Bookmark

Beach Party Craze

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Meet beach goddess Maria and revel in the summer sun. Earn cash by tending to other sun worshippers and managing their every need. The sand and surf are your domain as you serve food, drinks, and stock the nearby souvenir shops. Interact with ten types of sun-kissed clients while conquering seven mini games in this Time Management tanning session. Catch the Beach Party Craze with cool calypso-style music in 50 levels.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 148 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Beach Party Craze

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Beach Party Craze

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Beach Party Craze 4.6 5 20 20
Surfs Up! Loved it!!! I loved this little time management game!! Wish there were more like this... I found it very entertaining and fast paced. Gives you plenty of upgrades and I bet you love it too :) Have fun in the Sun... Surfs Up :) have a great day/night... Can the maker of this game make another please :) Thank you! March 9, 2014
Fantastic Game! I am so addicted to this though I bungled badly at first. I had no idea until I went to the Big Fish Forums that I was supposed to advertise the various venues. I turned down the music and turned up the sounds and it's hilarious! I like the various characters's voices...the he-man always makes me laugh. I've been playing it for weeks and have now got 27 gold levels and 13 still at silver. Determined to beat the clock on all of them. This is a clever, fun game of strategy and I love figuring out the key to each level. I really love this game and recommend it highly! December 6, 2013
Great fun! This game is fast paced and has a lot of variety in things that your character can do. Watching the different personalities on the beach can be fun too. A great time management game. July 4, 2013
Enjoyed it Had fun playing this one! Liked the people. July 20, 2012
Summer all year long! Although the leaves might be changing colours up north, here in the South, we are still having sunny days in the 80s, and locals are hitting the beaches on the weekends. For those of us lucky enough to be on the Gulf Coast, here is a game to while away the weekend once those ever so predictable autumn showers start coming in, and bringing those welcome cold fronts along with them. You know the pattern, 2 days rainy, 2 days cold, 3 days nice, rinse, later repeat from October thru to February. For those that are just missing the summer sun, it might just perk you up. Beach Party Craze takes us to some fun sub-tropical hotspot where you play as a young woman whom is visiting her friend that runs a beach service. Your friend wants to go home to visit with her ailing mother, but is afraid that she will lose a local competition to her ex-boyfriend whom is running a rival beach service. At the end of the summer the most successful beach service will win the prize of becoming a business partner with the man whom own all the beaches in the area. You take over the business and you are now setting up umbrellas, beach chairs and towels, running cold drinks, cocktails and sandwiches, and selling souvenirs, along with giving people rides on a multi-person jet-ski contraption call a Big Banana. You have to meet with certain goals to advance to the next level. You can upgrades your services, and train new employees to run things for you a little quicker and more efficiently. Luckily, the customers in this game tend to be pretty patient compared to some other time management games. The little game can get addictive, so good luck with it, and remember to upload it to whatever pad you might take to the beach, or even the mountains this winter. September 21, 2012
the best beach time management game... This game is surely the best summer/beach time management game I have played. Good "summer " music that gets you in the mood and good graphics( not something awesome but still good). At last a good time management game that is suitable for more experienced players.The game is challenging and it is quite difficult to get gold in all levels , as it should be!! The less experienced can try relaxed mode or try to improve their skills by playing the timed mode. July 15, 2012
Fun, and Good Graphics This is a fun and unique TM game. I like the style of the game. The storyline is pretty good, the graphics are great, and there is so much going on! Very fun and challenging. July 5, 2012
Very Addicting! I get sucked into this game for hours. It's quite repetitive but getting all of the new buildings is what makes it exciting. August 10, 2013
Repetitive This game started off great. The storyline is cute. But after purchasing upgrades, you are forced to continue to buy them at each level? Another thing I disliked was that it is impossible to fail at a level. One could make it through the entire game without putting any real effort into it. The actual gameplay is alright but each level can take a very long time. Like sometimes thirty minutes... Needs some improvement. March 15, 2014
Like the concept Liked the concept but started to get to be "too much". Not sure how much fun I would of had if I didn't get those helpers. Didn't like how I had to "pay for them" every level, I think once I was able to get the help, there should of been upgrades from there February 2, 2014
11-20 of 20 Reviews <<prev 2next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Beach Party Craze

Bask in the heat and manage clientele in need of 4-star service in this waterfront Time Management tanning session.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.