Bookmark

DragonStone ™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A world of fantasy and enchanting visuals are brought to life in DragonStone, an epic puzzle adventure game! Help Baldric the Knight in his perilous quest to recover the DragonStone and win the love of the Princess. Will he become a vanquisher or a vagabond? Find out as you quest your way through 80 original levels across 8 different lands. A world of strange inhabitants, exquisite treasures, gorgeous visuals and mesmerizing game play await you!

  • Adventure and Puzzle modes.
  • Incredible visuals and sounds.
  • Unlockable multiple endings!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 47 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
DragonStone ™

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

DragonStone ™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

DragonStone ? 4.8 5 18 18
LOVE IT!!! I recommend this game. Funny, beautiful, difficulties are growing and growing. I surely will buy it. I tried the free demo and fell in love with the hero. Its a different marble game. Really is a mix of marble and mach3, a big challenge. February 25, 2013
Wonderful challenge This is the best Match 3/marble popper/puzzle game ever. The challenges increase as you get further along in the game. The sound and graphics are good. November 12, 2013
Dragonstone I don't normally play marble popper games but when I came across this one I had to try it.I liked it so much that I bought it. Its a lot of fun. September 6, 2013
at the risk of being monotonous, I LOVE IT!!! Baldor can be my hero any day. Now Charles is a different story, not so crazy about him. I am playing on the "go easy on me, I'm new here" mode, and have yet to get past Chapter 3....in the middle of it now. Charles is the guy you meet (grim reaper) when you lose all 3 of your lives. There is no rush, hurry, got to get this, or go find that, believe it or not, the game can be played at a leisurely pace. You just have to be ready once the bad guys attack. Despite the cartoonish look, this is a very serious game. I think the storyline is endearing; a knight out to win his lady's hand. I find the visual quite different from what I'm used to but am enjoying it immensely. The music seems to fit each different chapter as you move along. The challenge on the mode I'm playing is getting harder and harder, but I'm going to plod along as long as I can still win, however I can see that the challenge is going to be far more than I can probably handle before too long. Please don't let my last comment deter any of you from trying this game, after all, I'm 72 years young and if I can do it, you can too. May 12, 2013
Great Game Brilliant game! However..... when will this game become availble voor MAC????? March 9, 2013
Dragon stone I loved this game when I had a PC but I want this game for Mac. Please configure this game for Mac. April 22, 2014
dragonstone This game was challenging for me!!! I enjoyed the story line and the side quests! November 27, 2011
Repetitive and Boring This review is based on the trial version as I will not be purchasing it. I have played many match three games and so have experience of this kind of game, but this one does not hold me at all. After just a few screens I found the game to be monotonous and dull, and even when new features, such as targets and barrels of explosives were introduced, I still found the whole thing uninteresting. Unfortunately I could not play the puzzle aspect of this game as you have to complete the first level of the 'adventure' before you can enter puzzle mode and the time limit of the trial prevented me from doing this. This is very shortsighted on the part of the developers as I usually play these kind of games in puzzle mode only as I am not really interested in the often juvenile stories of the 'adventures'. Therefore, I cannot comment on the difficulty or entertainment value of the puzzles. March 21, 2013
11-18 of 18 Reviews <<prev 2next

, share your thoughts about this game!

DragonStone ™

Help Baldric the Knight in his perilous quest to recover the DragonStone and win the love of the Princess!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.