Bookmark

Ancient Quest of Saqqarah

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel to Saqqarah, an ancient Egyptian dwelling, where an eclipse transpires every thousand years. Below this eclipse, a magical underground oasis exists under a pyramid filled with puzzles, treasures, and legends. You must fulfill an Egyptian prophecy to stop an evil god from breaking out of his tomb in this Match 3 puzzler. In order to succeed, master seven distinct types of puzzles in Ancient Quest of Saqqarah.

  • Dynamic Match 3 game
  • Hand-crafted levels
  • Earn ranks and magic powers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Ancient Quest of Saqqarah

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Ancient Quest of Saqqarah

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Ancient Quest of Saqqarah 4.7 5 38 38
best match 3 game this game was the best game I have ever played, I can play it over and over and not get bored. January 14, 2014
Fun Game This is a great marble popping game. Its got plenty of challenges.The backgrounds and sound effects are great.I love it playing it. October 12, 2013
brilliant! This game is full of variety and innovation for a match 3 game which, is also full of many, many, levels of challenges. The game quality is superb from colourful graphics through to the sound, with no recognisable flaws. I enjoyed the fact it sounded a bit like pinball when playing too, which added to the fun element of beating seth on each level. Also, the comedy lazy sweeper scarab makes me chuckle every time I click it to move faster, I'm sure it actually says ow! LOL. All the voiceovers are clear and easy to understand, tho the voice of Bast was creepy and sounded a bit vampiristic. The rules for each game type are also very well put together with the choice to switch of the reminder boxes if you wish. The monkey, what to say about the monkey? Well he's fab in many ways because he helps you to battle seth by throwing magic at the boards. However, this is not always to your advantage after you've spent ages lining up links for a big gem blast then he blows it up, aaaarrgghh! LOL He also sounds like brian blessed, loud and domineering. Overall this game is nothing short of fantastic and is my new fave game. Love it! August 18, 2013
Excellent The best puzzle game I've ever played, outstanding quality, variety and replayability. June 24, 2013
Awesome This is a great game, when is the sequel???? June 16, 2013
A Must-Have for all !!!! This is my first review ever for a BF game. This is an awesome match3 game that is both fun and very challenging. You can read the other reviews for more info. I agree with all of the other 5 Star reviews. April 12, 2013
Great Match Game Great graphics. Lot of Levels. April 1, 2013
Rockin Game! I've been with BigFish gaming for 3+ yrs, and I have to thank them for some of the coolest, funnest games on the net. This game is one that I purchased even before the trial was up, it was just that much fun. I neednt go into how to play or what the game is about, other folks have described it very well...I will say that it is one of the more captivating M3 games that will hold your attention and give you hours of enjoyment and gameplay. Thanks again BigFish..your games ROCK! March 1, 2013
I love it - But Am I the Only One Who Thinks this game cheats? I've played 100s of BF Match 3 and HO games, as well as many other puzzle games, and this is probably my most favorite game of all time!!! I love the challenge, I love the drama, I love the variety, and I could continue to wax on poetic. But I've recently replayed it for at least the 3rd time, having eventually defeated all 3 levels at least twice before (although I'm completely stuck on the one expansion pac I bought separately - there's a board on the second level of the Temple of Bast that I think I've tried at last 75-100 times and can never win). But all 3 times I've played the original game, I've sworn it's not playing by it's own rules and have looked for similar user comments, but have never found any. I just replayed a level of the Temple of Sobek and for several minutes I had only one last match to make to complete the board, and I made that match over and over again, yet it never recognized it and required that I play the level again. I've experienced this problem in other temples as well. Please understand - I'm definitely recommending this game as I do really love it - but I'd also love to hear that someone else has had the same experiences as me and that it's not just my imagination - or am I missing something??? February 13, 2013
Ancient Quest of Saqqarah Fun, at times very challenging!!! Addictive!! Plan to play awhile once you start. One of my favorite match 3 games. I cannot see this game growing old...Love it!!! January 18, 2013
21-30 of 38 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Ancient Quest of Saqqarah

Descend into the Egyptian sands to find an oasis of puzzles, treasures, and mysteries in this Match 3 dazzler.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.