Bookmark

Burger Shop

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

2nd Runner-Up Best Action/Arcade Game of 2007
After receiving some strange blueprints in the mail, you build an extraordinary food-making contraption and open a restaurant. Make food and satisfy a variety of customers until you discover the truth behind the mysterious blueprints. Burger Shop has multiple game modes including Story Mode, Challenge Mode and Relax Mode.

  • 80 exciting levels!
  • 8 different restaurants.
  • Over 60 upgrade items.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 19 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Burger Shop

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Burger Shop

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Burger Shop 4.8 5 43 43
Super Addicting, One of the Best Ever Like: - It's just soooo addicting and FUN. Can't explain why, it just IS. - Bunch of levels and challenges. - Storyline to advance the game. - One of the best casual games of all time. All other food games try to copy this and generally FAIL. Caution: - You gotta be VERY quick with the mouse. This is a super fast paced game. - Burger Shop 2 is better. I wish Big Fish Games would keep "old" games like this one in the Top 100 so everyone could have easy access to them. March 9, 2012
FUN FUN Fun Time management Game What could be more fun than making and serving hundreds of hamburgers, shakes and fries? In the beginning you can cook and serve at your leisure, but as the rounds go on, your customers are less and less patient and you find yourself working as fast as you can. February 3, 2012
Total Non-Stop Fun! Good Parts: Can't explain why, but this game is really fun and addictive! Very challenging Gaining trophies makes the gme even more fun. I had to keep playing on to unlock them all! Tutorials were really helpful with a no-nonsense approach. Burger-bot got me out of some tight spots. If there's a large order, use Burgerbot to automatically make it. OK Parts: The graphics were not very good. I hope Burger Shop 2's graphics are better. Bad Parts: Sometmes I was completely overwhelmed with orders and found the level really hard to finish. The game's a little too repetitive, found it hard to play for more than an hour. I totally loved this game. It sounds stupid, but hey, don't bag it till you try it! June 17, 2012
Burger Shop I have bought the game and I love it. It is fun to play. You keep adding to your menu each level. It gets harder as you go up. Each level you get to get harder. You get cowboys, cowgirls, alians. Some of the people are patient, and some you have to serve right away. March 13, 2012
One of the best ever I have replayed this game soooooo many times, it never gets old! STILL one of my all time favorites, and I have played alot of games. It can be really challenging if you want to acheive perfect on all levels, especially on expert (whew!) and I appreciate the smatterings of humor here and there. They came out with a second burger shop, which is also awesome. I am still waiting for a third one... December 20, 2011
the game that started it all I love the challenge,it's a game that when you want something stimulating and fast. January 13, 2012
fun all day long i started out loving diner dash but found this game and i dont know whats more addicting i love this game December 10, 2011
Wonderful - Fast paced! I was very impressed with this game. I played this one actually after Burger Shop 2 since I wanted to have some more fast fun. This game is challenging, there are still some of the expert rounds that I haven't gotten perfectly yet and I've had the game for quite a while. This game has multiple levels and fun characters! Very impressed! January 14, 2012
This game is addictive What a pleasant surprise. Very fast moving, The main core is the Story mode, along with Relax, Challenge and Expert. Each level of play in Story mode adds additional menu items to the Burger Shop, which adds to the frazzle as you try and complete each customer's order in a certain period of time, without any of them leaving. Excellent game for keeping your brain sharp, and honing time management skills as you have to wait on sometimes 4 customers at once with varying orders. Knowing when to use the "burger bot" adds to fun and complexity. This is a sharp, fast-paced game, which you'll find yourself addicted to for hours unless you know when to call it quits for another day. June 11, 2012
My favourite Game ever Also its verry fun and the sounds are aamazing November 26, 2011
1-10 of 43 Reviews prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Burger Shop

Build food orders and satisfy a variety of customers to discover the truth behind a mysterious food-making contraption.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.