Bookmark

Burger Shop

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

2nd Runner-Up Best Action/Arcade Game of 2007
After receiving some strange blueprints in the mail, you build an extraordinary food-making contraption and open a restaurant. Make food and satisfy a variety of customers until you discover the truth behind the mysterious blueprints. Burger Shop has multiple game modes including Story Mode, Challenge Mode and Relax Mode.

  • 80 exciting levels!
  • 8 different restaurants.
  • Over 60 upgrade items.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 19 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Burger Shop

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Burger Shop

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Burger Shop 4.8 5 37 37
Best Game Ever This game is the reason I joined Big Fish Games! Imagine my suprise when there was a #2.... Come on #3! February 18, 2013
One of the Best Time Management Games Ever Made A flawless time management game that offers an excellent balance of challenge and entertainment. Would definitely recommend. November 30, 2012
Burger Shop??? Burger Shop is a game where you own a burger shop and serve customers burgers, drinks, salads, sides, ice cream, milkshakes, etc. You have to be as quick as you can because most of your customers are VERY impatient! Every level you complete you get a option of three items to have in your burger shop, which can make your life either easier or harder. This game is very addictive but repetitive, however when your playing it, you just want to complete all of it! Visual quality is bold and colourful. If I was going to recommened this game, I would recommened it to 11-15 year old boys and girls. October 23, 2012
LOVE IT I love it so much I am going to buy it!!!!!! Fave game! My other fave one I put in the favorite game section. (Other than Burger Shop 2, of course!) January 7, 2013
help! i love this game. i used to play it like 2 years ago and then i stopped playing this and now i wanna play it again. so i had made me an account and signed in. i downloaded this game and when i try to play it, it keeps saying error. it says error on any game i try to play. what do i do? March 15, 2014
amazing nice one very approachable game..thats why i want to play this kind of game January 25, 2014
AWESOME & LONG GAME I love this game and Im so glad there is a sequel although even without it, this game can go on indefinitely due to all the different levels. There is the story mode but after about 10 levels of that, relax and challenge mode open and after you beat the story mode, you get an expert mode which has all new levels but gets harder and harder as you progress and has ALL the people unlike the other levels where it varies. Each level you beat in story mode, you get to choose a new item to sell or an upgrade for the next level. The object is to fill everyone's orders without them leaving or having bad service. I was able to achieve a perfect score in every level on story mode except for the Alien chapter because the aliens have a really hard order that is long to make and all the other people get mad. Luckily they aren't around really in the expert mode until you go back to space. The relax mode puts you in each of the 8 chapters and basically you serve customers at your pace. $5000 earns you the gold medal in those levels but they are infinite and you can go on and on and on if you choose. The challenge levels puts you in one of the 8 chapters and starts off real slow and then speeds up gradually. Its basically a "how long can you hold on" type thing. Once a person leaves or you don't level up in time, you are out. I really did not make it very far lol Expert mode is a whole new game just harder as you go. I was good for the first 4 chapters and now I can barely beat the levels, let alone get perfect scores. This game has something for everyone and its taken me many, many enjoyable hours to finish it and Im not even completely done. I find that Im not fast enough to get the perfect scores on some levels but this game is sooo fun and the sound effects so real that I don't mind. I have been craving cheeseburgers all week since playing this game! The sound of everything is so life like. I can't say I would enjoy working at a burger shop in real life but on the computer, this time management game is non stop fun and I LOVE it. Its the best one I've ever played in terms of upgrades and length. Its never-ending it seems. Definitely Recommend this game!! I am about an intermediate level when it comes to TM games as I just started them about 6 months ago but this one is really fun for the newbie or the expert. It has all modes and was designed for everyone! October 6, 2013
BurgerFlipping Mania This game is a lot of fun. It takes you by the hand and you start with only the burgers you have to deliver until yu end up with lots and lots of customers who have plenty of orders. The game gets more challenging with each level. One reason for that is that with every new level your Burgerstore is expanded, be it with French Fries,Shoko Icecream, Cola or Shakes. I can definetly say, it kept me interested for a long time. April 22, 2013
Fun and addictive I bought this game (and Burger Shop 2) three years ago and I still play them often. Quite challenging and fun for all. I would definitely recommend this game. January 12, 2013
Best Restaurant game Ever!! I would recommend this game to anybody. Ive have been playing it for probably about 5 years. There is a level of difficulty for everybody. Story is pretty easy until the very end but then there is an expert mode which is a lot harder. The game never ends. Finish story and expert mode and you have relaxed mode where there is no end and then another timed mode that doesn't end either. It is fun trying to earn the 120 trophies. All i an say is it is my favorite game form bigfish. November 20, 2012
21-30 of 37 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Burger Shop

Build food orders and satisfy a variety of customers to discover the truth behind a mysterious food-making contraption.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.