Bookmark

Burger Shop

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

2nd Runner-Up Best Action/Arcade Game of 2007
After receiving some strange blueprints in the mail, you build an extraordinary food-making contraption and open a restaurant. Make food and satisfy a variety of customers until you discover the truth behind the mysterious blueprints. Burger Shop has multiple game modes including Story Mode, Challenge Mode and Relax Mode.

  • 80 exciting levels!
  • 8 different restaurants.
  • Over 60 upgrade items.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 19 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Burger Shop

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Burger Shop

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Burger Shop 4.8 5 42 42
Best burger game out there! I love this game! The storyline is great, the difficulty definitely increases nad you move forward and there is an abundance of trophies to earn. April 20, 2012
Great game- never gets old I loved this game! This is one that I can play and replay over and over and never get tired of it. You start out with a pretty basic burger shop, and after each level you get a chance to choose an upgrade for your shop. This can mean adding a new drink, a new ingredient for your burgers, or a new menu item entirely. While these choices will make things more challenging for you, other upgrades can do things like earn you extra money or make your machinery work quicker. I think that the game has a great learning curve to it. Being made to choose something new to add to the shop after each turn makes each level just a little harder than the one before. The levels are not impossible, but they're not easy either. There are still levels I haven't been able to get a perfect score on. While the storyline could probably be better, it's still cute and serves it's purpose. I really can't recommend this game enough. It's great for those who just want a casual game to kill some time, but it's also a game that you can sit and play for hours. So much fun! March 14, 2012
Amazing Game! Never bored and addictive! I love how any age can play it and never get bored. A MUST play game. September 20, 2013
Love this game I own a ton of games but this game I keep playing. It's challenging, fun and I really wish the makers of this game would make some more. I love the customers who get frustrated and the added difficulties that make this game such a challenge! July 4, 2013
One of the Best Time Management Games Ever Made A flawless time management game that offers an excellent balance of challenge and entertainment. Would definitely recommend. November 30, 2012
Burger Shop??? Burger Shop is a game where you own a burger shop and serve customers burgers, drinks, salads, sides, ice cream, milkshakes, etc. You have to be as quick as you can because most of your customers are VERY impatient! Every level you complete you get a option of three items to have in your burger shop, which can make your life either easier or harder. This game is very addictive but repetitive, however when your playing it, you just want to complete all of it! Visual quality is bold and colourful. If I was going to recommened this game, I would recommened it to 11-15 year old boys and girls. October 23, 2012
Great! It's similar to Stand O' Food 1,2,3. But It Is Great! Most Great Game I Have Ever Played! June 6, 2012
Love It!!!!! I love that this game has sooo many levels.. May 12, 2012
One of my favorites! I absolutely love this game, and can't play it enough! It starts out pretty basic and easy, then the difficulty grows as you continue through the story. After completely the story mode, there is even an expert mode. As you play through you get to pick the new menu items as well, which I think is a nice touch. It does get a little hectic towards the end, but stays fun! April 30, 2012
Great Time Management Game!! Awesome game just like Cake Shop!!! Loved it!! April 10, 2012
11-20 of 42 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Burger Shop

Build food orders and satisfy a variety of customers to discover the truth behind a mysterious food-making contraption.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.