved the challenge of the game April 28, 2012
Fast, Fun, and Addicting This game is great! It's challenging, addicting, and fun. Make sure you have some time to kill before you start playing, though...because once you start, it's really hard to stop! It's a very solid game, with a lot of replay value. It's really hard to get bored of it. My only complaint is that there is no way to change the difficulty settings - as some levels are very fast and challenging. August 19, 2013
very nice. it is very nice came,thank you very much April 10, 2013
adickeding challenging its the game i play the most January 17, 2014
Fun Games Like Zuma Deluxe Mi favorite games is zuma deluxe because it alot of fun November 16, 2011
A little stressful for me I'll be the dissenting voice and say that Zuma is a little stressful for me. It's worse than a timed game because the trail of marbles moves at a pretty good pace, forcing you to also play at that speed, which can be difficult for people with reduced eye-hand coordination, poorer reflexes, carpal tunnel, etc. I'd like the game better if you could choose the speed at which the marbles travel. And frankly, it's the same game level after level. Graphics are top notch. But this is not a great game for relaxing...at least to me. September 26, 2012
Zuma Deluxe Original Zuma game has many different puzzles in it making it very interesting. Deluxe has the same ones over and over. Also, the original had safety nets as you go along, while this one takes you all the way back to level 2 when you miss, even from level 12. Lastly, the only thing that makes it more difficult as you proceed through levels is the balls come in faster and farther and there are more singles to clear. January 18, 2014
51-60 of 63 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Zuma Deluxe

Play the best-selling action puzzler that is simple to learn, but deceptively difficult to master. Are you up to the challenge?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.