Bookmark

Fishdom

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Create the perfect dream aquarium for all your finned friends. See your pet sims grow and thrive in their happy kingdom, Fishdom. Progress through challenging boards and solve puzzles to earn cash. Use the money to buy eye-candy fish and attractive ornaments. Win awards and upgrade your virtual tank as you perfect your aquarium design skills in Fishdom, a subterranean Match-3 game.

  • Match-3 splendor
  • 100 items & accessories
  • Create a fabulous aquarium
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 50 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fishdom

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fishdom

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fishdom 4.7 5 24 24
Beautiful and Fun!! I haven't played any of the other Fishdom for very long, but this one really resonated with me. It's beautiful. The music is fun and peppy, and I love naming my fish! Things I loved about the game: 1) Wonderful graphics, sound, and music. 2) Very cute fish! 3) Able to name fish 4) Decorating the aquarium 5) Awesome match 3 that works well. 6) Challenging boards 7) Funny fish comments The few things I didn't like: 1) Demo was too short to get past the first tank, so I don't know what it is like to move past the first tank. 2) There's so many steps to move up in decorating! I felt like I was barely getting by with the coin I was making. I was getting near the max amount of coin nearly every board. This one is definitely a keep for me. I will be purchasing it when I have an extra game credit. November 23, 2012
Clever and Fun 3-Match Wonderful Match 3 game. Fun to fill your aquarium wih fish. The match-3 characters are cute and they move when touched. There are power-ups to help. June 4, 2013
Great fun. I have enjoyed all of the Fishdom games, however, so far, this is my favorite January 16, 2013
I LIKE ALL THE FISHDOM GAMES I NOW OWN THEM ALL I THINK THIS IS THE BEST ON YET December 2, 2012
Fun..Fun..Fun.. One of the best games I have played in a long time.I'm almost on level 1300..not sure how many levels there are.Like everyone says it is a stress reliever..the fish make it so.Love it!! February 20, 2013
fishdom 3 simply loved it-gr8 storyline/music/very entertaining just loved it November 23, 2012
Addicting I played this on another person's computer for a long time. It was really addicting. You get to create, decorate and save your own fish tank. You earn items as you complete match 3's. Really cute tiles, I guess they call them. You'll love it. I'm glad I found it again. March 22, 2014
FUN GAME this game was a very fun and exciting game December 12, 2013
fishdom Liked this game very much, Clear and intertaining March 23, 2013
Love the fishies, hate the match 3 I love the fish part of the game where you get to pick your fishies, build your aquarium, and watch your little pals swim around. It's very relaxing and fun. But I hate the match 3 part of this game. It's super boring. It needs more powerups and more rewards so that you can go back to playing with your fish, since the fish are the whole point of the game to me. I like match 3s but this isn't a good one. You just sit there trying to get the last few blocks cleared on each level, which is tedious, not fun. I wish this was a time management or building game related to actually doing something with the fish instead of a pokey match 3. I recommend the game for the aquarium aspect alone. July 14, 2012
11-20 of 24 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fishdom

Create a spectacular dream aquarium for your finned friends, and perfect your design skills in this Match-3 game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.