Bookmark

Restaurant Rush

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Heidi has graduated from Burger Rush, and now she wants to become a famous chef. The pressure cooker`s on to create fabulous dishes in her cooking school. Grease the skillet and prepare 50 international recipes like Filet Mignon, Dim Sum, and Pizza Marinara. Visit the new Farmer`s Market for fresh ingredients and use the jukebox to help customers like Supergeek feel right at home. Restaurant Rush combines Match 3 game-play with Time Management strategy in 80 mouthwatering levels.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 51 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Restaurant Rush

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Restaurant Rush

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Restaurant Rush 4.5 5 24 24
Fun and Challenging Mixture of Match 3 and TM The idea is not unique: serve the meals that the customers want through Match 3 on timed levels; however, the challenges and format are pretty great for such a small file game. Within each of the levels, there are seondary challenges to be met for extra points and money. What makes the game fun and challenging is how to go about doing it and developing a bit of strategy. The graphics and music are great and the characters (customers) are too humorous - from the workmen to the opera singers! Their reactions and motions are amusing, as are their comments! You get through the game through completing different levels (either regular or arcade mode). You can upgrade your food products and equipment to gain extra money, buy recipes for the different types of restaurants (American, Chinese, Italian, etc.), buy music to play within the levels to help calm the customers, and much more! I've returned to this game many times and have thoroughly enjoyed it each time. Another unique feature is that you can replay the game and keep the recipes and upgrades from previous games to improve your score and restaurants; also, there's a High Scores board (missing from a lot of games)! It's a great little game! February 8, 2012
FunFunFun I like games that combine match 3 with time management. January 12, 2012
FAVE GAME EVER! please bring out another game just like this one & burger rush! May 11, 2012
I've been looking for this game! I played this game a while ago and have been looking for it! I love the fact that we can pick out different recipes for each restaurant and ingrediants! April 18, 2012
Deserves a sequel This is a fun game that incorporates several genres. So good I've played more than once. I keep checking back for a sequel but no luck yet. June 29, 2012
Combination of the best! I love this game because it is the combination of my favourite types: serving food time management and collect three of the same. I played all the levels twice and just cant get enough, so addictive and fun! (though not very keen on the background music for the Italian and Mexican restaurants) September 3, 2012
#1 Iron Chef I absolutely love this game!!! I loved Burger Rush too, but this is sooooo much better. First of all, I love to be # 1 and have the top scores, so I basically had to play this game 4 times in a row to purchase all of the recipes! I never lost a strategy like the others, so obviously my plan worked best. While cooking and matching the food; I upgraded my tea & soup machine first, then I upgraded my ingredients to increase the value, and then I bought more recipes. This strategy worked for me and I will gurantee that it will work for you too! I love the fact that it saves your recipes for the next game! That is a major PLUS because Burger Rush never did that! And since I have played 4 times in a row; I noticed that if you have more expensive recipes, you don't even need to upgrade your tea & soup. You will always meet your goal and most likely meet the expert goal as well. This game will keep you busy and focused for hours. Keep playing again and again until you have purchased all of the recipes like me! It took me 4 games and I worked hard and saved tokens, but I did it! And there is no other rewarding feeling than to feel accomplished and complete in your game. ENJOY! =) February 26, 2013
Excellent Match 3 TM hybrid I had forgotten what a highly addictive little gem of a game this is. It bridges the Match 3 and Time Management genres perfectly, with a good dollop of strategising thrown in. There is an awful lot going on here. You match a certain number of ingredients to cook each dish (there are 5 restaurants with 9 delicious looking recipes in each, which you buy with tokens earned through the M3 part of the game). Your customers are many and varied, with different personalities and levels of patience. Elvis makes an appearance and the German body builder is particularly funny. Keep him happy and he says "Das ist gut", make him mad and I can't print what I think he says. There are bonus targets for each day and cooking competitions that earn you extra tokens. Strategise well to upgrade your equipment and produce and buy new recipes, treats and songs to keep your customers happy. Get the strategy wrong and no matter how well you match 3 you won't progress. This is a long game which becomes a real challenge in the later stages and is a lot of fun for all the family. September 22, 2012
great this game is the greatest game i've played love food games a lot. January 12, 2012
Excellent Loved Burger Rush and when this came out a few years ago loved it as well. Its time management and match 3 all together but its rough learning how to use your credits b/c the restaurant type changes frequently. December 6, 2013
1-10 of 24 Reviews prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Restaurant Rush

The long-awaited sequel to Burger Rush is here! Help Heidi open her own cooking school to create flavorful dishes in this Match 3 mix.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.