Bookmark

4 Elements

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Beyond endless seas, an ancient fairytale kingdom is in trouble. A land once full of life has become a lifeless desert. Restore power to four magic books so that peace and prosperity may return. An adorable fairy will aid you in this perilous journey as you encounter dragons, knights, and various creatures. Collect 16 mysterious cards while encountering explosive bonuses. Can you turn the tides and restore the 4 Elements in this enchanting Puzzle game?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 62 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
4 Elements

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

4 Elements

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

4 Elements 4.4 5 53 53
Going with the Flow This is a great match 3 chain game. I have played it so much I had to replace the battery in my mouse! It is bright, colorful and has wonderful mythical creatures and settings, in the kingdoms of Earth, Air, Fire and Water. I love the symbolism of removing, and sometimes outrunning, obstacles to free the flow of energy. There is, however, a "busybody" fairy who continues to give you tips, even after you opt out of her help. There is a Hidden Object scene to open each Book, and a Spot the Differences puzzle for each chapter. 4 Elements has given this Granny many hours of fun! September 17, 2014
Best Match 3 Ever! What can I say except "Best Match 3 Ever!" Every thing about the game is what I want from this type of game. One little item is the scrolling of the screen: it should really be movable. So be aware of where you are and where you're going (you'll get what I mean after you've played for awhile.) March 14, 2014
Super Fun Match 3 I have to admit, I usually enjoy adventure or HOG. This game blends match 3 with HO, which I like. My son, who is a whiz at anything strategic, also liked the storyline, which I thought was just okay. Overall, it was really fun and worth buying. We might even play it again. June 13, 2013
can be really relaxing just relaxing to try figure your way through. awesome game. November 13, 2011
Fun game Awesome storyline, fun theme and addicting! December 8, 2011
Interesting I like the moving screen and it is just different enough to offer a little bit more than "just another match" game. June 14, 2012
Mayzy's Review: 4 Elements This was my first match three game. I'm generally a hidden object sort of girl, but a review on here intrigued me enough to get it, since I had a free game anyway. I'm certainly glad I did! I love some light fantasy and this was very relaxing and fun. The only thing I might possibly have to complain about it the inability to skip through your little fairy friend's long 'helpful' conversations. Otherwise this is an excellent game and it has opened my eyes to a whole new genre that I'd previously ignored. July 22, 2012
Very nice Got this game a while back, put it to the side as I really didn't "get it." But.... back at it again. I mustn't have been paying attention, because this is a great game !! Graphics/sound/artwork are all good quality. It's a fantastic combo game - match 3, hidden object, spot the differences. A fun story line. Excellent Help section. The match 3 is a real challenge, and I really didn't understand it well. Finally "got it." Would recommend this to all Match 3 players. July 16, 2012
A nice entertaining 3 match game This is a lovely game. It never gets so challening as to become frustrating. The graphics are pretty the story is interesting and it's visually very pleasing. The music is not overly annoying - it's not bad. But I'm the type that usually mutes most music on all games I play pretty quickly. The levels can get a bit monotonous - otherwise I would have given it 5 stars. The las few levels require fast enough play that I would recommend a mouse instead of using a touch-pad on a laptop. Although, I did use the touch-pad successfully for 98% of the game. I would recommend this game for anyone who is looking for a moderate to mild challenge and escape for the evening who like stories in the fantasy genre. December 25, 2013
Different from most other Match 3 Games As an older person and still a beginner, I found this game a little frustrating at times but I did enjoy it. You have to figure out which way it really wants you to go, it's not always obvious on the expansive layout. The layout is quite large and moves as you do the match 3's, kinda like a flowing river where you remove the obstacles. I did enjoy having 3 different games, the hidden objects I enjoy and like the hint when needed. I also liked the "spot the difference" part, although a little hard on my old eyes. It is a timed game, which I seldom buy but you do not get penalized if time runs out, you just start that level over. Level 63 was also a little frustrating because you have to move very fast to beat the arrow power ups at the bottom. Took me several tries. At least the little fairy tells you at the beginnng of level 63 what you have to do which was much appreciated. I did get to the end, which I consider an accomplishment for me. It's a fairly long game so you do get your money's worth. August 30, 2013
31-40 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

4 Elements

The survival of an ancient kingdom has been threatened. Restore the four elements with help from an adorable fairy in this enchanting Puzzle game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.