Bookmark

Dream Chronicles 2: The Eternal Maze

Sorry, no trial version available.

Faye returns in this riveting sequel to face Lilith, the evil Fairy Queen. Help Faye navigate intricate puzzles and magical landscapes while piecing together clues. Can you discover the origin of the fairies and find each distinct dream jewel? Seek advice from foliage and feel your way out of the Eternal Maze, while traveling back and forth between the realms of humans and immortals. Help Faye find the true nature of things in Dream Chronicles ™ 2: The Eternal Maze.

  • Gorgeous, interactive mystery.
  • Detailed backgrounds.
  • Challenging puzzles.
  • Rediscover the magic in Dream Chronicles ™
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dream Chronicles 2: The Eternal Maze

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dream Chronicles 2: The Eternal Maze

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Dream Chronicles 2: The Eternal Maze 3.4 5 28 28
Love this Series The Dream Chronicles series was the first serious game I played. I was enchanted by the story and the graphics. Being new I had nothing to judge the difficulty of the game. I found it challenging and could have used more hints or known about Walkthroughs back then. But despite it all I finished the game and all the sequels. If you love fantasy and unique stories, I would highly recommend this game and the series for you! February 8, 2012
Great game I played the first one and had to have the second one, I love it, the only thing was that I wanted more and this one just give you enough to keep you wanting more. December 31, 2011
Makes u want to continue the saga Loved it from the beginning. It started with the then1st game and I can not wait to see more. February 15, 2012
Fun Adventure Game !!! I Like the Scenery in this game , I have played all the The Dream games and they are all alot of fun !! November 27, 2011
Awesome Game I love Dream Chronicles... especially the first 3. The second game in the series is more challenging than the first. It takes patience, a strong memory and okay, I'll admit it... maybe a glance or two at the walkthrough. Because there are certain items which are extremely well hidden. Gorgeous graphics, beautiful music and amazing storyline! May 8, 2012
pkdream5 I love this series & have all five games. I keep waiting for the sixth so Faye can rescue her mom form the fire realm. I hope they make it soon. This game could be made into a book or movie I feel. August 9, 2013
amazing beautiful interesting would like to be in that world January 24, 2013
Awesome Fun! The graphics are beautifully enchanting! I wish I could build a fantasy world like this, for real. Charming storyline. The fact that the game has no hints, except what you glean from the charms you collect along the way, adds to the adventure. I found it a very fun, intuitive and captivating use of my time! I would highly recommend this to anyone who does not have to have the answers at once, but instead, enjoys figuring things out the hard way! Love it!!! Am looking forward to the rest of the series. January 4, 2013
Great game! Love it, it is so much fun. :) December 21, 2012
Get it on sale! I like this series. The graphics are lovely and it's an enjoyable game. The first time you play it takes a while to figure things out because, as some other reviewers have said, instructions and hints are not always clear. However, once you know how they do things the frustration level goes down! My one caveat is that I find the games a little short. It's definitely worth a Daily Special price. February 8, 2012
1-10 of 28 Reviews prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dream Chronicles 2: The Eternal Maze

Faye returns to more enchanting realms in this mesmerizing, much-anticipated sequel to Dream Chronicles ™.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.