Bookmark

Dream Chronicles 2: The Eternal Maze

Sorry, no trial version available.

Faye returns in this riveting sequel to face Lilith, the evil Fairy Queen. Help Faye navigate intricate puzzles and magical landscapes while piecing together clues. Can you discover the origin of the fairies and find each distinct dream jewel? Seek advice from foliage and feel your way out of the Eternal Maze, while traveling back and forth between the realms of humans and immortals. Help Faye find the true nature of things in Dream Chronicles ™ 2: The Eternal Maze.

  • Gorgeous, interactive mystery.
  • Detailed backgrounds.
  • Challenging puzzles.
  • Rediscover the magic in Dream Chronicles ™
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dream Chronicles 2: The Eternal Maze

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dream Chronicles 2: The Eternal Maze

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Dream Chronicles 2: The Eternal Maze 3.4 5 28 28
Not just a maze game I bought the other games in this series but was put off this one by the title as I do not like mazes.However, I bought it as a Daily Deal after trialing it and not encountering any mazes. It turns out that there are only two, one about a third of the way through the game and one at the end. Both are fairly small and you can get a map for the second one whilst going through the game. As others have said, the items you need to find to complete various tasks are often tiny and well hidden. Also, I think that they are not always in the same place so although this adds to the replay value of the game, it can be frustrating and several times I had to resort to randomly clicking all over the screen. Fortunately there is no penalty for this. When you comnplete the game you are given a score and title but this does not mean much unless you play again. February 10, 2012
Strange but interesting game This game is quite unique. The graphics are good but the objects you need to find are either tiny or hidden behind other objects. The puzzles are quite easy, except for the last maze... This game is all about patience, good eyes, no stress and enjoying the strange atmosphere. It took me about 2 1/2 hours. August 15, 2012
Great Game A great game! makes you think, Bring on the next Dream Chronicles March 20, 2012
Not as good as first one, but ok. I liked, not LOVED, this game. It was definitely more challenging than many. The HOs were often difficult to find, but I kinda' liked that for a change since soooo many are too easy. I did have to look at the walkthru a couple times just to get a hint as to where a REALLY hidden object was! I liked collecting the dream jewels and solving the secret riddle that gave you a clue you might be able to use in this quest or later in the game. The puzzles weren't too hard and mostly entailed finding all the objects to solve them. There is NO skip or hint button so, if you're stuck, it's definitely a trip to the walkthru! Rather short game and abrupt ending which always leaves me cold. But as a whole, I liked the game and recommend it. March 9, 2012
Fun Simple Adventure Game Like the first in the series, this is a fairly simple game with not a lot of challenge. It also is a point click adventure were you need to find objects & resolve problems. The storyline from the first continues in this sequel, & like the first, the graphics are nice. However, there has been no improvement to the size of the things you need to spot, they are still quite minute. There are some hints in this game, but only if you collect the dream pieces, which like the other items are quite small & hard to spot. Again, not a long game, would recommend for a bit of light afternoon fun only. December 4, 2011
Good series of games, a little frustrating There are no hints for this game so the puzzles can take a very long time to complete. The hidden objects are also tiny. I think it is a good game, and it is not too long, but I gut stuck on scenes quite a few times which was really frustrating. I still liked it though, though not as much as the dark parables or mystery case file games. January 6, 2012
Continuing of a Story Part 2 of the series so I got it and found it just as difficult in sections as the first game. Good storyline, great graphics, sounds and animations and yes difficult in parts. In my opinion the dream Child series is for intermediate to expert players. Some may disagree but this is just my opinion after all -smiles- January 23, 2012
slow mo like a dream the game moves slowly like in a dream... guess thats the reason for the title. not my cup of tea March 18, 2012
Only ok game Objects to find are very small. No real hints to help you keep going. At times things sparkle, but since there aren't any hints...you don't know what you are supposed to do. I'm constantly pointing and clicking, in order to figure out what to do next which makes the game boring and/or frustrating at times. Have tried to play it several times over the past year but its not holding my interest, so I never finish it. I turned off the music so I can't comment on this. I can't really recommend this game. as there are a lot more interesting and fun games from Big Fish to play. March 10, 2012
Kitty's Thoughts: Eternal Maze of Frustration is More Like it. If you played the first game, by all means it has not improved. The highest I would like to discuss is the graphics. Even though it's very nice... I kinda get bored when I feel like I am looking at the same backgrounds too much. However, looking nice doesn't make up for the terrible level of challenge or fun. As far as you see, things are very hard to see in this game. I didn't mind it in the first game because atleast your scenery changes from one place to the next. However, there are some things that have blended all too well. I don't even wear glasses and I feel like I need them to see in this game. However, this drags the fun factor down a lot. If you are looking for a game with more fun, you might as well look the other way. I strongly suggest the orignal first 1 over the second one. Regardless, that it has similar problems... atleast it's not down right boring. The story on the other foot is interesting, but I really don't care to play anymore to even finish the strory, I really just don't have the time and I work a lot. July 30, 2013
11-20 of 28 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dream Chronicles 2: The Eternal Maze

Faye returns to more enchanting realms in this mesmerizing, much-anticipated sequel to Dream Chronicles ™.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.