Bookmark

World Mosaics

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dr. Remington has unearthed a relic of the mysterious Pelasgians. To truly discover and unravel the mystery of an ancient civilization, you must travel to the city of the majestic Parthenon, Greece! Work your way through seven exotic locations in Story mode or tackle over 100 puzzles in an extra puzzle mode. Safeguard the history of World Mosaics in this globe-trotting Adventure.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 43 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
World Mosaics

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

World Mosaics

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

World Mosaics 4.6 5 18 18
One of the best games i have ever played on big fish absolutely and thoroughly enjoyable, at the moment there are six of these currently available, I got this one, purely just to try it . I tried it for 3 or 4 minutes and immediately bought it. I have no doubt what my next five purchases will be on big fish. I cannot fault this game in any respect. August 30, 2013
Puzzling I absolutely love the World Mosaics games. Especially the first 3 in the series. Wonderful tutorial. I had never played this type of game, and didn't have a problem learning quickly. Enjoyable music and relaxing. January 18, 2014
Riveting A collection of logic problems which go from the simpleminded (in the tutorial) to incredibly tricky. You have to apply your logic, and be thanful that they allow you a certain number of errors. And if you blow it, you can do it again, and again, and again. Also, when you finish a mosaic, you have a nice picture. The visuals are nice. You can while away the hours in this game. And you feel smart after you beaten each puzzle. September 9, 2013
outstanding game fascinating and addicting lead beautifully and awe inspiring to next mosaic August 25, 2013
Good, but... I love the paint by numbers game but I wish they would make bigger and more challenging puzzles. And wish they would paint into something that is more recognizable. June 18, 2012
Nice "Training" Game This first game in the World Mosaic series is a great training tool for future games. It goes over everything in such minute detail that it can actually become confusing if you've played before. The goal is to use numbers to form a picture. I don't like the black marks indicated by a "shovel" and I wish the exposed tiles were not a blue with a globe on it. It makes the game very sterile looking and not fun at all. For these reasons, this game is not a buy for me. But, i encourage everyone to give it a try. It's fun and it's free for an hour. Here's hoping the future games in this series are a bit more exciting. Happy Gaming! July 20, 2014
Way Too Easy Not challenging at all, the later versions are way better. June 19, 2014
Where's the logic? I downloaded this game based solely on the fun I had with Arizona Rose and the Pirate's Riddles. The first several puzzles were fairly fun and challenging; but with the 15x15 grids, almost all logic disappeared and from there on in it was 90% guessing. There was almost no places where I could use pure logic, and I dislike having to use hints, so had to guess, guess, guess. I hate guessing. September 26, 2012
11-18 of 18 Reviews <<prev 2next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

World Mosaics

Work your way through puzzles and exotic locations like the Parthenon in Greece in this exotic Adventure game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.