Bookmark

Restaurant Rush

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Heidi has graduated from Burger Rush, and now she wants to become a famous chef. The pressure cooker`s on to create fabulous dishes in her cooking school. Grease the skillet and prepare 50 international recipes like Filet Mignon, Dim Sum, and Pizza Marinara. Visit the new Farmer`s Market for fresh ingredients and use the jukebox to help customers like Supergeek feel right at home. Restaurant Rush combines Match 3 game-play with Time Management strategy in 80 mouthwatering levels.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 51 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Restaurant Rush

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Restaurant Rush

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Restaurant Rush 4.8 5 20 20
Tasty Match 3 Game! This is a really fun game! Match 3 tomatoes, chesses, lettuces, burger patties, etc. Once you match the right number of ingredients, you can serve the dish to your customers. Customer are cute and include cat ladies and rockstars. Graphics are cute, clear, and colorful. Cook at different type of restaurants such as Mexican, Italian and American. Great game! September 14, 2013
The Best Match Three I am not generally a fan of the match three games, but this particular game is one of my favourite on big fish. I have played it all the way through, more then half a dozen times. I wish we could see more games like this. May 21, 2013
A hidden gem of a game. I was looking for something differednt to try and I love cooking games but I hate time management games so I am limited. I read the reviews of this game and downloaded the trial. I have never had an hour pass so fast. This is a very addicting game and a lot of fun. The only down side it the cursor is a big hand/finger that can get in the away but after a while you forget about it. January 1, 2013
Long Time Favorite I've had this games for about 4 or 5 years now and it has always been one of my favorites. Definitely challenging, many times I had to play a restaurant over and over in order to pass it. One of the great things about it is once you've finished them all (and there are lots of them), you can start over without loosing your receipts you've bought! For those of you who keep checking for a sequel to this game, don't get your hopes up. I have been waiting years and have come to the conclusion that it isn't going to happen. So sad. Awesome game. December 3, 2012
A good game made even better! Restaurant Rush and its predecessor, Burger Rush, are games in which you must play a match-3 game to meet a time management goal, i.e., completing a customer's order before they run out of patience. In both games, you earn tokens that you can use to buy better recipes, improve your equipment, etc. What I love about these games is that while the gameplay itself doesn't really change from level to level, there is a certain amount of strategy in the way you choose to spend your precious tokens, and the level of difficulty advances in a satisfying way. Restaurant Rush offers several features that Burger Rush did not. In RR, there are five different types of restaurant (American, Chinese, etc.), so you are given five different sets of recipes and treats to upgrade. Also, in addition to treats, you have the option to buy jukebox music to increase your customers' patience. Just like in BR, there are beverage and soup machines you can upgrade for taste and efficiency, but in RR, you can upgrade your ingredients as well. Deciding on how and when to spend your coins is crucial to your success. Restaurant Rush is certainly not a complicated game...a few reviewers seem to find this genre boring. I like these games for that quick de-stress break, and the fact that there is some kind of progress to keep track of makes it even more engaging for me. If you are a fan of the genre, this is a definite buy! November 24, 2012
Great Great game and fun!! One of my favorites. October 28, 2012
Addictive I didn't really enjoy Burger Rush, so I was hesitant with this one too - not really expecting to like it. Well, turns out I really did! It is so addictive, and challenging. You have to find certain strategies in order to move through the game. So far, I've had to restart the story mode 3 times because my strategies were not working, but instead of turning me off the game, it incites me to keep at it. Simple concept, fun to play, and challenging. February 24, 2012
Order ready... You are fast food restaurant owner. M3 of food, fill orders, collect $$, Lots of action. Upgrade your inventory & restaurants. Buy & sell recipes, cooking contests, ect.. Please don't 4 get 2 post ur fav. game so that others can chk it out as I like 2. ty game on gamers... May 12, 2013
Great Game I love this game and i loved burger rush as well but the only problem with this one it kept crashing on me i dunno if it was my computer or the installation but i recommend thing game give it a go October 22, 2013
Good, But Not Great This game was fun to start with, but got boring. Good Parts: Fun to play Great storyline Good graphics Easy gameplay Upgrades were fun The cooking showdowns OK Parts: Sometimes you were totally overwhelmed on orders. Bad Parts: Game got very boring as it is very repetitive I think the gameplay ws executed wrongly. Would've been much better as a Go Go Gourmet style game. This game was alright, recommend it for lovers of match 3 July 26, 2012
11-20 of 20 Reviews <<prev 2next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Restaurant Rush

The long-awaited sequel to Burger Rush is here! Help Heidi open her own cooking school to create flavorful dishes in this Match 3 mix.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.