Bookmark

4 Elements

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Beyond endless seas, an ancient fairytale kingdom is in trouble. A land once full of life has become a lifeless desert. Restore power to four magic books so that peace and prosperity may return. An adorable fairy will aid you in this perilous journey as you encounter dragons, knights, and various creatures. Collect 16 mysterious cards while encountering explosive bonuses. Can you turn the tides and restore the 4 Elements in this enchanting Puzzle game?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 62 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
4 Elements

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

4 Elements

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

4 Elements 4.4 5 52 52
Great Game!! This is a great game, as other posters have said. Graphics are just beautiful. I got the game on my IPad too, and it makes those last two levels accomplished in one try!! The last arrow explosions saying 'U Won' are so cool! I've played this game several times, and getting to the end is so satisfying! =) May 19, 2012
Best match 3 I have ever played Loved it, have played a lot match 3 games over many years. this one has huge boards, really fun and took me a few days to finish .. will play again and again.. lots of bells and whistle. August 6, 2013
Fun 3-Match Game This game has it all. 4 Books . HOS to get keys to open. Matching gets more challenging as the game goes on. March 8, 2013
LOVE IT I love playing this game and 4 Elements 2 as well. They are really addicting, the storyline and graphics are awesome. I have waited a long time but I finally bought them. January 25, 2013
Very Addictive but Mega Fun!! What a gloriously wholesome & addictive game. I couldn't stop playing till the very end! The graphic artwork is well worth the purchase. Each time a full magic card appeared I just stopped short to gaze at the wonderful imaginative images created in this delightful game! The wee red headed pixie helps explain and boost your confidence throughout the game as you call upon her to rearrange the stones. She's so cute! This, the first one, is more challenging for time and points,but not knocking the 4 Elements ll as it is tons of fun too! I fully recommend this game for fun and relaxation for the whole family. January 17, 2013
Intriguing fun fantasy game. This game is pleasing to the eyes and fun to play. Very colorful and majestic. It takes you away to a fantasy world if only for a little while. December 30, 2012
awesome Very fast and colorful. I usually like the relaxed mode, this game had no choice. But I was fast enough to finish the first time, and redo just a few. Hope you'll make more like this. Thanks Karnia July 21, 2012
HappyGramma Great game!! It's addicting. I've played over and over. Wish the sequel was on Mac. Hopefully it's coming. November 15, 2011
WONDERFUL if you every wanted a great match game this is it...gorgeous graphics...wonderful game play...everything you could ever want in a game...you will play it over and over again..give it a try...worth your time for sure..smiles February 2, 2012
Visually delicious! Pixar does it agin with this really pretty layout and it is a really long game. Very colorful and fun to play at night. Just follow your bouncing arrow and you'll be pleased at this choice! February 1, 2012
11-20 of 52 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

4 Elements

The survival of an ancient kingdom has been threatened. Restore the four elements with help from an adorable fairy in this enchanting Puzzle game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.