Bookmark

10 Days Under The Sea

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Set sail on the open seas, and help Little Carrie find her spirit. It`s been removed from her body by the ghost of a mysterious old man. Luckily she`s stumbled upon an ancient compass, but things aren`t quite as they appear. The pieces to the compass are scattered below the waves. Comb underwater scenes for hidden objects in gorgeous locations like the Sea of Japan, the Caribbean, and the Nile. Can you restore the state of things in 10 Days Under the Sea?

  • Animated scenes
  • Multiple mini-games
  • Restore the ancient compass!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 43 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
10 Days Under The Sea

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

10 Days Under The Sea

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

10 Days Under The Sea 3.8 5 20 20
Eye strain.!!!! I'm sorry used my free game. It's to bad it could, be a nice relaxing game. I have improved my sight and, still got, a headache to see ho's. I will stick to my good games and ho's. August 24, 2013
Xray eyes? This is a real Hidden Object Game but somethings are too hidden. Hard to see some things. February 10, 2014
drown before 10 days are up The graphics and music are nice but things are hard to find and my eye sight isn't the best and only 5 hints and a flash in the pan from a relic--that alone takes the fun out of the game! I prefer interactive HOS games but if you can see well, like just finding things then kyou might enjoy this little game Not for me! April 13, 2012
DOESN'T LOOK LIKE BEADS TO ME..... This game could actually be one of the better "Hidden Object" games (because you actually play by finding just hidden objects) except for one factor.....some of the items listed on the FIND CHART does not match the PICTURES you have to find...for example...."cigars" looks like a "pile of wood", "earphones" looks like a "record" & etc... although most of the pictures match the words, but with only 5 hints for 6 different sections per level, you either use up all of your hints trying to find what you would think would be simple or you use up all of your bonus search items early.....This game does have the benefit of having 90% of the find list & pictures being correct & fun..but after playing for just 15 minutes, I just turned it off because it was getting frustrating trying to find "beads" that looked like a "seashell". March 30, 2013
SHORT, SIMPLE HOG GAME The storyline is Ok, about finding treasure to return to their owner in exchange for saving the protagonist's little sister. I played the timed option but had no problem finishing the "chapters" within the time allowed. For each set of 5 locations, you are allocated 5 hints. However, there are a couple of other ways to zero in on an item. The HOS were very inconsistent, with some being fairly easy, and others being a lot harder. The size of the objects within each scene also varied greatly, from fairly large to so small and dark, that, even with several hints, it was a matter of clicking around in the area until you hit it. The purpose of taking pictures of the fish was never explained, but basically, depending on how good your pictures were, you received a trophy at the end of the game. And, as indicated in the title, it is a fairly short game in comparison to most other similar games. July 19, 2013
Graphics lacking The puzzles were fun but the graphics are awful. May 5, 2013
IT WAS OK Well first I have to say that this game was ok. The objects were a little had to see because all the scenes are underwater. Some of the objects were so small they were hard to find. It took me a little while to figure out the hint feature. The sound quality was good and I gave the level of challenge four stars because of the hard to see objects. December 22, 2012
I thought it was boring. You are under water the whole time just searching for hidden objects, that's it. Oh, and fish are swimming around and you take pictures of them to add them to your fish photo collection. I am very picky about hidden object games and this one just wasn't doing it for me. April 2, 2012
Has not stood the test of time - graphics are awful This is an older HOP game with graphics that are so grainy game play is significantly affected. The game also has significant lag. The HOS are challenging but much of the challenge is due to the very low quality of the graphics. The puzzles are severely affected by lag. Game play consists entirely of HOS and puzzles so these problems affect the entire game. There is nothing here that works properly anymore. This is, unfortunately, another example of a game that has been rendered virtually unplayable by the passage of time. August 16, 2014
katrina Items are not clear, and do not make sence November 27, 2012
11-20 of 20 Reviews <<prev 2next

, share your thoughts about this game!

10 Days Under The Sea

Locate an ancient compass and ambush fish for five-star photos in this gorgeous underwater Hidden Object game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.