Bookmark

Ancient Quest of Saqqarah

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel to Saqqarah, an ancient Egyptian dwelling, where an eclipse transpires every thousand years. Below this eclipse, a magical underground oasis exists under a pyramid filled with puzzles, treasures, and legends. You must fulfill an Egyptian prophecy to stop an evil god from breaking out of his tomb in this Match 3 puzzler. In order to succeed, master seven distinct types of puzzles in Ancient Quest of Saqqarah.

  • Dynamic Match 3 game
  • Hand-crafted levels
  • Earn ranks and magic powers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Ancient Quest of Saqqarah

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Ancient Quest of Saqqarah

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Ancient Quest of Saqqarah 4.7 5 40 40
Want more than 1 style of match 3 in one game? YES PLEASE!!! Awesome just doesn't cut it! This game surprised me as I'd gone off of match 3 for quite some time. Not anymore! Now I find myself looking for anything remotely similar to Ancient Quest of Saqqarah! My fav is the swapping tiles room! November 13, 2014
Incredible I usually go for the HOG's but every now and then, I switch to M3s as a diversion. This game is exceptional. The soundtrack (which is vital because you hear it all the time) is fabulous. The Monkey is truly funny. And the voice overs of each god is almost perfect. Did anyone else fall in love with Anubis? The puzzles are diverse and clever. You can play timed or untimed. The Temple of Thot was the most difficult for me but I am sure it gave my brain cells a good workout. This game is seriously addictive and will be the best Match 3 game you have ever played. July 20, 2014
best match 3 game this game was the best game I have ever played, I can play it over and over and not get bored. January 14, 2014
Fun Game This is a great marble popping game. Its got plenty of challenges.The backgrounds and sound effects are great.I love it playing it. October 12, 2013
brilliant! This game is full of variety and innovation for a match 3 game which, is also full of many, many, levels of challenges. The game quality is superb from colourful graphics through to the sound, with no recognisable flaws. I enjoyed the fact it sounded a bit like pinball when playing too, which added to the fun element of beating seth on each level. Also, the comedy lazy sweeper scarab makes me chuckle every time I click it to move faster, I'm sure it actually says ow! LOL. All the voiceovers are clear and easy to understand, tho the voice of Bast was creepy and sounded a bit vampiristic. The rules for each game type are also very well put together with the choice to switch of the reminder boxes if you wish. The monkey, what to say about the monkey? Well he's fab in many ways because he helps you to battle seth by throwing magic at the boards. However, this is not always to your advantage after you've spent ages lining up links for a big gem blast then he blows it up, aaaarrgghh! LOL He also sounds like brian blessed, loud and domineering. Overall this game is nothing short of fantastic and is my new fave game. Love it! August 18, 2013
Excellent The best puzzle game I've ever played, outstanding quality, variety and replayability. June 24, 2013
Awesome This is a great game, when is the sequel???? June 16, 2013
A Must-Have for all !!!! This is my first review ever for a BF game. This is an awesome match3 game that is both fun and very challenging. You can read the other reviews for more info. I agree with all of the other 5 Star reviews. April 12, 2013
Great Match Game Great graphics. Lot of Levels. April 1, 2013
Rockin Game! I've been with BigFish gaming for 3+ yrs, and I have to thank them for some of the coolest, funnest games on the net. This game is one that I purchased even before the trial was up, it was just that much fun. I neednt go into how to play or what the game is about, other folks have described it very well...I will say that it is one of the more captivating M3 games that will hold your attention and give you hours of enjoyment and gameplay. Thanks again BigFish..your games ROCK! March 1, 2013
21-30 of 40 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Ancient Quest of Saqqarah

Descend into the Egyptian sands to find an oasis of puzzles, treasures, and mysteries in this Match 3 dazzler.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.