Bookmark

Ride!

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Saddle up and join other world-class equestrians in Ride!, an action-packed equestrian simulation game. Learn jumping, 3-day eventing, and dressage with the help of a professional trainer. Gallop across challenging cross-country courses and trot through complex routines as you compete against the best amateur and professional riders. Bring home the blue ribbon when you play Ride!.

  • Learn horseback riding basics
  • Ride gorgeous horses
  • Become an equestrian!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 351 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Ride!

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Ride!

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Ride! 3.8 5 24 24
Ride! Worth Purchasing! This game is so worth purchasing! They have GREAT graphics and the training is quiet challenging and not to mention it is great for kids. I absolutely love this game, simply the awesomeness game on Big Fish games. ^_^ I hope this review persuaded you to purchase this magnificent game! - __Diamond__ June 23, 2013
Very Challenging! Some of the reviews for this game are, "It's too hard" or "It wasn't fun when you had to balance yourself". Well, the point is to make it as realistic as possible! I ride horses myself and keeping your horse aligned is very hard. The game was very interesting and had amazing graphics.The game creators did exactly that and the game is wonderful. So what if it is a bit challenging, that's what makes the game fun right??? I absolutely loved the DEMO and will buy the full game!!! June 9, 2013
Finally! Challenging/very, VERY realistic November 28, 2012
great game I got this game for my daughter, who is a big horse-lover. She plays this game all the time. It's got just the right amount of challenge and graphics are gorgeous. October 18, 2012
Great Game for horse lovers I was skeptical at first I will admit. I found myself choosing between "Ride!" and "Horse Planet" I am an Avid horse lover but the mouse controller and constant slow motion before every jump in "Horse Planet" had me wanting this game a bit more, and for only 3 bucks I just couldn't pass it up. I also plan on buying this for my younger friend and horse lover Brianna who loves computer games and has been looking for a new one. what perfect timing cause her birthday is tomorrow! November 29, 2012
Galloping good fun! Having found this game by chance (was looking for something else and this came up), I am glad I found it. I have never ridden, would never ride as I am nervy around horses, and personally think that the equestrian element is perhaps a tad cruel, like horse simulation games and have played a lot such as the Mary King and the Pippa Funell series and throughly enjoyed them. This is going back to 'grass roots' as it were and offers a Equestrian simulation with no storyline which the Pippa Funnell Series offered. The game was in-depth and the voice-over was good, and as a tutorial said what you had to do, and that he was 'disappointed' if you had not done well or congratulated if you had, whilst yes the words were on the screen it kind of added a little extra if the speech was there also. The music was unobtrusive but fitted in with the overall game-play. In the hour session I only just managed to enter one competition as you had to go through the training preliminaries before you could enter a competition, this added authenticity to the game-play which was good. The way that you controlled the horse was one of the best I have seen in this style of game not only did you have to control the gait but also had to control the 'lean' so that you didn't over-balance. Overall I thought it was a good well-executed game, that whilst possibly has been a game translated to English (some of the speech and wording was slightly irregular for native English), I wouldn't let that detract and would highly recommend this to both horse-lovers and those with a passing interest in the genre. July 1, 2013
can't advance As a former show jumping rider, I wanted to like this game, and at first I did. But I cannot advance beyond level two, particularly 'balance.' My computer is fast and new, so I doubt that's the problem; I am good at games, so I doubt it's me. If I could find hints within the game or online maybe that would help, but there's nothing. Have others had this problem? My rider always falls off at bigger fences. That said, it's worth $2.99 for 1/3 of the full game...maybe they will update it some time. January 5, 2013
Useless and endless arrow exercices It startet very well with the first training part. It promise a lot but after that, lot of no sense exercises with arrows with no relation at all with the horse movement. Not possible to choose your own activities but has to go through no sense planning and training menues. December 22, 2012
Disappointed The arrow keys were awful as you had to watch the keys and couldn't pay attention to the horse. Didn't like it. October 3, 2013
Virtual horse frustrations..... I got frustrated and fast. When ever I notice a new horse game I just have to try it out. As a gamer keyboard controls are no stranger to me, but the arrow combos ruined the game completely. Again and again I found myself staring at the arrows and not the horse and rider. Switching to dressage only made it worse. I had high hopes for this game, but I didn't even manage to finish the demo. I'm sorry Big Fish Games but I simply cannot recommend this game to anyone. October 18, 2012
11-20 of 24 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Ride!

Mount your horse and join world-class equestrians in jumping, 3-day eventing, and dressage competitions in this equestrian game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.