Bookmark

Airport Mania: First Flight

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Airport Mania: First Flight puts you in the air traffic controller hot seat at the local airport. Do you have the skills to keep the planes on schedule and the passengers happy? Step up to the control tower and direct airport traffic in this high-flying Time Management game. Travel to busy airports and land many kinds of cute planes. Buckle your seatbelt - a game of Airport Mania: First Flight is airborne fun!

  • Awesome airports to master
  • Adorable characters
  • Airborne fun for everyone!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 34 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Airport Mania: First Flight

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Airport Mania: First Flight

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Airport Mania: First Flight 4.4 5 23 23
one of my favs love this game, play it over and over again. also the airport mania 2 - both great. want to see more games from these peeps - time mgmt games February 20, 2013
airport maniac lol i absolutely love the fast paced action, the airplanes are just adorable and the upgrades help out heaps, if you want a challenging game, this is the perfect game. i found it alittle difficult and i would consider myself to be a very experienced player, time management is a must! December 2, 2012
AWSOME WOW !! I play this game a long time mania 1 ... that was funny! But this wow wow wow! The sounds of their vliegrtuigjes MUAHHHH This game looks boring really never, never! I have now nearly everywhere 4 srterren .. yes it was nice to find out (fly) Hereft someone in all fields Terren everything? I want you to know more .. if you do not have it all for everyone: ask anything! (see you tube videos too) I can not wait for part 3, or an exclusive makers so: going with it ... maybe a hint that we should find our own planes or something? And for those who still doubt: I advise not to play it ... I say YOU SHOULD REALLY HAVE THIS GAME! I find it strange that so little stars, in the Netherlands, where I come from, it is really a 100 star (I played him at Zylon) much fun greetings from the Netherlands (sorry for my bad English writing Lol, and for whom it irritates: my English is better than your Dutch firm .... JOKE!) October 8, 2012
Very fun! This is a very simple yet fun and addicting game. The graphics aren't overly fantastic but they are cute in a cartoon-like way. The hidden fun bits when you click around the scenary is another added fun bonus! The game itself is very fun to play and gets rather challenging towards the end but still stays an easy to play game all the way through. One thing I did not enjoy is how in each place you where 'put back' so to speak so everything got easier again. I like games that progress in each level, not go back to easy and then get harder again. January 11, 2012
Fun Game Was a enjoyable game I thought the graphics where cute and the fun October 22, 2013
Adorable but steep learning curve Disclaimer: I'm not a huge fan of all the "Diner Dash" type of games, so I may not be the target audience with this game. This game is adorable. The whistling and singing of the planes while they load, unload, and refuel is enough to make anyone smile. The mechanics of the game are similar to the basic Diner Dash type of time management games, but the cuteness of the smiling planes makes this unique. My only complaint about this game, and the reason I marked it as four stars, is that the difficulty level jumps from easy-enough-to-be-almost-boring to no-way-to-get-supreme-score. I don't mind that it gets difficult at the end, but I wish the progression were a bit more gradual. With the simple graphics, this is a perfect game to appeal to younger players--but the level quickly becomes too much. I'm not sure how many adult players enjoy this game, but even as an adult this game became hard on my clicking/mousing finger. August 6, 2013
You are the Air Traffic Controller! This like the second version was one of my faithful 'go-to' games on the PC, I still have this version and play it a lot on the tablet, and I think (for my own preference), that as this game is slightly older, it probably now lends itself better to either an older PC, or a tablet (any tablet), as as the graphics are a bit 'clunkier' then this (with reference to my PC), made the controls also slightly 'clunkier' thus sometimes I could not always control the planes as smoothly as I needed to, to get the 'supreme' score. That aside this is still a good game and if you have a slightly older PC which is maybe running XP-Vista, then this is probably going to run well. The game-play is almost identical to the second game, and whilst I prefer the second game (read the review of that for why), this I would still recommend to people who have an older PC (though if you have a tablet, try it on that as it will probably be cheaper (sorry BF), but I have both versions for my Ipod and I am going to purchase the second for my PC, the reason is that the intemacy on the tablet is good sometimes you just want a bigger screen to play on. I would recommend this game if you want a stress free time management, where YOU get to be the Air Traffic Controller! February 17, 2013
Ok I guess It was a very cute game without a lot of challenge. If it weren't for the reading part, my granddaughter could probably have handled it very well (she's 6). My son is studying aviation and avionics so I'm learning more than I'd like to about what exactly makes up a plane and makes it fly so lately I'll stick to the ground and play with the cute chubby planes on this game. Too simple for me. I do occasionally like the brainless simple games but this one goes beyond by being overly redundant and simplistic. And what is the storyline anyway? May 4, 2013
Fun Fun Fun!! I bought this game on CD rather than through BigFish, but had so much fun playing it I had to download the trial to the second one. Very fun, with planes that have attitudes that you need to keep satisfied before they fly away. I don't agree with the statement about not being able to meet all the Superstar levels... I did it, and more than once. I think my favorite part is where you get to paint the planes... I had one that ended up painted three different times before I could get it to a matching gate, and to keep it from getting irritated from sitting too long. February 10, 2013
great i really like this game. its great January 4, 2013
11-20 of 23 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Airport Mania: First Flight

Take control of the control tower at the local airport and keep the planes on schedule in this high-flying Time Management game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.