Bookmark

First Class Flurry

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Starlink Airlines has gone bankrupt. After learning she's jobless, Claire has a serious panic attack - that is, until the phone rings. The new owner of Starlink Airlines wants to rebuild the business by hiring top talent. Claire might be a little rusty as a flight attendant - help her back into the groove by serving coffee promptly to passengers. Fly in First Class Flurry as a star attendant in this Time Management destination game.

  • Time-Management in the friendly skies
  • Become a flight attendant
  • Customize your planes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 35 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
First Class Flurry

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

First Class Flurry

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

First Class Flurry 4.3 5 14 14
Love it! I am crazy about this game. I think it's so much fun! I love the wedding dash and diner dash games...this is very similar BUT I love the dialogue, the different voices the characters use to thank you...very cool! May 21, 2012
Very Enjoyable I love TM games and this really fit the bill.. some levels got very challenging.. I like all the options it gives you as far as serving the people.. would like to see a first class flurry 2 November 25, 2011
Like a cooking game Fun and enertaining game for the whole family December 10, 2011
Surprise At first i didnt really like this time management game. Felt a bit slow when I first starting playing. Gave me a surprise when I failed to reach the on one of the early stages. Gave this one an overall 5 because I usually ACE! time management games and finish them in a day in a half... this one took a while :D October 6, 2012
needs a sequel fun game I have been playing time management games since diner dash and farm frenzy (i own each game in these series) hard to find good TM games with a challenge April 11, 2012
Really nice That was really nice !!!! fast loading, great story, variety of passenger, great challenge I LOVE IT !! July 3, 2013
even better than Diner Dash Brilliant game for just dipping into every now and then when you have a spare 10 minutes. If you liked any of the 'Flo' games or Chloe's Dream Resort you will love this. Expert status is quite difficult to achieve. January 11, 2013
First Class Flurry Time Management Game Loved this game cannot wait for a new one like "First Class Flurry 2" But I have search every game site and nothing... I really would love to see and number 2... this game was different and fun... Please bring out number 2.. November 15, 2011
Entertaining, challenging, looks great! This is probably my favorite time management game I've purchased so far. Unlike many other time management games, the level of challenge is perfect. In later levels, I found myself struggling to meet just the goal, let alone attain expert level completion. Most people will be able to at least get to the goal on the first few levels, though, so it's not too hard. There is actually a storyline, too. It won't win any awards, but it's the best time management game storyline I've read yet, and I have played quite a few time management games. Your character actually has a personality, and some of the customers do, too. There are a variety of upgrades to buy, and you'll probably find yourself struggling to use everything that can get you the best score possible; it's a lot to keep straight! There are a lot of varied actions, too. It's not just making food; you're also assisting kids back to their seats, helping passengers find items they've misplaced, and making sure everyone is prepared for turbulence. The only thing that frustrated me (and this is fairly major) is that you cannot turn off the tutorial when you make a new character. If you decide to replay a level, there is an option to skip the tutorial, but you can't if you want to start all over again as a new player. To me, time management games must have replay value, and part of having replay value means being able to turn off the tutorial. That's what made me subtract a star. If this isn't a big deal to you, then view this as a 5 star review. I highly recommend purchasing this game. December 31, 2011
It was an okay time management game Overall, I liked the storyline, the premise behind the game, the graphics, the details, and variety between the levels and what you can do for each level. For a time management game, it was a fairly decent game. I found that many of the later levels became challenging to complete just to meet the goal level and for that, I did find a bit frustrating and wanting the game to end. For me, time managment games aren't too fun when your hand hurts and your eyes burn and you feel some stress in trying to concentrate so hard to complete the level. I never was able to quite understand the scoring and what could really make the best score. It seemed like it was the common battle between timeliness and keeping people happy and getting chain bonuses for doing similar actions in a row. But still, cute concept and a general good game to play if you are into TM games. December 25, 2011
1-10 of 14 Reviews prev 2next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

First Class Flurry

Claire is destined to become a top-working flight attendant with her Time Management skills in this friendly destination game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.