Bookmark

4 Elements

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Beyond endless seas, an ancient fairytale kingdom is in trouble. A land once full of life has become a lifeless desert. Restore power to four magic books so that peace and prosperity may return. An adorable fairy will aid you in this perilous journey as you encounter dragons, knights, and various creatures. Collect 16 mysterious cards while encountering explosive bonuses. Can you turn the tides and restore the 4 Elements in this enchanting Puzzle game?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 62 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
4 Elements

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

4 Elements

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

4 Elements 4.4 5 52 52
WONDERFUL if you every wanted a great match game this is it...gorgeous graphics...wonderful game play...everything you could ever want in a game...you will play it over and over again..give it a try...worth your time for sure..smiles February 2, 2012
Visually delicious! Pixar does it agin with this really pretty layout and it is a really long game. Very colorful and fun to play at night. Just follow your bouncing arrow and you'll be pleased at this choice! February 1, 2012
" takes Skill" I just Love this game. Got a new computer-naturally I cant find my game. I leant it out to a lot of friends. I do hope #2 is as exciting. Maybe the hidden objects are a little more challenging. Hope so. January 5, 2013
4 Elements I like the three match system. I would like to play this game sometime this week August 6, 2012
Enjoyable This was addicting as well as soothing after a day at work. Hope there are more where this came from! April 20, 2012
Very addicting This is one of my favorite games. I couldn't stop playing. Stayed up till 2 am just to finish all the levels. I would highly recommend this game. February 21, 2012
EXCELLENCE! Wonderful colors and graphics in this game. So much fun and a great challenge. A must have for your collection. A very good buy for your money! February 12, 2012
Love this game What a great spin on match 3. Hope to see more like this in the future...please?! :-) April 29, 2012
Best game ever 4Elements [1,2] are the best match3 games ever. You will be hooked - like totally. April 1, 2012
Best Game I Ever Played This game had me hooked from the very beginning. Finished it finally, but it took this grandma 34 tries to get through the last level(stubborn old coot). I recommend this game HIGHLY!!! January 24, 2012
21-30 of 52 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

4 Elements

The survival of an ancient kingdom has been threatened. Restore the four elements with help from an adorable fairy in this enchanting Puzzle game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.