Bookmark

Cooking Academy

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Grab your oven mitts and don your chef`s hat! Cooking Academy is the game that places you in the kitchens of a prestigious culinary school! From eggrolls to pancakes, to crème brulee, it`s up to you to prepare over 50 different recipes! Learn interesting trivia about food while mastering the skills of chopping, kneading, mashing, flipping, frying, and much more! Unlock new recipes and trophies by passing your cooking courses and exams. Are you ready to be a Master Chef?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 60 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Cooking Academy

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cooking Academy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cooking Academy 4.5 5 24 24
superb!!!!! i love this game. please make the full version free March 27, 2013
Relaxing Fun LOVED IT!! Easy to play with a HINT of a challenge! Hope they make more. If you like games like Order Up and Cooking Mama. You will LOVE this series. The first one is the most challenging! The exams are a bit easier in the second 2 :) PLEASE MAKE MORE!!! January 17, 2013
Yep! It's great!..But... The only thing missing is a disclaimer for this game being way more fun with the use of a touch screen device! December 19, 2012
My Kids Opinion! While I find this game not in the challenging or fun category, my daughter on the other hand absolutely loves it! She has actually been hooked on it for years. So while I wouldn't recommend this for an advanced gamer that wants something more involved than a lot of clicking of the mouse to perform tasks that I personally would like a break from (cooking and chores) I would have to say this is a virtual way to play kitchen for a little kid. She loves it so I'm happy. October 22, 2012
Awesome! This is such a fun game to pass the time with. The recipes are a little challenging, but still quite fun. The concept of going to cooking school is so much fun! July 7, 2012
ayis loveeeeeerrrrrrrrr of games!!! July 10, 2014
A Fun Game If You Want To Pass Some Time ... This game is great if you just want to do something to pass some time, or if you just love to cook. It's really fun and (very# easy to play. Great for both younger children and adults! Positive - I loved most of the recipes. - Simple, #but fun) gameplay - an awesome way to pass some time! - Sound effects were fun. - Made me want to cook something! Negative - If you want a perfect A+, you can't make ANY mistakes and have to do the recipe over again if you do. - Gameplay is sometimes a little TOO simple. It would be challenging for a young child, but definitely not for an adult. - Sometimes made me hungry and craved foods that I couldn't get! May 16, 2012
Great Game! It's a fun game - you want to keep playing it. It's a fun way to pass time. My three points of criticism are 1) I wish there were more recipes, 2) I wish there was a 'retry' button after you make a mistake with a step and 3) I wish it wasn't so specific. For example, if you have to fry something, you HAVE to use the one item with the arrow - you can't just take any other thing to fry. Other than that, this is a very fun game, and I am happy to have bought it! July 10, 2012
A game worth playing Cooking Academy is definitely one of the most fun cooking games to play. There are different techniques a a good number of different meals you have to make. Its fun to play and simple but not too easy. There are some minor things that make the meals a little be harder to make, but nonetheless I don't regret buying it. Zunga definitely did an excellent job making the squeal Cooking Academy 2 will is even better and definitely worth checking out if you liked playing this game or if you immediately want a slightly better version of this game. December 19, 2011
Stupid but relaxing game This game is fun, if not a little stupid, but it provides a few hours of relaxing entertainment along with the ability to replay certain bits to improve on your overall scores. January 11, 2012
11-20 of 24 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cooking Academy

From eggrolls to crème brulee, prepare over 50 different recipes! Master the skills of chopping, flipping, frying, and more!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.