Bookmark

Hidden Expedition: Amazon ® Strategy Guide

Unlimited use

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Enter the stunning world of the Amazon with the Hidden Expedition team in search of a missing professor. Use the official Amazon Strategy Guide in your journey to unravel the secrets surrounding an ancient Beetle Temple. Explore cities, temples, and historic ruins with friendly helpful advice. The Hidden Expedition: Amazon Strategy Guide is written in a special format to keep the ending a surprise. Improve your Hidden Object - Adventure skills with this step-by-step Guide.

  • Official Amazon Strategy Guide
  • Helpful step-by-step directions
  • Get the Game
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 15 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hidden Expedition: Amazon ® Strategy Guide

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Expedition: Amazon ® Strategy Guide

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Expedition: Amazon Strategy Guide 2.1 5 24 24
What is the object and goal? this game has many hangups, It does not let you proceed to another level. The Big Fish Games should allow you to return this game for another that makes more sense. The game does not let you know how many levels there are. Compared to other hidden object games I have, this one really is terrible. July 3, 2012
Amazon not fun hidden object game Not nice. At all. Even with a strategy guide- which doesn't seem to work, you get stuck and there seems no way out. Clues are next to useless. e.g trying to find how to get the "gopher" leads nowhere, just hangs. None of the tools work with it. A very frustrating game. There are many, many far better games than this. Either fix the thing or stop using it as a means of advertising your product. With games like these, who needs enemies? to paraphrase... August 24, 2012
poor game no plot, I don't recommend this game April 22, 2012
hidden Expedition: amazon strategy guide where is the guide? They don't don't give any hints as to where you go from here if you get stuck. I am sorry I bought the game. October 9, 2012
Hidden Expedition: Amazon Strategy This will leave you wondering why you even bothered to get this game and spend your time on it. Very wasted time by the developer. DO NOT EVEN TRY TRIAL. I didn't try trial and this taught me a lesson. February 17, 2012
Don't waste your time Time is the factor here. NO SKIP button, no help with stratagie, NO help period. I'm not a really big gamer, but I have found and made the bad move in purchasing them. Waste time and credits. September 27, 2012
got boring really quickly I didnt care for it at all. Definately understand why it was on bradsdeals for .99. January 18, 2012
Hidden Mysteries Amazon: awful hidden object game, needs more instructions on method to play. One of the worse I have tried to play this game is so difficult to navigate, no instructions as to what to do or where togo. sorry I bought the game please give us some more features to help with the game. November 4, 2012
Very disappointed! There are too many hang ups in this game. No instructions or guides to assist you along the way. You just have to get through it on our own. September 5, 2012
WHAT A HOAX!!! THIS IS NOT AT ALL WHAT I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE. YOU GET STUCK AND NO WAY OUT BUT TO START OVER. THEN YOU GET TO THAT SAME LEVEL AND STUCK AGAIN. CANNOT GO FORWARD. WHAT A WASTE OF $$$$ DON'T BOTHER!! FROM 1-10 I GIVE IT A 1/2..... December 18, 2012
11-20 of 24 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Expedition: Amazon ® Strategy Guide

Discover the Amazon`s untamed jungle with more puzzles and inventory items than ever before. Use the Strategy Guide to learn the epic secret.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.